Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Glen Daigle Help Desk Coordinator 713-743-4871 Division of Technology gdaigle@bauer.uh.edu MH 102
Kevin Dang Application Developer 2 713-743-1939 Division of Technology kdang@bauer.uh.edu MH 111
Colleen Marie Davies Bauer Honors Academic Advisor 713-743-4709 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cmdavies@bauer.uh.edu MH 250B
Ieshia Deal Office Coordinator 713-743-4772 Finance irdeal@bauer.uh.edu MH 220
Richard DeFrank Associate Professor 713-743-4678 Management & Leadership rdefrank@uh.edu MH 310G
Lonnie Deggins II Development Coordinator 2 713-743-3842 External Relations lmdeggins@bauer.uh.edu MH 320E
Chad Disch Lecturer 713-743-4755 Finance csdisch@bauer.uh.edu MH 220
Sandrine Docgne Penlap PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance sdocgnepenlap@uh.edu MH 230J
Kathy Dominguez Department Business Manager 713-743-4905 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs kathyd@bauer.uh.edu MH 228C
Hitesh Doshi Associate Professor 713-743-4777 Finance hdoshi@bauer.uh.edu MH 230D
Rex Yuxing Du Professor - Bauer Professor of Marketing, Director of PhD Programs 713-743-9277 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rexdu@bauer.uh.edu MH 385D
Vanessa M. Durner PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences vmdurner@bauer.uh.edu MH 284