Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Michael Ahearne Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Marketing & Executive Director, Sales Excellence Institute 713-743-4155 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mahearne.uh@gmail.com 375D
Yashar Atefi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yatefi@bauer.uh.edu 385K
Edward Blair Professor - Department Chair 713-743-4565 Marketing & Entrepreneurship blair@uh.edu 385F
Jeff Boichuk PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jpboichuk@uh.edu 375M
Raghuram Bommaraju PhD Student 281-546-3542 Marketing & Entrepreneurship raghuram.b@gmail.com 375L
Steve Brown 713-743-4560 Marketing & Entrepreneurship spbrown@uh.edu 385D
Keith Cox Professor and Conn Fellow 713-743-4559 Marketing & Entrepreneurship cox@uh.edu 385H
Sina Damangir Ph.D. Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship sdamangir@uh.edu 375 M
Rambod Dargahi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rdargahi@bauer.uh.edu 385K
Rex Yuxing Du Associate Professor - Hurley Professor of Marketing 713/743-9277 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rexdu@bauer.uh.edu 375E
Mahdi Ebrahimi PhD Student Marketing & Entrepreneurship mebrahimi2@uh.edu
Joanna Gabler Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship joanna_gabler@yahoo.com 385
Paul Andrew Galvani Lecturer 713-525-9555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pgalvani@ebrona.com 385
Betsy D. Gelb Professor - Larry J. Sachnowitz Professor 713-743-4558 Marketing & Entrepreneurship gelb@uh.edu 385G
James Hess Professor - C. T. Bauer Professor of Marketing Science 713-743-4175 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jhess@uh.edu 375H
Ye Hu Associate Professor 713-743-2181 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yehu@uh.edu 375F
Anoosha Izadi PhD Student (512) 913-9231 Marketing & Entrepreneurship aizadi@bauer.uh.edu 385N
Jacqueline Kacen Clinical Professor 713-743-4174 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jkacen@uh.edu 385P
John Karonika Clinical Professor 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jkaronika@uh.edu 402M UCBB
Steven Koch Executive Professor 713-743-4561 Marketing & Entrepreneurship sfkoch@uh.edu 385L
Partha Krishnamurthy Professor 713-743-4576 Marketing & Entrepreneurship partha@uh.edu 375G
Chongyu Lu PhD Student Marketing & Entrepreneurship clu@bauer.uh.edu
Weixing Ma PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship wma@bauer.uh.edu 385K
John McKeever Lecturer 281-759-3600 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jmckeever@endeavormgmt.com 385
Linda Monita Office Coordinator 713-743-4610 Marketing & Entrepreneurship lmonita@bauer.uh.edu 385
Phil Morabito Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pmorabito@piercom.com 385
Vanessa M. Patrick Associate Professor - Bauer Associate Professor 713-743-3661 Marketing & Entrepreneurship vpatrick@uh.edu 385J
Susana Rosas Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship srosas@bauer.uh.edu 365 Melcher Hall
Melanie Rudd Assistant Professor 713-743-5848 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mrrudd@bauer.uh.edu 385B
Niladri Syam Associate Professor 713-743-4568 Marketing & Entrepreneurship nbsyam@uh.edu 375J
Marie Tighe Department Business Administrator 713-743-4557 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jtighe@uh.edu 385A
Seshadri ('Sesh') Tirunillai Assistant Professor 713-743-7113 Marketing & Entrepreneurship seshadri@uh.edu 385C
Amy Vandaveer Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-6075 Marketing & Entrepreneurship avandaveer@uh.edu 375B
James (Randy) Webb Executive Professor 713-743-1661 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jrwebb@bauer.uh.edu 375A
Ying Yang PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yyang@bauer.uh.edu 385N