Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Jacqueline Kacen Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4174 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jkacen@uh.edu MH 385P
Nick Kapatos Lecturer 713-743-4755 Finance ngkapatos@bauer.uh.edu MH 240F
John Karonika Clinical Assistant Professor - Department of Marketing 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship jkaronika@uh.edu CBB 402L
Allison Keithly Program Manager, Ted Bauer Leadership Certificate Program 832-842-4159 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs akeithly@bauer.uh.edu CBB 512C
Robert T. Keller Professor - Baker Hughes Professor of Business Administration 713-743-4676 Management keller@uh.edu MH 310C
Frank W. Kelley Associate Dean, Undergraduate Business Programs 713-743-4912 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs fwkelley@uh.edu MH 223A
Hina Khan Systems Analyst 3 713-743-4342 Division of Technology hinakhan@bauer.uh.edu MH 102
Moazzam Ali Khoja PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance
Saleha Khumawala Professor - Robert Grinaker Professor of Accounting and Founding Director, SURE™ Program 713-743-4829 Accountancy & Taxation saleha@uh.edu MH 380E
Basheer Khumawala Professor 713-743-4721 Decision & Information Sciences bkhumawala@uh.edu MH 270D
Parichehr Kianian PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pkianian@bauer.uh.edu MH 375M
Emre Kilic Associate Professor 713-743-4795 Accountancy & Taxation ekilic@uh.edu MH 360E
Myungsun Kim PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management mkim@bauer.uh.edu MH 310L
Jaewoo Kim PhD Student 713-743-74680 Management MH 310B
Hyung Joo Kim PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance hjkim@bauer.uh.edu MH 230J
Terri King Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation MH 370
Bob King Senior Director of Advancement 713-743-8748 External Relations reking@bauer.uh.edu MH 320F
Richard Chad Kniffen PhD Student 713-743-4747 Decision & Information Sciences
Michael Knight Pre-Business Academic Advisor (A-C) 713-743-4338 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mdknight@bauer.uh.edu MH 262E
Bill Knighton Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences wbknighton@bauer.uh.edu MH 290A
Burhan Koc Adjunct Professor 713-743-4705 Graduate & Professional Programs UCBB 424
Steven Koch Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4561 Marketing & Entrepreneurship sfkoch@uh.edu MH 385L
Dejun Tony Kong Associate Professor 713-743-9035 Management dkong@bauer.uh.edu Melcher Hall 315N
Minjae Koo PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation MH 390N
Partha Krishnamurthy Professor - Conn Fellow 713-743-4576 Marketing & Entrepreneurship partha@uh.edu MH 385H
Ksenia Krylova Mohebbi Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-7144 Management kkrylova@bauer.uh.edu MH 325D
Praveen Kumar Professor - Cullen Distinguished Chair and Professor 713-743-4770 Finance pkumar@uh.edu MH 220H
Mohan Kuruvilla Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-7372 Accountancy & Taxation mkuruvilla@bauer.uh.edu MH 370E