Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Esther Bailey-Rihawi 713-743-4696 Accountancy & Taxation estherbailey@central.uh.edu MH 380K
Cheryl Baldwin Associate Dean for Executive Development 713-743-8984 Executive Education cbaldwi2@bauer.uh.edu MH 305A
Klavdia Ballard Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4660 Management & Leadership kmballard@Central.UH.EDU MH 310B
Kasra Baniasadi PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance kbaniasa@CougarNet.uh.edu MH 210A
Roger Barascout Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives 713-743-4604 Dean's Office rbarascout@bauer.uh.edu MH 350J
Margarita Barcenas Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4755 Finance mbarcena@central.uh.edu
Beverly Barrett Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4680 Management & Leadership bfbarrett@uh.edu MH 310B
Swati Basu Professor of Practice 713-743-5255 Finance sbasu@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302E
Megan Bauml Assistant Director, Undergraduate Career Services 832-842-6138 Rockwell Career Center mbauml@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 225
Greg Bean Director, Gutierrez Energy Management Institute 832-256-2229 Finance gsbean@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302K
Julian Beatty PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance jtbeatty@CougarNet.UH.EDU
Charles Becker Professor of Practice - Managing Director, SURE Program 832-842-2955 Accountancy & Taxation cdbecker@bauer.uh.edu MH 380J
Jamie King Belinne Associate Dean 832-842-6121 Rockwell Career Center jbelinne@uh.edu CEMO 229
Elizabeth Berger Assistant Professor 713-743-4755 Finance eberger@central.uh.edu
Dom Berta Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4600 Finance dberta@bauer.uh.edu
Ivana Beveridge Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship ibeveridge@bauer.uh.edu MH 385Q
Emran Bigdeli-Azari PhD Student 713-419-2124 Finance ebigdeli@cougarnet.uh.edu MH 210A
Edward Blair Professor - Cyvia and Melvyn Wolff Endowed Chair and Department Chair 713-743-4565 Marketing & Entrepreneurship blair@uh.edu MH 385F
Oliver Blanco Assistant Director, Employer Relations 832-842-6123 Rockwell Career Center oeblanco@uh.edu CEMO 213
Bill Bobbora Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship wrbobbora@uh.edu CBB 536
Elizabeth Boehm Miller Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship eaboehm-miller@uh.edu
Read Boles Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship rboles@bauer.uh.edu
Patrick Boren Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4747 Decision & Information Sciences pgboren@uh.edu
Dennis Bozeman Associate Professor 713-743-4656 Management & Leadership dbozeman@uh.edu MH 310D
Nikea Bradford-McGee Business Manager, SEI 713-743-1019 Sales Excellence Institute nbmcgee@bauer.uh.edu MH 398
Robert Edward Brant Professor of Practice 713-743-0191 Accountancy & Taxation rebrantj@central.uh.edu MH 360J
Justin Bremer Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jbremer@uh.edu
Sara Brown Executive Director, Academic Affairs (Chief Business Officer) 713-743-4613 Dean's Office slbrown@uh.edu MH 350J
Steve Brown Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4560 Marketing & Entrepreneurship spbrown@uh.edu
Jennifer Bruner Director, Transfer Advising 713-743-4376 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jmbruner@uh.edu
Kristi Buczek Hatter PhD Student 713-743-4650 Management & Leadership kbuczek@bauer.uh.edu
Bonnie Buffaloe Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship blbuffaloe@uh.edu