Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Kris Jacobs Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Finance 713-743-2826 Finance kjacobs@bauer.uh.edu MH 240E
Charles Jacobus Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4755 Finance MH 220
Lianlian (Dorothy) Jiang Assistant Professor 713-743-3749 Decision & Information Sciences ljiang@central.uh.edu MH 280C
Amolwan Jittamai PhD Student 713-743-4747 Decision & Information Sciences ajittama@cougarnet.uh.edu
Norman Johnson Professor - Chair of Decision and Information Sciences & Bauer Professor of Business Analytics 713-743-4164 Decision & Information Sciences njohnson@bauer.uh.edu MH 280C
Glynn Johnson Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences gjohnson7@uh.edu MH 290A
Whitney Johnson Director of Student Success 713-743-4913 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs wjohnson@bauer.uh.edu CBB 512C
Amber R. Jones Academic Advisor II 713-743-4659 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs ajones@bauer.uh.edu MH 223F
Shanice Jones Bauer Honors Program Manager 713-743-8902 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs sjones25@central.uh.edu MH 250H
Shunta Jones Program Coordinator Finance sejones4@uh.edu
Amy Jordan Academic Advisor, Pre-Business (D-I) 713-743-7876 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs aljordan@uh.edu
Nikisha Jose Academic Advisor, FINA (M-Z) 713-743-3349 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs nwjose@cougarnet.uh.edu MH 223H