Skip to content

Search &
Directory

Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Derin Dacey MS Accountancy Admissions Advisor 713-743-4878 Accountancy & Taxation dndacey@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304
Kevin Dang Application Developer 2 713-743-1939 Division of Technology kdang@uh.edu MH 111
Colleen Marie Davies Bauer Honors Academic Advisor 713-743-4709 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cmdavies@bauer.uh.edu MH 250B
Adina Dawoodi Program Manager, Executive Education Executive Education akdawood@CougarNet.UH.EDU MH 305
David De Angelis Assistant Professor 713-743-4775 Finance deangelis@bauer.uh.edu
David del Pino Kloques Instructional Designer 3 713-743-0120 Dean's Office ddelpino@bauer.uh.edu CBB 406
Tianyi Deng PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation tdeng4@cougarnet.uh.edu MH 390N
Angelika Dimoka Professor 713-743-3088 Decision & Information Sciences dimoka@bauer.uh.edu MH 270E
Chad Disch Lecturer 713-743-4755 Finance csdisch@bauer.uh.edu MH 220
Kathy Dominguez Department Business Manager 713-743-4905 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs kathyd@bauer.uh.edu MH 228C
Yannisha Donahue Program Manager - Administration 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship ybdonahue@central.uh.edu
Hitesh Doshi Associate Professor 713-743-4777 Finance hdoshi@bauer.uh.edu MH 230D
Rex Yuxing Du 713-743-4610 Marketing & Entrepreneurship