Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Xiao Ma Assistant Professor 713-743-4725 Decision & Information Sciences xma@bauer.uh.edu 280H MH
Ming Ma PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance
Lorena Macias Pre-business Academic Advisor (N-Sc) 713-743-4918 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs lmacias@uh.edu MH 262C
Tierra Walters Mackie Program Manager, Student Engagement 713-743-4941 Dean's Office twwalters@bauer.uh.edu MH 330H
Juan M. Madera Associate Professor 713-743-2428 Management & Leadership jmmadera@uh.edu 244 HRM
Saket Maheshwari Adjunct Faculty Marketing & Entrepreneurship smaheshwari@bauer.uh.edu
Anh Thu Thien Mai PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance
Clifford Mangano Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation camangano@bauer.uh.edu MH 360K
Edward Manouelian Academic Advisor for Certificate in Accountancy Program (CAP) and MS Accountancy 713-743-5752 Accountancy & Taxation eemanouelian@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304G
Kala Marathi Managing Director, Cougar Venture Fund 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship kmarathi@bauer.uh.edu
Craig McAndrews Professor of Practice 713-743-4559 Marketing & Entrepreneurship cdmcandrews@uh.edu MH 375N
Kelly McCormick Professor of Practice 832-842-4175 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship kmccormick@bauer.uh.edu CBB 528F
John McKeever Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jmckeever@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
Liz McLemore Assessment Coordinator 713-743-4868 Dean's Office eamclemore@bauer.uh.edu MH 330E
Marie McMahon Program Manager 713-743-4557 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mmcmahon@uh.edu MH 385A
Archer McWhorter Associate Professor 713-743-4719 Decision & Information Sciences amcwhorter@uh.edu MH 270B
Janet Meade Associate Professor 713-743-4841 Accountancy & Taxation jmeade@uh.edu MH 380G
Jacob Messinger Adjunct Professor 713-743-7523 Decision & Information Sciences jake@uh.edu MH 122
Carolyn Miles Professor of Practice 713-743-4859 Accountancy & Taxation cmiles@bauer.uh.edu MH 380H
Andra Olivia Miljanic Instructional Assistant Professor - Director of Global Studies 713-743-3669 Finance omiljanic@uh.edu CBB 402B
Chet Miller Professor 713-743-2601 Management & Leadership chet.miller@bauer.uh.edu MH 325E
Bradley Miller Senior Professor of Practice 713-743-4991 Decision & Information Sciences bmiller11@uh.edu Melcher 290-C
Darius Miller Office Assistant 2 713-743-4822 Accountancy & Taxation dmiller@bauer.uh.edu MH 370
Grace Moceri Lecturer 713-743-4555 Sales Excellence Institute gmmoceri@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
Brandon Moeller Web Developer 3 713-743-7220 Communications Office bmoeller@bauer.uh.edu MH 330B
Robert Molina Microsystems Analyst 1 713-743-2521 Division of Technology rlmolina@bauer.uh.edu MH 111
Marla Molony Web Developer 3 713-743-5790 Communications Office mcmolony@bauer.uh.edu MH 330B
Linda Monita Office Coordinator 713-743-4610 Marketing & Entrepreneurship lmonita@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
Phil Morabito Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pmorabito@piercom.com MH 385
Brian Moreno Program Manager for High School Recruitment 713-743-5092 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs bmoreno@bauer.uh.edu MH 228A
Charles Morgan Director of Information Technology 713-743-4867 Division of Technology cmorgan@bauer.uh.edu MH 102
Amanda Moya Program Manager 713-743-4751 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship amoya@bauer.uh.edu CBB 528B
Jim Munchbach Professor 281-728-8691 Finance jrmunchbach@bauer.uh.edu MH 220
Michael J. Murray Instructional Assistant Professor 713-743-4667 Decision & Information Sciences michael.murray@bauer.uh.edu MH 260G
Neal Murthy Lecturer 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship nmurthy@bauer.uh.edu CBB 402L
Monica Harper Muschalik Lecturer 713-376-5310 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mmuschalik@uh.edu
Volkan Muslu Associate Professor 713-743-4924 Accountancy & Taxation vmuslu@uh.edu MH 390J