Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Valentina O'Brien Assistant Director, Bauer Graduate Admissions 713-743-4699 Graduate & Professional Programs vobrien@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424H
Jason Oestreicher Microsystems Analyst 2 713-743-4108 Division of Technology joestreicher@bauer.uh.edu MH 111
Kaileen O'Hara Program Coordinator 2 713-743-6048 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs kohara@bauer.uh.edu CBB 512Q
Carlos Ortega Senior Professor of Practice 713-743-4571 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship cortega@uh.edu CBB 528B
Lori Osborn Career Development Specialist 832-842-6126 Rockwell Career Center lgosborn@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 221
Patricia Owens Senior Career Development Specialist 832-842-7141 Rockwell Career Center powens@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 214B