Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Azadeh Sabz PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management & Leadership asabz@bauer.uh.edu MH 310L
Hannan Sadjady PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences hsadjadynaeeni@uh.edu MH 284
Funda Sahin Associate Professor 713-743-4135 Decision & Information Sciences fsahin@uh.edu MH 260F
Ashley Salaiz PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management & Leadership amsalaiz@uh.edu MH 310K
Demetria Sampson Department Business Manager 832-842-6128 Rockwell Career Center dsampson@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 235
Cecilia Sanchez Administrative Coordinator 713-743-4493 Accountancy & Taxation ccsanchez@uh.edu MH 370J
Richard Scamell Professor - Decision and Information Sciences
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
713-743-4733 Decision & Information Sciences rscamell@uh.edu MH 350G
Carl Scott Professor of Practice 713-743-4753 Decision & Information Sciences cscott@uh.edu MH 275F/H
Marina Sebastijanovic Instructional Assistant Professor 713-743-4634 Management & Leadership msebastijanovic@uh.edu MH 315K
Amanda Sebesta Communications Manager 713-743-2264 Dean's Office agsebesta@bauer.uh.edu MH 320H
Joe D. Seltz Senior Professor of Practice 713-743-4887 Accountancy & Taxation jdseltz@uh.edu MH 360D
Sang Byung Seo Assistant Professor (713) 743 1630 Finance sseo@bauer.uh.edu MH 220C
Darlene Serrato Professor of Practice 713-743-0482 Accountancy & Taxation dbserrato@bauer.uh.edu MH 360J
Vivian Shedrick Program Coordinator 713-743-4453 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs vshedrick@bauer.uh.edu MH 262
William Sherrill 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship bill@uh.edu CBB 528F
William Shibuya PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship wshibuya@bauer.uh.edu MH 375M
Shirley Shiflet Secretary 2 713-743-0700 Graduate & Professional Programs sdshiflet@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424T
Rob Shoss Lecturer 832-771-6367 Finance robert.shoss@gmail.com MH 220
Leiser Silva Associate Dean, Graduate and Professional Programs 713-743-4370 Decision & Information Sciences lsilva@uh.edu CBB 424R
Richard Skinner 713-743-3633 Decision & Information Sciences rjskinner@uh.edu MH 290
Gordon Smith Instructional Assistant Professor 713-743-0402 Decision & Information Sciences gsmith@bauer.uh.edu MH 260A
Staci Smith Instructional Assistant Professor 713-743-4717 Decision & Information Sciences sasmith@uh.edu MH 275C
Art Smith Executive Professor 713-743-4772 UH - Global Energy Management Institute art.smith@agrimarservices.com MH 210J
Art Smith Lecturer 713-743-4755 Finance MH 220
Michael Spartalis Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation emspartalis@uh.edu MH 360K
Brent Spraggins Director, Pre-Business and Special Programs 713-743-4903 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs bspraggins@uh.edu MH 262A
Bette Stead Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship bstead@bauer.uh.edu
Marcus Stewart Lecturer .713-743-4755 Finance mcstewart@bauer.uh.edu MH 210C
Yara Suki Program Manager 713-743-0185 Sales Excellence Institute ydsuki@bauer.uh.edu MH 365G
Amy Sun Associate Professor 713-743-5682 Accountancy & Taxation xsun@bauer.uh.edu MH 390H
Raul Susmel Associate Professor 713-743-4763 Finance rsusmel@uh.edu MH 210D
Erin Sweeney Career Development Specialist 832-842-6146 Rockwell Career Center eesweeney@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 231
Mary Sykes 713-743-6092 Accountancy & Taxation msykes@bauer.uh.edu MH 380K
Skip Szilagyi Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4671 Management & Leadership skipsz@bauer.uh.edu MH 325H