Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Jacqueline Kacen Instructional Assistant Professor 713-743-4174 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jkacen@uh.edu MH 385P
Nick Kapatos Lecturer 713-743-4755 Finance ngkapatos@bauer.uh.edu MH 240F
John Karonika Instructional Assistant Professor - Department of Marketing 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship jkaronika@uh.edu CBB 402L
Sai Harsha Katuri PhD Student 737-222-8396 Accountancy & Taxation skaturi@bauer.uh.edu MH 390N
Allison Keithly Program Manager, Ted Bauer Leadership Certificate Program 832-842-4159 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs akeithly@bauer.uh.edu CBB 512C
Robert T. Keller Professor - Baker Hughes Professor of Business Administration 713-743-4676 Management & Leadership keller@uh.edu MH 310C
Frank W. Kelley Associate Dean, Undergraduate Business Programs 713-743-4912 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs fwkelley@uh.edu MH 223A
Hina Khan Systems Administrator 713-743-4342 Division of Technology hinakhan@bauer.uh.edu MH 102
Moazzam A Khoja PhD Student 7133037360 Finance makhoja@bauer.uh.edu MH 230J
Saleha Khumawala Professor - Robert Grinaker Professor of Accounting and Founding Director, SURE™ Program 713-743-4829 Accountancy & Taxation saleha@uh.edu MH 380E
Basheer Khumawala Professor 713-743-4721 Decision & Information Sciences bkhumawala@uh.edu MH 270D
Parichehr Kianian PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pkianian@bauer.uh.edu MH 375M
Emre Kilic Associate Professor 713-743-4795 Accountancy & Taxation ekilic@uh.edu MH 360E
Hyung Joo Kim PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance hjkim@bauer.uh.edu MH 230J
Jaewoo Kim PhD Student 713-743-74680 Management & Leadership jkim108@uh.edu MH 310B
Kimberley Kindle Program Manager 2 713-743-2757 Graduate & Professional Programs kkindle@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424
Terri King Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation MH 370
Richard Chad Kniffen PhD Student 713-743-4747 Decision & Information Sciences
Charity Knight Office Coordinator 713-743-4772 Finance ccknight@bauer.uh.edu MH 220J
Michael Knight Pre-Business Academic Advisor (A-C) 713-743-4338 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mdknight@bauer.uh.edu MH 262E
Bill Knighton Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences wbknighton@bauer.uh.edu MH 290A
Burhan Koc Adjunct Professor 713-743-4705 Graduate & Professional Programs UCBB 424
Steven Koch Senior Professor of Practice 713-743-4561 Marketing & Entrepreneurship sfkoch@uh.edu MH 385L
Minjae Koo PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation MH 390N
Partha Krishnamurthy Professor - Conn Fellow 713-743-4576 Marketing & Entrepreneurship partha@uh.edu MH 385H
Edward Kroger Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4650 Management & Leadership ejkroger@gmail.com
Ksenia Krylova Mohebbi Instructional Assistant Professor - MS in Management and Leadership Program Director 713-743-7144 Management & Leadership kkrylova@bauer.uh.edu MH 325D
Dielle Kuffel Manager, Special Programs 972-325-6923 Executive Education dkuffel@central.uh.edu MH 305
Praveen Kumar Professor - Senior Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs
Cullen Distinguished Chair and Professor of Finance
713-743-4770 Finance pkumar@uh.edu MH 220H
Edwina Kumi Program Manager 2 713-743-6887 Graduate & Professional Programs ekumi@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424U
Mohan Kuruvilla Senior Professor of Practice 713-743-7372 Accountancy & Taxation mkuruvilla@bauer.uh.edu MH 370E