Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Johannes Habel Associate Professor - Michael J. Cemo Associate Professorship of Marketing 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jhabel@bauer.uh.edu MH 375
John Hammond Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4755 Finance jwhammond@uh.edu CBB 302
Carey Hargrove Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4755 Finance cdhargrove@bauer.uh.edu MH 220
Carol Louise Harkness PhD Student 713-743-4747 Decision & Information Sciences clharkness@bauer.uh.edu MH 284
Kathleen Harris Senior Professor of Practice 713-743-4832 Accountancy & Taxation kharris@bauer.uh.edu 360B MH
Mai Hashad PhD Student 713-419-2124 Finance mnhashad@cougarnet.uh.edu MH 210A
Vicky Henderson Program Manager 832-842-6153 Management & Leadership vhenderson@uh.edu MH 315A
Kristy Hennessey Program Manager, Executive Doctorate in Business Administration (DBA) Dean's Office CBB 402B
Carl Herman Senior Professor of Practice - Sales Excellence Institute, Director of Executive Education 713-743-4862 Sales Excellence Institute cherman@uh.edu MH 398B
Jesus Hernandez Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences jshernandez3@uh.edu MH 284
Yvonne Hernandez Manager, Accounting Advising Office Operations 713-743-2695 Accountancy & Taxation yhernandez@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304C
Jennifer Herrera Program Manager Sales Excellence Institute jherrera18@uh.edu
James Hess Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Marketing Science 713-743-4175 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jhess@uh.edu MH 375H
Crystal Hessong Program Coordinator, COOGS Grant Accountancy & Taxation cahessong@uh.edu
Steffen Hitzemann Assistant Professor 713-743-4755 Finance hitzemann@bauer.uh.edu MH 210E
Maria Honey Assistant Director, Real Estate Program 713-743-1968 Finance mlhoney@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302R
James Hong Adjunct Faculty 281-833-3037 Finance jhong@uh.edu MH 220
Nicholas Hooks Recruitment Manager 713-743-8230 Rockwell Career Center nchooks@uh.edu CEMO 211
Troy Hopkins Director, Undergraduate Career Counseling 832-842-6131 Rockwell Career Center thopkins@cougarnet.uh.edu CEMO 219
Nahid Hossain PhD Student 713-743-4747 Decision & Information Sciences nhossain@bauer.uh.edu MH 284
M. Mahbub Hossain Assistant Professor 713-743-4747 Decision & Information Sciences
Leila Hosseini Assistant Professor 713-743-4747 Decision & Information Sciences lhosseini@uh.edu
Jinghui (Jove) Hou Assistant Professor 713-743-6684 Decision & Information Sciences jhou@bauer.uh.edu MH 280E
Ye Hu Associate Professor - Conn Fellow 713-743-2181 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yehu@uh.edu MH 385G
Feiteng Huang PhD Student 713-743-4747 Decision & Information Sciences fhuang4@cougarnet.uh.edu MH 284
Tomika Hudson Program Coordinator, DISC Business Operations 713-743-4747 Decision & Information Sciences tnhudso2@central.uh.edu MH 280
James Hughes Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4755 Finance jfhughes@central.uh.edu
Sam Hui Associate Professor 713-743-4568 Marketing & Entrepreneurship khui@bauer.uh.edu MH 375J
Maria Hunt Accountant, Decision Sciences Institute (DSI) 713-743-4815 Decision & Information Sciences mhunt@bauer.uh.edu MH 325B
Barry Hutzell Academic Advisor, BBA Accounting 713-743-3476 Accountancy & Taxation bdhutzell@uh.edu CBB 304K
Anh Huynh PhD Student 713-743-4747 Decision & Information Sciences alhuynh4@uh.edu