Skip to content

Search &
Directory

Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Raymond Fan PhD Student 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences lfan3@uh.edu MH 284
Elena Farah Lecturer 713-743-4660 Management & Leadership efarah@Central.UH.EDU MH 310B
Emese Felvegi Professor of Practice - Director of Digital Learning 713-743-4747 Decision & Information Sciences efelvegi@uh.edu MH 275B
Kimberly Fernandez Executive Administrative Assistant 713-743-4626 External Relations kfernandez@bauer.uh.edu MH 320
Ramon Fernandez Senior Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation rfernandez15@uh.edu MH 360K
Alejandro Fernandez Professor of Practice 713-743-4680 Management & Leadership afernandez16@uh.edu MH 325K
Santiago Forero PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences sforero@bauer.uh.edu MH 284
Arthur Francia Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation afrancia@bauer.uh.edu MH 370
Rodi L Franco Lecturer 7133057793 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rodifranco@sbcglobal.net