Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Kris Jacobs Professor - C. T. Bauer Professor of Finance 713-743-2826 Finance kjacobs@bauer.uh.edu MH 240E
Charles Jacobus Lecturer 713-743-4755 Finance MH 220
Whitney Johnson Program Manager for Student Success 713-743-4913 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs wjohnson@bauer.uh.edu MH 223J
Lenay Johnson Assistant Director of Full Time MBA Admissions 713-743-3726 Graduate & Professional Programs ljohnson@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424K
Glynn Johnson Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences gjohnson7@uh.edu MH 290A
Norman Johnson Professor - Chair of Decision and Information Sciences 713-743-4164 Decision & Information Sciences njohnson@bauer.uh.edu MH 280C
Amber Jones Academic Advisor 713-743-4900 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs ajones@bauer.uh.edu MH 223F
Paul Jones PhD Student 713-743-4747 Decision & Information Sciences
Min-Kyu Joo PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management mjoo@bauer.uh.edu MH 310B