Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Ester Bailey-Rihawi Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation eeclift@uh.edu
Cheryl Baldwin Professor of Practice - Executive Director of Executive Education Program 713-743-8984 Dean's Office cbaldwin2@uh.edu MH 305A
Roger Barascout Assistant Dean, Strategic Initiatives 713-743-4604 Dean's Office rbarascout@bauer.uh.edu MH 350J
Erica Barreraz-Mahan Academic Advisor, Finance 713-743-4792 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs egbarreraz-mahan@uh.edu MH 223B
Beverly Barrett Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4680 Management & Leadership bfbarrett@uh.edu MH 310B
Swati Basu Professor of Practice 713-743-5255 Finance sbasu@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302E
Megan Bauml Assistant Director, Undergraduate Career Services 832-842-6138 Rockwell Career Center mbauml@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 225
Greg Bean Director, Gutierrez Energy Management Institute 832-256-2229 Finance gsbean@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302K
Charles Becker Professor of Practice and Managing Director, SURE Program 832-842-2955 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship cdbecker@bauer.uh.edu MH 380J
Jamie King Belinne Assistant Dean 832-842-6121 Rockwell Career Center jbelinne@uh.edu CEMO 229
Elizabeth Berger Assistant Professor 713-743-4755 Finance eberger@central.uh.edu
Dom Berta Adjunct Faculty 7137434600 Finance dberta@bauer.uh.edu
Ivana Beveridge Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship ibeveridge@bauer.uh.edu MH 385Q
Edward Blair Professor - Cyvia and Melvyn Wolff Endowed Chair and Department Chair 713-743-4565 Marketing & Entrepreneurship blair@uh.edu MH 385F
Oliver Blanco Assistant Director of Employer Relations 832-842-6123 Rockwell Career Center oblanco@central.uh.edu CEMO 213
Bill Bobbora Lecturer 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship bill.bobbora@cadencebank.edu CBB 356
Read Boles Lecturer 713-743-4752 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rboles@bauer.uh.edu
Patrick Boren Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4747 Decision & Information Sciences pgboren@uh.edu
Kristen Box Senior Director of Advancement 713-743-4298 Dean's Office kabox@uh.edu
Dennis Bozeman Associate Professor 713-743-4656 Management & Leadership dbozeman@uh.edu MH 310D
Nikea Bradford-McGee Business Manager, SSEI 713-743-1019 Sales Excellence Institute nbmcgee@bauer.uh.edu MH 398
Sara Brown Executive Director, Academic Affairs 713-743-4613 Dean's Office slbrown@uh.edu MH 350J
Steve Brown Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4560 Marketing & Entrepreneurship spbrown@uh.edu
Jennifer Bruner Transfer Student Advisor 713-743-4376 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jmbruner@uh.edu MH 223F