Skip to content

Search &
Directory

Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Pooyah Tabesh Lecturer Management & Leadership MH 310B
Lameese Taha Program Manager, SEI Executive Education Sales Excellence Institute lataha@bauer.uh.edu MH 398
Hisham Talib Assistant Director 713-743-0159 Graduate & Professional Programs htalib@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424U
Yinliang (Ricky) Tan Associate Professor - Area Coordinator in Supply Chain Management 713-743-5371 Decision & Information Sciences yrtan@uh.edu MH 260E
Ramona Taylor Program Director 713-743-4705 Graduate & Professional Programs rtaylor@uh.edu CBB 424G
Asha Thomas Director of Major Advising and WCE Advisor 713-743-8963 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs asha@uh.edu MH 223D
Joseph Thompson Instructional Assistant Professor 713-743-4660 Management & Leadership jlthompson@CougarNet.UH.EDU MH 325P
Dale Tibodeau Professor of Practice 713-743-4691 Decision & Information Sciences dltibodeau@bauer.uh.edu MH 275D
Seshadri Tirunillai Associate Professor - Michael J. Cemo Associate Professor of Marketing 7137437113 (not working) Marketing & Entrepreneurship seshadri@uh.edu Melcher Hall -385C
Amy Tran Administrative Coordinator 713-743-4896 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs atran18@uh.edu MH 228D
Allison Traylor Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4650 Management & Leadership atraylor3@uh.edu
Horatio Traylor PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management & Leadership hdtraylo@cougarnet.uh.edu MH 310L
Henry Tu Application Developer 3 713-743-4899 Division of Technology httu@uh.edu MH 109
Curt Tueffert Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship ctueffert@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
Stuart M. Turnbull Professor - Emeritus 713-299-1308 Finance sturnbull@uh.edu
Chris Turner Pre-business Academic Advisor (Se-Z) 713-743-4911 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cturner@uh.edu MH 262K