Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
William J. Zahn Professor of Practice 713-743-0323 Marketing & Entrepreneurship wjzahn@bauer.uh.edu MH 375N
Mina Zarrin Miandoab PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance
Megan Zhang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation jzhang200@cougarnet.uh.edu 390N MH
Xiaoxi Zhang 713-743-4747 Decision & Information Sciences xzhang72@cougarnet.uh.edu MH 284
Keran Zhao Assistant Professor 713-743-4747 Decision & Information Sciences krzhao@uh.edu MH 290D
Yuping Zhao Associate Professor 713-743-2166 Accountancy & Taxation zhao@bauer.uh.edu MH 390E
Ming Zhao Assistant Professor 713-743-7530 Decision & Information Sciences mzhao@bauer.uh.edu MH 290F
Steven Zhu PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation sxzhu@cougarnet.uh.edu MH 390N