Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Imani T Gaines Program Director, Non-Business Advising 713-743-4891 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs itgaines@bauer.uh.edu MH 262F
Karina Galvan Financial Aid Advisor 713-743-2062 Graduate & Professional Programs kegalvan@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424M
Paul Andrew Galvani Adjunct Faculty 281-630-5127 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pgalvani@uh.edu MH 385
George Gamble Professor - KPMG Professor of Accountancy and Taxation 713-743-4824 Accountancy & Taxation ggamble@uh.edu CBB 402H
Larissa Garcia PhD Student 713-743-4662 Management & Leadership lrgarci5@cougarnet.uh.edu MH 310L
Carolina Garcia Program Manager Decision & Information Sciences cgarci93@cougarnet.uh.edu MH 270
Antonio Gargano Assistant Professor 713-743-4755 Finance agargano@bauer.uh.edu MH 220C
Danny Gavin Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship dygavin@bauer.uh.edu By Appointment Only
Betsy D. Gelb Professor - Emerita Please use email Marketing & Entrepreneurship gelb@uh.edu now located in Seattle, WA
Thomas George Professor - Bauer Professor of Finance 713-743-4762 Finance tom-george@uh.edu MH 230C
Robert W. (Bill) Gilmer Director, Institute for Regional Forecasting 713-743-4651 Finance rwgilmer@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302M
Sarah Gnospelius Administrative Director of Bauer Honors Program 713-743-5205 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs sjgnospelius@uh.edu MH 250A
Helen Godfrey Senior Career Development Specialist 832-842-6137 Rockwell Career Center hgodfrey@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 214D
Kristina Golubeva PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance kgolubev@cougarnet.uh.edu MH 210J
Lyssa Gonzalez Program Coordinator 713-743-4453 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs lrgonzalez4@uh.edu
Juan Gonzalez Department Business Manager Graduate & Professional Programs jcgonzalez14@uh.edu
Laura Gonzalez Academic Advisor, Certificate in Accountancy Program 713-743-5259 Accountancy & Taxation lkgonza4@central.uh.edu CBB 304D
Apollo Gonzalez Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences fgonzalez14@uh.edu MH 290A
Liana Gonzalez-Schulenberg Managing Director, RED Labs 713-743-0907 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship lgonzalez@bauer.uh.edu CBB 526A
Brisa Gossett Department Business Manager Rockwell Career Center bgossett@uh.edu
Thomas Goudie Adjunct Faculty Finance
Mary Gould Director, Registration and Academic Records 713-743-4904 Dean's Office mgould@uh.edu MH 228B
Shaneika (Nikki) Gradney Front Office Manager 713-743-7601 Dean's Office sgradney@uh.edu MH 340D
Tanya Green Office Coordinator 713-743-7603 Graduate & Professional Programs lgreen@bauer.uh.edu CBB 406
Mark Grimes Professor of Practice 713-743-7522 Decision & Information Sciences gmgrimes@bauer.uh.edu MH 290H
William Guinn Photographer/Videographer 2 Communications Office wmguinn@uh.edu MH 320K
Terrolyn Gunter Director, College Purchasing and Contract Services 713-743-1580 Dean's Office tgunter@uh.edu MH 350B
Eduardo (Lalo) Guzman Skilled Trades Technician 832-266-6799 Dean's Office eguzman@bauer.uh.edu CBB 129