Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Taylor Ballard Development Coordinator II 713-743-0196 External Relations tbballard@bauer.uh.edu
Roger Barascout Assistant Dean, Strategic Initiatives 713-743-4604 Dean's Office rbarascout@bauer.uh.edu MH 350J
Erica Barreraz-Mahan Academic Advisor, Finance 713-743-4792 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs egbarreraz-mahan@uh.edu MH 223B
Joi Bartholomew Pre-Business Academic Advisor (D-I) 713-743-4497 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jbartholomew@bauer.uh.edu MH 262D
Swati Basu Professor of Practice 713-743-5255 Finance sbasu@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302E
Megan Bauml Assistant Director, Undergraduate Career Services 832-842-6138 Rockwell Career Center mbauml@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 225
Greg Bean Director, Gutierrez Energy Management Institute 832-256-2229 Finance gsbean@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302K
Charles Becker Professor of Practice and Managing Director, SURE Program 832-842-2955 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship cdbecker@bauer.uh.edu MH 380J
Jamie King Belinne Assistant Dean 832-842-6121 Rockwell Career Center jbelinne@uh.edu CEMO 229
Akil Bennett Multimedia Specialist Communications Office arbennett@bauer.uh.edu MH 330
Michael Bennett Adjunct Faculty Accountancy & Taxation mlbennett@bauer.uh.edu
Ivana Beveridge Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship ibeveridge@bauer.uh.edu MH 385Q
Edward Blair Professor - Department Chair 713-743-4565 Marketing & Entrepreneurship blair@uh.edu MH 385F
Oliver Blanco Assistant Director of Employer Relations 832-842-6123 Rockwell Career Center oeblanco@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 214A
Bill Bobbora Lecturer 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship bill.bobbora@cadencebank.edu CBB 356
Read Boles Lecturer 713-743-4752 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rboles@bauer.uh.edu
Dennis Bozeman Associate Professor 713-743-4656 Management & Leadership dbozeman@uh.edu MH 310D
Nikea Bradford-McGee Business Manager, SSEI 713-743-1019 Sales Excellence Institute nbmcgee@bauer.uh.edu MH 398
Robert Bregman Associate Professor 713-743-4722 Decision & Information Sciences rbregman@uh.edu CBB 302D
Sara Brown Chief Business Officer 713-743-4613 Dean's Office slbrown@uh.edu MH 350J
Steve Brown Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4560 Marketing & Entrepreneurship spbrown@uh.edu
Jennifer Bruner Transfer Student Advisor 713-743-4376 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jmbruner@uh.edu MH 223F
Rabail Bukhari Marketing and Communications Program Manager, SSEI 713-743-4564 Sales Excellence Institute rbukhari@bauer.uh.edu MH 365E