Skip to content

Search &
Directory

Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Phillip James Campbell Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4747 Decision & Information Sciences pcampbell@uh.edu
Lilia Canas Academic Affairs Manager 713-743-0473 Dean's Office lcanas@bauer.uh.edu MH 340A
Barbara Carlin Instructional Associate Professor 713-743-4661 Management & Leadership bcarlin@uh.edu MH 325J
Diogo Carvalho Lecturer 713-743-4660 Management & Leadership MH 310B
Erica Casillas Director, Accounting Advising and Recruitment 713-743-5936 Accountancy & Taxation ecasillas@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304B
Nikhil Celly Instructional Assistant Professor - Director of Global Initiatives 713-743-7114 Management & Leadership ncelly@bauer.uh.edu MH 315D
Danna Ceron Program Manager 2 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship dceron@bauer.uh.edu CBB 536
Jonathan Chang Graduate Programs Academic Advisor 713-743-8981 Graduate & Professional Programs jtchang3@bauer.uh.edu UCBB 424M
Todd Chaykosky Director, Assessment & Accreditation Services 713-743-4686 Dean's Office tchaykosky@uh.edu MH 330D
Novia Chen Assistant Professor 713-743-0558 Accountancy & Taxation xchen@bauer.uh.edu MH 380F
Yuqi Cheng PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation ycheng31@bauer.uh.edu MH 390N
Wynne Chin Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Decision and Information Sciences 713-743-4728 Decision & Information Sciences chin@central.uh.edu MH 290B
Darla Chisholm Instructional Assistant Professor 713-743-4655 Finance dchisholm@uh.edu MH 240C
Sana (Shih-chi) Chiu Assistant Professor 713-743-4803 Management & Leadership schiu@bauer.uh.edu MH 310H
John Clifton Welch Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4755 Finance
Kelly Collins Director, Bauer Graduate and Alumni Career Services 713-743-8966 Rockwell Career Center kcollins@bauer.uh.edu
Norman Comstock Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation nlcomstock@uh.edu MH 360K
David Cook Professor of Practice 832-842-4173 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship dcook@bauer.uh.edu CBB 528A
Randolph Cooper Professor 713-743-4732 Decision & Information Sciences rcooper@uh.edu MH 280B
Jennifer Coppock Department Business Manager 713-743-4557 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jscoppock@bauer.uh.edu MH 385A
Kathy Cossick Instructional Assistant Professor 713-743-4727 Decision & Information Sciences kcossick@uh.edu MH 290D
Keith Cox Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship cox@uh.edu
Steve Crawford Associate Professor 713-743-5329 Accountancy & Taxation scrawford@bauer.uh.edu MH 390G
Daniel Currie Senior Professor of Practice 713-743-4806 Management & Leadership dcurrie@uh.edu CBB 402C