Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Eun Young Nae PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management & Leadership enae@bauer.uh.edu MH 310L
Irene Nahm PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship iynahm@uh.edu MH 375M
Jessica Robertson Navarro Executive Director of Communications 713-743-4348 Dean's Office jnavarro@bauer.uh.edu MH 320G
Erika Neal Advising Assistant 713-743-4900 Option 6 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs eneal@bauer.uh.edu MH 262
Kaye Newberry Professor - Chair of Accountancy & Taxation 713-743-0849 Accountancy & Taxation kjnewberry@uh.edu MH 370D
Marian Newman MBA Academic Advisor (Core) 713-743-4909 Graduate & Professional Programs mnewman@uh.edu CBB 424P
Michael Ray Newman Senior Professor of Practice - Director of Accounting Programs 713-743-4857 Accountancy & Taxation michaeln@uh.edu MH 370G
Maria Ng PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mng@bauer.uh.edu MH 385N
Andrew Nguyen Financial Assistant 2 713-743-8577 Dean's Office apnguyen@bauer.uh.edu MH 340E
Khanh Nguyen Financial Analyst 713-743-4616 Dean's Office kmnguyen@uh.edu MH 340C
Melissa Luna Niles College Business Administrator 713-743-4639 Dean's Office mniles@bauer.uh.edu MH 350C
Victor Nogueira PhD Student 713-743-4577 Marketing & Entrepreneurship vmnogueira@uh.edu MH 375L
Thomas Noland Professor 713-743-4819 Accountancy & Taxation tnoland@uh.edu MH 380C
Jaime Noriega Professor of Practice 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jlnoriega@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
Laura Nowicki Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation ldnowicki@bauer.uh.edu MH 360K
Onyi Nwafor PhD Student 713-743-6684 Decision & Information Sciences onwafor@bauer.uh.edu MH 280K