Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Beau Page Assistant Professor 713-743-4779 Finance tbpage@bauer.uh.edu 220G
Hesam Panahi Clinical Assistant Professor email preferred Decision & Information Sciences hpanahi@uh.edu 305A
Michael Parks Associate Professor 713-743-4729 Decision & Information Sciences parks@uh.edu 280E
Cyrus Parks PhD Student/Research Assistant 979-248-1345 Management cbparks@uh.edu MH 310B
Kiran Parthasarathy Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4128 Accountancy & Taxation kparthasarathy@uh.edu 390A MH
Mary Partin Administrative Coordinator 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship mpartin@bauer.uh.edu CBB 536
Vanessa M. Patrick Professor - Bauer Professor of Marketing| Director of Doctoral Programs 713-743-3661 Marketing & Entrepreneurship vpatrick@uh.edu 385J
Valerie Paul GENB Corporate Projects Manager 832-519-9511 Rockwell Career Center vpaul@bauer.uh.edu Cemo Hall
Bill Pederson Executive Director, Graduate Real Estate Program 713-743-3482 Finance wnpederson@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302A
Frank Pena Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences jfpena@bauer.uh.edu
David Peng Associate Professor 713-743-4734 Decision & Information Sciences xpeng@bauer.uh.edu 260C
Rey Perez Microsystems Analyst II 713-743-4871 Division of Technology rperez@bauer.uh.edu 111 MH
Anita Perez-Valdez Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship arperez@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
James Phillips Professor - Department Chairperson 713-743-4660 Management jphillips@uh.edu MH 315L
Dalia Pineda Director, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment 713-743-5158 Graduate & Professional Programs drpineda@uh.edu CBB 424D
John Pingel Director of Corporate Relations 713-743-1929 Sales Excellence Institute jwpingel@bauer.uh.edu 398A MH
Nicole Pinkelman Assistant Program Manager 713-743-0120 Sales Excellence Institute napinkelman@bauer.uh.edu 398 Melcher Hall
Natalia Piqueira Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0893 Finance npiqueira@uh.edu 230F
Craig Pirrong Professor 713-743-4466 Finance cpirrong@uh.edu 240B
Jaana Porra Associate Professor 713-743-4583 Decision & Information Sciences jaana@uh.edu 280G
Michelle Poullard Program Director 713-743-4631 Graduate & Professional Programs mpoullard@uh.edu CBB 424R
Paul Povel Professor 713-743-4759 Finance povel@uh.edu 220C
Joseph Pratt Professor 713-743-4659 Management joepratt@uh.edu CBB 302K
James Pratt Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4840 Accountancy & Taxation jwpratt@uh.edu MH 370
PJ Pritzker PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance pjpritzker@bauer.uh.edu MH 210A
Charlie Propst Jr. Videographer/Editor 713-743-3686 Dean's Office cwpropst@bauer.uh.edu 320L MH