Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Chelsea Adam Graphics Designer 2 713-743-4625 Dean's Office cmadam@bauer.uh.edu MH 320G
Raji Aiyer Director, Recruitment/Employer Services 832-842-6130 Rockwell Career Center raiyer@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 207
Madeline Apperson Web Developer 1 713-743-5327 Decision & Information Sciences mapperson@bauer.uh.edu MH 325B
DeAun Ardoin Office Assistant 1 713-743-4871 Division of Technology dnardoin@bauer.uh.edu MH 102
Rima Attar SCM Academic Advisor 713-743-4718 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs rattar@uh.edu MH 223C
Cameron Bailey User Services Specialist 1 713-743-4871 Division of Technology cjrbailey@bauer.uh.edu MH 102
Joi Bartholomew Pre-Business Academic Advisor (D-I) 713-743-4497 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jbartholomew@bauer.uh.edu MH 262K
Megan Bauml Career Counselor 2 832-842-6138 Rockwell Career Center mbauml@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 225
Nora Bayly Program Coordinator-Bauer Honors Program 713-743-6880 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs nbayly@bauer.uh.edu MH 250
Jamie King Belinne Assistant Dean 832-842-6121 Rockwell Career Center jbelinne@uh.edu CEMO 229
Oliver Blanco Career Development Specialist 832-842-6123 Rockwell Career Center oeblanco@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 214A
Mailin Bolivar Ferreira MIS & MANA Academic Advisor 713-743-4907 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mbferreira@uh.edu MH 262D
Zak Bond Office Coordinator 713-743-4724 Decision & Information Sciences kgbond@bauer.uh.edu MH 275A
LaToya Brannon Department Business Administrator 713-743-4723 Decision & Information Sciences lbrannon@bauer.uh.edu MH 270F
Sara Brown Executive Director, College Business Operations 713-743-4613 Dean's Office slbrown@uh.edu MH 350B
Jennifer Bruner Student Transfer Advisor 713-743-4376 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jmbruner@uh.edu
Elizabeth Bullock Director, Student Affairs (College) 713-743-2320 Accountancy & Taxation ebullock@uh.edu MH 370F
Kari Burns Graphic Designer 2 713-743-4451 Dean's Office kmburns@bauer.uh.edu MH 320G
Erica Casillas Senior Graduate Accounting Advisor 713-743-5936 Accountancy & Taxation ecasillas@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304F
Todd Chaykosky Director, Assessment & Accreditation Services 713-743-4686 Dean's Office tchaykosky@uh.edu MH 330G
Emily Clark Graduate Academic Advisor 1 713-743-4883 Graduate & Professional Programs eclark@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424U
David Cook Director of Mentoring Programs 832-842-4173 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship dcook4@uh.edu CBB 528A
Melissa Cruz Program Manager 2 713-743-7075 Accountancy & Taxation mcruz@bauer.uh.edu MH 390P
Kathryn A. Cunningham Secretary 713-743-4703 Graduate & Professional Programs kcunningham@uh.edu CBB 424T
Sonetria (Sonnie) Curry Office Coordinator 713-743-4650 Management slcurry@bauer.uh.edu MH 315
Ronda Dade Program Director-Graduate Real Estate Program 713-743-1968 Graduate & Professional Programs rsdade@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302R
Kevin Dang Application Developer 2 713-743-1939 Division of Technology kdang@bauer.uh.edu MH 216
Colleen Marie Davies Bauer Honors Academic Advisor 713-743-4709 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cmdavies@bauer.uh.edu MH 250B
Mariella De Alba Ortiz Career Development Curriculum Specialist 8328426124 Rockwell Career Center mdealba@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 218
Ieshia Deal Office Coordinator 713-743-4772 Finance irdeal@bauer.uh.edu MH 220
Kathy Dominguez Department Business Administrator 713-743-4905 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs kathyd@bauer.uh.edu MH 262
Tommy Doss, SPHR, GPHR Director 832-842-6135 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs tdoss@bauer.uh.edu CBB 512C
Nicki Evans Photographer, Part-Time Communications Office knevans@bauer.uh.edu MH 320K
Dana L Evans Program Director 2 713-743-4893 Decision & Information Sciences dlevans@bauer.uh.edu 325A
Vanessa Fellers FINA Specialty Tracks Academic Advisor 713-743-4936 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs vlfellers@bauer.uh.edu 223E
Kimberly Fernandez Executive Administrative Assistant 713-743-4626 External Relations kpfernandez@uh.edu 320 Melcher Hall
Lauren Ford Career Development Specialist 832-842-7143 Rockwell Career Center lnford@bauer.uh.edu 227 Cemo Hall
Melissa Fritsche Comperry Program Manager 713-743-4751 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship mcomperry@bauer.uh.edu 526A UCBB
Saskya Gagneux Marketing Communications Manager, SEI 713-743-4564 Sales Excellence Institute sgagneux@bauer.uh.edu 365H
Imani Gaines Advising Assistant 2 713-743-4900 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs itgaines@bauer.uh.edu 262 Melcher Hall
Karina Galvan Financial Aid Advisor 713-743-2062 Graduate & Professional Programs kegalvan@bauer.uh.edu 424M UCBB
Greg Garcia Development Coordinator 2 713-743-4812 External Relations ggarcia@bauer.uh.edu MH 320B
Bill Gilmer Director, Institute for Regional Forecasting 713-743-4651 Finance rwgilmer@bauer.uh.edu 302M UCBB
Sarah Gnospelius Administrative Director of Bauer Honors Program 713-743-5205 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs sjgnospelius@uh.edu 250A
Helen Godfrey Senior Career Development Specialist 832-842-6137 Rockwell Career Center hgodfrey@bauer.uh.edu Cemo 214D
Mary Gould Director Registration and Academic Records 713-743-4904 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mgould@uh.edu 228B
Tanya Green Office Coordinator 713-743-7603 Graduate & Professional Programs lgreen@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424U
Amber Gresko Office Assistant 713-743-4797 Graduate & Professional Programs adgresko@bauer.uh.edu 424A UCBB
Ricardo Guerra Assistant Program Manager 713-743-4740 Sales Excellence Institute raguerra@bauer.uh.edu 365F Melcher Hall
Linda Guerrero Department Business Administrator 713-743-4821 Accountancy & Taxation lguerrero@uh.edu 370H MH
Terrolyn Gunter Assistant Business Administrator 713-743-1580 Dean's Office tgunter@uh.edu 350B
Eduardo (Lalo) Guzman Skilled Trades Technician 832-266-6799 Dean's Office eguzman@bauer.uh.edu 129 CBB
Rebecca Guzman Assistant Business Administrator 713-743-0473 Dean's Office rguzman4@uh.edu 340B Melcher Hall
Lucy Hernandez Office Coordinator 713-743-4617 Dean's Office lhernandez@bauer.uh.edu 350
Jonathan Hill Advisor 1 713-743-4615 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jnhill@uh.edu 262G Melcher Hall
Troy D. Hopkins Director, Career Counseling 832-842-6131 Rockwell Career Center tdhopkins@uh.edu 219 Cemo Hall
Maya Houston Asst. VP of Development 713-743-3655 External Relations mchouston@bauer.uh.edu 320F
Britney Hudson Program Manager 713-743-4699 Graduate & Professional Programs bhudson@bauer.uh.edu 424H UCBB
Cathy Hutzell Financial Coordinator I 713-743-2555 Accountancy & Taxation clhutzell@uh.edu 304P UCBB
Barry Hutzell Program Coordinator 2 713-743-3476 Accountancy & Taxation bdhutzell@uh.edu 304C UCBB
Lisa Jammer Senior Director of Graduate and Alumni Career Services 832-842-6132 Rockwell Career Center ljammer@bauer.uh.edu 211 Cemo Hall
Lenay Johnson Assistant Director, Admissions 713-743-3726 Graduate & Professional Programs ljohnson@bauer.uh.edu 424K
Ken Jones Associate Director 713-743-1983 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship kjones@bauer.uh.edu 528 UCBB
James Kane Internship Program Administrator & Entrepreneurial Research 713-743-4752 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jmkane@bauer.uh.edu
Frank W. Kelley Associate Dean, Undergraduate Business Programs 713-743-4912 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs fwkelley@uh.edu 223A Melcher Hall
Hina Khan Systems Analyst II 713-743-4342 Division of Technology hinakhan@bauer.uh.edu 102 Melcher Hall
Elizabeth Knapp Career Development Specialist 832-842-6134 Rockwell Career Center esknapp@bauer.uh.edu 218 Cemo Hall
Michael Knight Pre-Business Academic Advisor (A-C) 713-743-4338 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mdknight@bauer.uh.edu 262J
Sarah Kole Financial Coordinator 713-743-8577 Dean's Office sakole@bauer.uh.edu 340A Melcher Hall
Anesia Lamont Department Business Administrator 713-743-4778 Finance alamont@uh.edu 220B
Natalia Lara Program Manager 1 713-743-0881 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs nlara@bauer.uh.edu 262 MH
Genny Lee Project Manager 713-743-4906 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs gmlee@uh.edu 228A Melcher Hall
Fallon Leverson Administrator, Business, Assistant 713-743-0159 Graduate & Professional Programs fyleverson@bauer.uh.edu 424Q UCBB
Calyon Lewis Department Business Administrator 713-743-4670 Management cmlewis@uh.edu 315B
Ta-Lung Lin Business Development Manager 832-842-6145 Rockwell Career Center tlin@bauer.uh.edu 233 Cemo Hall
Megan London Marketing Coordinator 2 713-743-1196 Graduate & Professional Programs melondon@bauer.uh.edu UCBB 424C
Crystal Lugo Admissions Coordinator 713-743-0355 Graduate & Professional Programs crlugo@bauer.uh.edu 424B UCBB
Tammy Mace Pre-business Academic Advisor (J-M) 713-743-4944 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs tjmace@uh.edu 262B Melcher Hall
Lorena Macias Pre-business Academic Advisor (N-Sc) 713-743-4918 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs lmacias@uh.edu 262C
Madison Maddux Office Assistant 2 713-743-4815 Decision & Information Sciences mtmaddux@bauer.uh.edu 325
Edward Manouelian Academic Advisor 1 713-743-5752 Accountancy & Taxation eemanouelian@bauer.uh.edu 304D UCBB
Kala Marathi Executive Director of Innovation 832-842-4175 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship kmarathi@bauer.uh.edu 528F, CBB
Paula Marsh 832-842-7141 Rockwell Career Center pmarsh@bauer.uh.edu 233 Cemo Hall
Vivian Martinez Office Coordinator 713-743-4453 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs vmartinez@bauer.uh.edu MH 262
Francis Mawelle Advising Assistant 2 713-743-2695 Accountancy & Taxation fmawelle@bauer.uh.edu 304Q UCBB
Kelly McCormick Program Coordinator 2 713-743-0907 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship kmccormick@bauer.uh.edu CBB
Liz McLemore Assessment Coordinator 713-743-4868 Dean's Office eamclemore@bauer.uh.edu 330E
Brandon Moeller Web Developer 3 713-743-7220 Dean's Office bmoeller@bauer.uh.edu 320K Melcher Hall
Robert Molina Microsystems Analyst 1 713-743-2521 Division of Technology rlmolina@bauer.uh.edu 111
Marla Molony Web Developer 3 713-743-5790 Dean's Office mcmolony@bauer.uh.edu 320K
Linda Monita Office Coordinator 713-743-4610 Marketing & Entrepreneurship lmonita@bauer.uh.edu 385
Jessica Mosby Executive Administrative Assistant 713-743-4604 Dean's Office jmosby@bauer.uh.edu 350
Saira Nadeem Program Coordinator 2 713-743-4746 Sales Excellence Institute snadeem@bauer.uh.edu 398A
Jessica Robertson Navarro Director of Communications 713-743-4348 Dean's Office jnavarro@bauer.uh.edu 320G
Anne Ness Director of Alumni Relations 713-743-4704 Dean's Office aness@uh.edu 330F
Marian Newman MBA Academic Advisor (Core) 713-743-4909 Graduate & Professional Programs mnewman@uh.edu 424P UCBB
Khanh Nguyen Financial Analyst 713-743-4616 Dean's Office kmnguyen@uh.edu 340C
Daniel Nguyen Systems Analyst III 713-743-5354 Division of Technology daniel@uh.edu 111
Melissa Luna Niles, PHR College Business Administrator 712-743-4639 Dean's Office mniles@bauer.uh.edu 350C Melcher Hall
Jason Oestreicher Microsystems Analyst II 713-743-4108 Division of Technology joestreicher@bauer.uh.edu 111
Rebekah Oestreicher Academic Advisor 1 713-743-4878 Accountancy & Taxation roestreicher@bauer.uh.edu 304G UCBB
Zoila Parra Department Business Administrator 832-842-4124 Division of Technology zfparra@uh.edu 102D
Valerie Paul GENB Corporate Projects Manager 832-519-9511 Rockwell Career Center vpaul@bauer.uh.edu Cemo Hall
Bill Pederson Executive Director, Graduate Real Estate Program 713-743-3482 Finance wnpederson@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302A
Annepha Pemberton Administrative Coordinator 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship apemberton@bauer.uh.edu 536 CBB
Rey Perez Microsystems Analyst II 713-743-4871 Division of Technology rperez@bauer.uh.edu 111 MH
Dalia Pineda Director, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment 713-743-5158 Graduate & Professional Programs drpineda@uh.edu 424D UCBB
John Pingel Director of Corporate Relations 713-743-1929 Sales Excellence Institute jwpingel@bauer.uh.edu 398A MH
Nicole Pinkelman Assistant Program Manager 713-743-0120 Sales Excellence Institute napinkelman@bauer.uh.edu 398 Melcher Hall
Danielle Ponder Media Relations Representative 1 713-743-4334 Communications Office dnponder@uh.edu 330C
Michelle Poullard Program Director 713-743-4631 Graduate & Professional Programs mpoullard@uh.edu 424R UCBB
Jazmin Powell Academic Advisor 1 713-743-4891 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jrpowell@bauer.uh.edu
Erin Reed Career Development Specialist 832-842-6129 Rockwell Career Center eareed@bauer.uh.edu 209 Cemo Hall
Christi Reeves Program Manager, High School Outreach 713-743-4376 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cereeves2@uh.edu MH 262
Corey Register Program Coordinator 713-743-6633 Graduate & Professional Programs cregister@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424Y
Alejandra Rodriguez Assistant Business Administrator 713-743-0548 Dean's Office iarodriguez@bauer.uh.edu 330G
Michael Rodriguez Mgr, Coll/Div Info Svcs 2 713-743-4874 Division of Technology mrodriguez@bauer.uh.edu 111
Giovanni Rosselli Recruitment Manager 832-842-6122 Rockwell Career Center gcrosselli@bauer.uh.edu 209 Cemo Hall
Juan Rueda Assistant Program Manager 713-743-4731 Sales Excellence Institute 365 Melcher Hall
John R. Ryan Development Officer 2 713-743-4470 External Relations jrryan@bauer.uh.edu 320D Melcher Hall
Cecilia Sanchez Office Coordinator 713-743-4493 Accountancy & Taxation ccsanchez@uh.edu 370J MH
Amanda Sebesta Communications Coordinator 713-743-2264 Dean's Office agsebesta@bauer.uh.edu 320H
Carolyn Shaffer Social Media Coordinator Communications Office cshaffer@bauer.uh.edu 320K
Jonathan Shirley Activities Advisor 2 832-842-4159 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jtshirley@bauer.uh.edu 512N UCBB
Afreen Siddiqui Office Assistant 2 713-743-4612 Dean's Office absiddiqui@bauer.uh.edu MH 350
Brent Spraggins Director, Pre-Business and Special Programs 713-743-4903 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs bspraggins@uh.edu 262H Melcher Hall
Natalie Sumrow Director, Major Advising 713-743-4792 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs nsumrow@uh.edu 223B
Lemmon Sumuel Administrative Assistant 713-743-4856 Graduate & Professional Programs lgsumuel@bauer.uh.edu 424F UCBB
Sarayu Sundar Program Manager 2 713-743-4941 Dean's Office ssundar@bauer.uh.edu MH 340
Erin Sweeney Career Development Specialist 832-842-6146 Rockwell Career Center eesweeney@bauer.uh.edu 231 Cemo Hall
Ramona Taylor Program Director 713-743-4705 Graduate & Professional Programs rtaylor@uh.edu 424G UCBB
Caleb Theimer Videographer 713-743-3686 Dean's Office ctheimer@bauer.uh.edu 320L
Asha Thomas MARK & ENTR Academic Advisor 713-743-8963 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs asha@uh.edu 223D Melcher Hall
Whitney Thompson Retention Program Manager 713-743-4913 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs wthompson@bauer.uh.edu 262E Melcher Hall
Marie Tighe Department Business Administrator 713-743-4557 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jtighe@uh.edu 385A
Lisa Tillman Front Office Manager 713-743-6120 Rockwell Career Center ltillman@uh.edu 204 Cemo Hall
Reginald Toussant Career Development Specialist 832-842-6126 Rockwell Career Center rctoussant@bauer.uh.edu 221 Cemo Hall
Michael Tran Program Manager 713-743-0185 Sales Excellence Institute mtran@bauer.uh.edu MH 365
Amy Tran Administrative Coordinator 713-743-4896 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs atran18@uh.edu 228D MH
Julia Trevino Admissions Coordinator 713-743-4638 Graduate & Professional Programs jtrevino@bauer.uh.edu 424E UCBB
Peter Truong Senior Systems Analyst/Network Engineer 713-743-4468 Division of Technology ptruong@uh.edu 102C
Henry Tu Application Developer III 713-743-4899 Division of Technology httu@uh.edu 216
Chris Turner Pre-business Academic Advisor (Se-Z) 713-743-4911 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cturner@uh.edu 262A Melcher Hall
Arleene Valmores FINA Academic Advisor 713-743-4902 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs ajvalmores@bauer.uh.edu 223F Melcher Hall
Kyle Vardeman Program Manager, Scholarships 713-743-3842 External Relations kbvardeman@bauer.uh.edu 320 E, Melcher Hall
Aracely Villalpando Brooks (713) 743-4633 Dean's Office avillalpando@uh.edu 330D Melcher Hall
John Walsh Director Graduate Real Estate Program 713-743-3482 Graduate & Professional Programs jewalsh@uh.edu 302A UCBB
Jeremy Warren Department Business Administrator 832-842-6127 Rockwell Career Center jlwarren2@uh.edu Cemo Hall, Rm 235
Lori Watley Customer Service Supervisor 713-743-4601 Dean's Office lawatley@bauer.uh.edu 340D Melcher Hall
Kathryn Wheatley Leadership Program Manager 832-842-6133 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs kpwheatley@bauer.uh.edu 512M UCBB
Joyce Williams Program Director 713-743-3908 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs joycewilliams@uh.edu 262F Melcher Hall
Tiffany Woods Senior Undergraduate Accounting Advisor 713-743-5004 Accountancy & Taxation tmwoods@bauer.uh.edu 304E UCBB
Patsy Woods Program Manager, Institute for Regional Forecasting 713-743-3869 Dean's Office pwoods@bauer.uh.edu 302L UCBB
Tanieka Young Assistant Director, Admissions 713-743-4701 Graduate & Professional Programs tjyoung2@uh.edu 424L UCBB
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.