Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Michael Ahearne Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Marketing & Executive Director, Sales Excellence Institute 713-743-4155 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mahearne.uh@gmail.com MH 375D
Joanna Arnold PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jarnold@bauer.uh.edu MH 385N
Yashar Atefi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yatefi@bauer.uh.edu MH 385K
Edward Blair Professor - Department Chair 713-743-4565 Marketing & Entrepreneurship blair@uh.edu MH 385F
Raghuram Bommaraju PhD Student 281-546-3542 Marketing & Entrepreneurship raghuram.b@gmail.com MH 375L
Steve Brown 713-743-4560 Marketing & Entrepreneurship spbrown@uh.edu 385D
Ming Chen PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mchen@bauer.uh.edu MH 385N
Keith Cox Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4559 Marketing & Entrepreneurship cox@uh.edu
Rambod Dargahi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rdargahi@bauer.uh.edu MH 385K
Rex Yuxing Du Associate Professor - Hurley Professor of Marketing 713/743-9277 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rexdu@bauer.uh.edu MH 375E
Mahdi Ebrahimi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mebrahimi2@uh.edu 385K
Paul Andrew Galvani Lecturer 713-525-9555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pgalvani@ebrona.com 385
Betsy D. Gelb Professor - Larry J. Sachnowitz Professor 713-743-4558 Marketing & Entrepreneurship gelb@uh.edu 385G
Kristen Gullo Lecturer Marketing & Entrepreneurship kkgullo@bauer.uh.edu MH
James Hess Professor - C. T. Bauer Professor of Marketing Science 713-743-4175 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jhess@uh.edu 375H
Ye Hu Associate Professor - Robinson Fellow 713-743-2181 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yehu@uh.edu 375F
Sam Hui Associate Professor 713-743-4568 Marketing & Entrepreneurship khui@bauer.uh.edu 375J
Anoosha Izadi PhD Student (713) 743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship aizadi@bauer.uh.edu 385N
Jacqueline Kacen Clinical Professor 713-743-4174 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jkacen@uh.edu 385P
James Kane Internship Program Administrator & Entrepreneurial Research 713-743-4752 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jmkane@bauer.uh.edu
John Karonika Clinical Professor 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jkaronika@uh.edu 402M UCBB
Steven Koch Executive Professor 713-743-4561 Marketing & Entrepreneurship sfkoch@uh.edu 385L
Partha Krishnamurthy Professor - Conn Fellow 713-743-4576 Marketing & Entrepreneurship partha@uh.edu 375G
Martin Lindenberg Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship
Chongyu Lu PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship clu@bauer.uh.edu 375M
Herbert (Pete) Lyon Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship
John McKeever Lecturer 281-759-3600 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jmckeever@endeavormgmt.com 385
Linda Monita Office Coordinator 713-743-4610 Marketing & Entrepreneurship lmonita@bauer.uh.edu 385
Phil Morabito Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pmorabito@piercom.com 385
Irene Nahm PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship iynahm@uh.edu 375M
Jaime Noriega Lecturer Marketing & Entrepreneurship jnoriega@uh.edu
Vanessa M. Patrick Professor - Director of Doctoral Programs 713-743-3661 Marketing & Entrepreneurship vpatrick@uh.edu 385J
Anita Perez-Valdez Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship arperez@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
Jiang Qian PhD Student 713-743-4577 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jqian6@uh.edu 375L
Gary Randazzo Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship gwrandazzo@uh.edu MH 385
Keith Rassin Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship kdrassin@uh.edu
Amanda Robbins Lecturer 713-743-4746 Marketing & Entrepreneurship asrobbins@bauer.uh.edu MH 375N
Susana Rosas Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship srosas@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
Melanie Rudd Assistant Professor 713-743-5848 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mrrudd@bauer.uh.edu 375G
Bette Stead Professor - Emerita 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship
Josh Tabin Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jatabin@uh.edu
Marie Tighe Department Business Administrator 713-743-4557 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jtighe@uh.edu 385A
Seshadri Tirunillai Assistant Professor 713-743-7113 Marketing & Entrepreneurship seshadri@bauer.uh.edu 385C
Shashank (Sash) Vaid PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship svaid@uh.edu 375M
Amy Vandaveer Executive Professor 713-743-6075 Marketing & Entrepreneurship avandaveer@uh.edu 375B
James (Randy) Webb Executive Professor 713-743-1661 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jrwebb@bauer.uh.edu 375A
James Wilkinson Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jwilkinson@strategiccfo.com
Zhe Zhang PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship zhezhang@bauer.uh.edu 385N
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.