Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Derin Dacey MS Accountancy Admissions Advisor 713-743-4878 Accountancy & Taxation dndacey@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304
Kevin Dang Application Developer 2 713-743-1939 Division of Technology kdang@bauer.uh.edu MH 111
Colleen Marie Davies Bauer Honors Academic Advisor 713-743-4709 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cmdavies@bauer.uh.edu MH 250B
Lonnie Deggins II Director of Development 713-743-3842 External Relations lmdeggins@bauer.uh.edu MH 320D
David del Pino Kloques Instructional Designer 3 713-743-0120 Dean's Office ddelpino@bauer.uh.edu CBB 406
Tianyi Deng 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation MH 390N
Angelika Dimoka Professor 713-743-3088 Decision & Information Sciences dimoka@bauer.uh.edu MH 270E
Chad Disch Lecturer 713-743-4755 Finance csdisch@bauer.uh.edu MH 220
Kathy Dominguez Department Business Manager 713-743-4905 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs kathyd@bauer.uh.edu MH 228C
Hitesh Doshi Associate Professor 713-743-4777 Finance hdoshi@bauer.uh.edu MH 230D
Rex Yuxing Du Professor - Bauer Professor of Marketing 713-743-9277 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rexdu@bauer.uh.edu MH 385D
Hayden Duplechain Career Development Specialist 832-842-7141 Rockwell Career Center hayden@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 221