Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Pooya Tabesh Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4670 Management & Leadership ptabesh@uh.edu MH 310B
Ashley Tait Executive Administrative Assistant 713-743-2882 Dean's Office atait@uh.edu
Hisham Talib Assistant Director, MBA and MS Student Experience 713-743-0159 Graduate & Professional Programs htalib@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424Q
Yinliang (Ricky) Tan Associate Professor - Area Coordinator in Supply Chain Management, Bauer Senior Fellow 713-743-5371 Decision & Information Sciences yrtan@uh.edu MH 260E
Edward Tanner Academic Advisor II 713-743-3342 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs eltanner@uh.edu MH 262
Asha Thomas Director, Major Advising and Advisor for WCE and Interim MIS (A-L) 713-743-8963 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs asha@uh.edu MH 223D
Jana Thomas-Reid Events and Recruiting Manager 713-743-8968 Rockwell Career Center jthomas-reid@uh.edu CEMO 209
Joseph Thompson Lecturer Management & Leadership jlthompson@CougarNet.UH.EDU MH 325P
Zhe (George) Tian PhD Student 216-533-9296 Finance ztian@bauer.uh.edu MH 230J
Dale Tibodeau Professor of Practice 713-743-4691 Decision & Information Sciences dltibodeau@bauer.uh.edu MH 275D
Seshadri Tirunillai Associate Professor - Marvin Hurley Professor of Marketing & Entrepreneurship, 713-743-7113 Marketing & Entrepreneurship seshadri@uh.edu MH 385C
Miranda Torres Program Manager, Real Estate Program 713-743-2212 Finance mbtorres@uh.edu CBB 302Q
Anna Tran Program Coordinator 713-743-0551 Graduate & Professional Programs attran28@uh.edu CBB 424A
Amy Tran Program Coordinator 713-743-4896 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs atran18@uh.edu MH 228D
Horatio Traylor PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management & Leadership hdtraylo@cougarnet.uh.edu MH 310L
Allison Traylor Adjunct Faculty Management & Leadership
Henry Tu Application Developer 3 713-743-4899 Division of Technology httu@uh.edu MH 109
Curt Tueffert Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship ctueffert@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
Stuart M. Turnbull Professor - Emeritus 713-299-1308 Finance sturnbull@uh.edu
Chris Turner Academic Advisor, Pre-Business (Se-Z) 713-743-4911 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cturner@uh.edu MH 262K