Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Lorena Macias Pre-business Academic Advisor (N-Sc) 713-743-4918 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs lmacias@uh.edu MH 262C
Edward Manouelian CAP Advisor 713-743-5752 Accountancy & Taxation eemanouelian@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304D
Kala Marathi Lecturer 832-842-4182 Marketing & Entrepreneurship kmarathi@bauer.uh.edu CBB 402P
Paula Marsh Associate Director, Graduate Career Services 832-842-7141 Rockwell Career Center pmarsh@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 233
Vivian Martinez Program Coordinator 713-743-4453 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs vmartinez@bauer.uh.edu MH 262
Allison Marz Program Manager, Ted Bauer Leadership Certificate Program 832-842-4159 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs amarz@bauer.uh.edu CBB 512C
Yolanda Matthews Office Assistant 2 - Decision Sciences Institute 713-743-4815 Decision & Information Sciences ymatthews@bauer.uh.edu MH 325
Francis Mawelle Admissions Coordinator 713-743-4638 Graduate & Professional Programs fmawelle@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424F
Craig McAndrews Lecturer 678-906-5244 Marketing & Entrepreneurship craig.mcandrews@mac.com MH 385
Kelly McCormick Managing Director, RED Labs Program 832-842-4175 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship kmccormick@bauer.uh.edu CBB 528F
John McKeever Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jmckeever@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
Liz McLemore Assessment Coordinator 713-743-4868 Dean's Office eamclemore@bauer.uh.edu MH 330E
Archer McWhorter Associate Professor 713-743-4719 Decision & Information Sciences amcwhorter@uh.edu MH 270B
Janet Meade Associate Professor 713-743-4841 Accountancy & Taxation jmeade@uh.edu MH 380G
Jacob Messinger Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences jake@uh.edu MH 280L
Carolyn Miles Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4859 Accountancy & Taxation cmiles@bauer.uh.edu MH 380H
Andra Olivia Miljanic Clinical Assistant Professor - Director of Global Studies 713-743-3669 Finance omiljanic@uh.edu CBB 402B
Chet Miller Professor 713-743-2601 Management chet.miller@bauer.uh.edu MH 325F
Bradley Miller Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4991 Decision & Information Sciences bmiller11@uh.edu MH 270A
Darius Miller Office Assistant 2 713-743-4822 Accountancy & Taxation dmiller@bauer.uh.edu MH 370
Grace Moceri Lecturer 713-743-4555 Sales Excellence Institute gmmoceri@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
Brandon Moeller Web Developer 3 713-743-7220 Dean's Office bmoeller@bauer.uh.edu MH 320K
Robert Molina Microsystems Analyst 1 713-743-2521 Division of Technology rlmolina@bauer.uh.edu MH 111
Marla Molony Web Developer 3 713-743-5790 Dean's Office mcmolony@bauer.uh.edu MH 320K
Linda Monita Office Coordinator 713-743-4610 Marketing & Entrepreneurship lmonita@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
Phil Morabito Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pmorabito@piercom.com MH 385
Jim Munchbach Professor 281-728-8691 Finance jmunchbach@bauer.uh.edu MH 220
Donna Murphy Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences dcmurphy@bauer.uh.edu MH 290A
Michael J. Murray Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4667 Decision & Information Sciences michael.murray@bauer.uh.edu MH 260G
Nischal Murthy Lecturer 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship nmurthy@bauer.uh.edu CBB 402L
Volkan Muslu Associate Professor 713-743-4924 Accountancy & Taxation vmuslu@bauer.uh.edu MH 390J