Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Derin Dacey Assistant Director, Bauer Accounting Admissions and Recruitment 713-743-4878 Accountancy & Taxation dndacey@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304
Kevin Dang Application Developer 2 713-743-1939 Division of Technology kdang@uh.edu MH 111
Colleen Marie Davies Bauer in DC Fellowship Director and Bauer Honors Advisor 713-743-4709 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cmdavies@bauer.uh.edu MH 250B
Noah Dawlearn Multimedia Specialist Communications Office nddawlearn@uh.edu
Adina Dawoodi Program Director, Open Enrollment for Executive Education 713-743-8476 Executive Education akdawoodi@uh.edu MH 305
David De Angelis Assistant Professor 713-743-4755 Finance deangelis@bauer.uh.edu MH 240C
Brittany Dean Recruitment Specialist Graduate & Professional Programs bndean@uh.edu CBB 406
Tianyi Deng PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation tdeng4@cougarnet.uh.edu MH 390N
Angelika Dimoka Professor 713-743-3088 Decision & Information Sciences dimoka@bauer.uh.edu MH 270E
Chad Disch Adjunct Faculty 713-743-4755 Finance csdisch@bauer.uh.edu MH 220
Yannisha Donahue Program Manager - Administration 713-743-0760 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship ybdonahue@central.uh.edu
Hitesh Doshi Professor - Bauer Professor of Finance 713-743-4777 Finance hdoshi@bauer.uh.edu MH 230D