Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Ramon Rabinovitch Professor 713-743-4782 Finance ramon@uh.edu MH 210H
Radha Radhakrishnan Instructional Assistant Professor 713-743-4167 Decision & Information Sciences sradhakrishnan3@uh.edu MH 280K
Vinita Ramaswamy Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation vramaswamy@uh.edu MH 360K
Dan Ramey Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation dtramey@bauer.uh.edu MH 360K
Gary Randazzo Senior Professor of Practice - Director, Bauer Executive Education 713-743-4754 Marketing & Entrepreneurship gwrandazzo@bauer.uh.edu MH 305A
Keith Rassin Lecturer 713-743-4572 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship kdrassin@uh.edu CBB 528
Byron Ratliff Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation rbratliff@uh.edu MH 360K
Erin Reed Career Development Specialist 832-842-6129 Rockwell Career Center eareed@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 209
Keith Richards Professor of Practice - Executive Director, Real Estate Program 713-743-2522 Finance krichards@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302Q
Powell Robinson Professor 713-743-4296 Decision & Information Sciences eprobinson@uh.edu MH 260B
Alejandra Rodriguez Assistant Business Administrator - Admin 713-743-0548 Dean's Office iarodriguez@bauer.uh.edu MH 340B
Michael Rodriguez Mgr, Coll/Div Info Svcs 2 713-743-4874 Division of Technology mrodriguez@bauer.uh.edu MH 111
LaToya Rogers Director, DISC Business Operations 713-743-4723 Decision & Information Sciences lrogers@bauer.uh.edu MH 270F
Gudrun Roose Visiting Scholar 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship gudrun.roose@ugent.be MH 385K
Kevin Roshak Assistant Professor 713-743-4780 Finance kroshak@bauer.uh.edu MH 220E
Giovanni Rosselli Director, Bauer Alumni Relations 713-743-2880 Dean's Office gcrosselli@bauer.uh.edu MH 330F
Melanie Rudd Associate Professor 713-743-5848 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mrrudd@bauer.uh.edu MH 375G
Dale Rude Associate Professor 713-743-4673 Management & Leadership drude@uh.edu MH 310J
DeShawnda Rylander Office Coordinator 713-743-4724 Decision & Information Sciences drylander@bauer.uh.edu MH 275G