Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Kris Jacobs Professor - C. T. Bauer Professor of Finance 713-743-2826 Finance kjacobs@bauer.uh.edu MH 240E
Charles Jacobus Lecturer 713-743-4755 Finance MH 220
Yuzhao (Emma) Jiang PhD Student 713-743-7468 Management & Leadership yjiang20@uh.edu MH 310B
Lianlian (Dorothy) Jiang Assistant Professor 713-743-3749 Decision & Information Sciences ljiang@central.uh.edu MH 280C
Arleene Valmores Johannesen Management and MIS (A-L) Academic Advisor 713-743-4902 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs ajvalmores@bauer.uh.edu MH 223E
Lenay Johnson Director, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment 713-743-3726 Graduate & Professional Programs ljohnson@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424K
Glynn Johnson Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences gjohnson7@uh.edu MH 290A
Whitney Johnson Program Manager for Student Success 713-743-4913 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs wjohnson@bauer.uh.edu MH 223J
Norman Johnson Professor - Chair of Decision and Information Sciences 713-743-4164 Decision & Information Sciences njohnson@bauer.uh.edu MH 280C
Amber R. Jones Academic Advisor II 713-743-4659 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs ajones@bauer.uh.edu MH 223F