Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Lilia Canas Academic Affairs Manager 713-743-0473 Dean's Office lcanas@bauer.uh.edu MH 340A
Barbara Carlin Instructional Assistant Professor 713-743-4661 Management & Leadership bcarlin@uh.edu MH 325J
Don Carmichael PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance dbcarmichael@uh.edu MH 210A
Justin Carrier Graphic Designer 713-743-4625 Communications Office jcarrier@bauer.uh.edu MH 320K
Erica Casillas Director, Accounting Advising and Recruitment 713-743-5936 Accountancy & Taxation ecasillas@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304B
Nikhil Celly Instructional Assistant Professor 713-743-7114 Management & Leadership ncelly@bauer.uh.edu MH 315D
Fred Charlot Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation fjcharlot@bauer.uh.edu MH 360K
Todd Chaykosky Director, Assessment & Accreditation Services 713-743-4686 Dean's Office tchaykosky@uh.edu MH 330D
Steven Shu-Hsiu Chen PhD Student 713-743-6734 Finance schen@bauer.uh.edu MH 210J
Novia Chen Assistant Professor 713-743-0558 Accountancy & Taxation xchen@bauer.uh.edu MH 380F
Ming Chen PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mchen@bauer.uh.edu MH 385N
Yuqiao Cheng PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences ycheng3@uh.edu MH 284
Wynne Chin Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Decision and Information Sciences 713-743-4728 Decision & Information Sciences wchin@uh.edu MH 270E
Darla Chisholm Instructional Assistant Professor 713-743-4655 Finance dchisholm@uh.edu MH 240C
Shih-chi (Sana) Chiu Assistant Professor 713-743-4803 Management & Leadership MH 325G
Joe Cho PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences hcho11@uh.edu MH 384
Cassie Collier PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences cacollier2@uh.edu MH 284
Kelly Collins Senior Director of Graduate and Alumni Career Services 832-842-6132 Rockwell Career Center kcollins@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 232
Norman Comstock Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation MH 360K
David Cook Professor of Practice 832-842-4173 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship dcook@bauer.uh.edu CBB 528A
Randolph Cooper Professor 713-743-4732 Decision & Information Sciences rcooper@uh.edu MH 280B
Cory Cooper Videographer/Editor 713-743-3638 Communications Office cscooper@bauer.uh.edu MH 330C
Jennifer Coppock Program Coordinator, Executive Education 713-743-4702 Dean's Office jscoppock@bauer.uh.edu MH 305
Allison Cortez Graphic Designer 713-743-4451 Communications Office acortez@bauer.uh.edu MH 320K
Kathy Cossick Instructional Assistant Professor 713-743-4727 Decision & Information Sciences kcossick@uh.edu MH 290D
Keith Cox Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship cox@uh.edu
Steve Crawford Assistant Professor 713-743-5329 Accountancy & Taxation scrawford@bauer.uh.edu MH 390G
Kristin Cullen-Lester Assistant Professor 713-743-6740 Management & Leadership klcullen-lester@bauer.uh.edu MH 310F
Daniel Currie Instructional Assistant Professor 713-743-4806 Management & Leadership dcurrie@uh.edu CBB 402C
Sonetria (Sonnie) Curry Office Coordinator 713-743-4650 Management & Leadership slcurry@bauer.uh.edu MH 315
Joshua Cutler Assistant Professor 713-743-0337 Accountancy & Taxation jdcutler@bauer.uh.edu MH 390C