Skip to content

Search &
Directory

Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Imani T Gaines Academic Advisor II 713-743-4891 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs itgaines@bauer.uh.edu MH 262F
Karina Galvan Financial Aid Advisor 713-743-2062 Graduate & Professional Programs kegalvan@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424M
Paul Andrew Galvani Lecturer 281-630-5127 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pgalvani@uh.edu MH 385
George Gamble Professor - KPMG Professor of Accountancy and Taxation, Director of the International Institute for Diversity and Cross Cultural Management 713-743-4824 Accountancy & Taxation ggamble@uh.edu CBB 402H
Larissa Garcia PhD Student 713-743-4662 Management & Leadership lrgarci5@cougarnet.uh.edu MH 310L
Everette Gardner Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4747 Decision & Information Sciences
Antonio Gargano Assistant Professor 713-743-4755 Finance agargano@bauer.uh.edu MH 220C
Raquel Garza Office Coordinator 713-743-4772 Finance ragarza5@Central.UH.EDU
Danny Gavin Adjunct Professor 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship dygavin@bauer.uh.edu By Appointment Only
Betsy D. Gelb Professor - Emerita Please use email Marketing & Entrepreneurship gelb@uh.edu now located in Seattle, WA
Thomas George Professor - Bauer Professor of Finance 713-743-4762 Finance tom-george@uh.edu MH 230C
Mohammad Ghaderi PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance mghaderi@bauer.uh.edu MH 210A
Bill Gilmer Director, Institute for Regional Forecasting 713-743-4651 Finance rwgilmer@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302M
Sharnae Gilmore Program Director 1 713-743-4702 Executive Education smgilmo2@Central.UH.EDU MH 305
Emily Glendinning College Events Coordinator 713-743-2341 Dean's Office eaglendi@bauer.uh.edu 330F
Sarah Gnospelius Administrative Director of Bauer Honors Program 713-743-5205 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs sjgnospelius@uh.edu MH 250A
Joi Gobert Pre-Business Academic Advisor (D-I) 713-743-4497 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jbartholomew@central.uh.edu MH 262D
Samuel F. Goble Senior Professor of Practice 713-743-4933 Accountancy & Taxation sgoble@uh.edu MH 360C
Helen Godfrey Senior Career Development Specialist 832-842-6137 Rockwell Career Center hgodfrey@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 214D
Apollo Gonzalez Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences fgonzalez14@uh.edu MH 290A
Liana Gonzalez-Schulenberg Program Manager, RED Labs 713-743-0907 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship lgonzalez@bauer.uh.edu CBB 526A
Thomas Goudie Adjunct Faculty Finance
Mary Gould Director Registration and Academic Records 713-743-4904 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mgould@uh.edu MH 228B
Tanya Green Office Coordinator 713-743-7603 Graduate & Professional Programs lgreen@bauer.uh.edu CBB 406
Mark Grimes Assistant Professor 713-743-7522 Decision & Information Sciences gmgrimes@bauer.uh.edu MH 280D
Terrolyn Gunter Assistant Business Administrator 713-743-1580 Dean's Office tgunter@uh.edu MH 350B
Eduardo (Lalo) Guzman Skilled Trades Technician 832-266-6799 Dean's Office eguzman@bauer.uh.edu CBB 129