Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Rima Attar SCM Academic Advisor 713-743-4718 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs rattar@uh.edu MH 223C
Joi Bartholomew Pre-Business Academic Advisor (D-I) 713-743-4497 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jbartholomew@bauer.uh.edu MH 262D
Nora Bayly Program Coordinator-Bauer Honors Program 713-743-6880 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs nbayly@bauer.uh.edu MH 250
Mailin Bolivar Ferreira MIS & MANA Academic Advisor 713-743-4907 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mbferreira@uh.edu MH 223H
Jennifer Bruner Transfer Student Advisor 713-743-4376 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jmbruner@uh.edu MH 223F
Colleen Marie Davies Bauer Honors Academic Advisor 713-743-4709 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cmdavies@bauer.uh.edu MH 250B
Kathy Dominguez Department Business Administrator 713-743-4905 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs kathyd@bauer.uh.edu MH 228C
Vanessa Fellers FINA Specialty Tracks Academic Advisor 713-743-4936 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs vlfellers@bauer.uh.edu MH 223G
Imani Gaines Advising Assistant 2 713-743-4900 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs itgaines@bauer.uh.edu MH 262
Sarah Gnospelius Administrative Director of Bauer Honors Program 713-743-5205 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs sjgnospelius@uh.edu MH 250A
Mary Gould Director Registration and Academic Records 713-743-4904 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mgould@uh.edu MH 228B
Jonathan Hill Advisor 1 713-743-4615 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jnhill@uh.edu MH 262J
Frank W. Kelley Associate Dean, Undergraduate Business Programs 713-743-4912 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs fwkelley@uh.edu MH 223A
Michael Knight Pre-Business Academic Advisor (A-C) 713-743-4338 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mdknight@bauer.uh.edu MH 262E
Natalia Lara Program Manager 1 713-743-0881 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs nlara@bauer.uh.edu MH 262H
Genny Lee Project Manager 713-743-4906 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs gmlee@uh.edu MH 223K
Tammy Mace Pre-business Academic Advisor (J-M) 713-743-4944 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs tjmace@uh.edu MH 262B
Lorena Macias Pre-business Academic Advisor (N-Sc) 713-743-4918 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs lmacias@uh.edu MH 262C
Vivian Martinez Office Coordinator 713-743-4453 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs vmartinez@bauer.uh.edu MH 262
Christi Reeves Program Manager, High School Outreach 713-743-4376 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cereeves2@uh.edu MH 228A
Jonathan Shirley Activities Advisor 2 832-842-4159 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jtshirley@bauer.uh.edu CBB 512C
Brent Spraggins Director, Pre-Business and Special Programs 713-743-4903 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs bspraggins@uh.edu MH 262A
Natalie Sumrow Director, Major Advising 713-743-4792 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs nsumrow@uh.edu MH 223B
Asha Thomas MARK & ENTR Academic Advisor 713-743-8963 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs asha@uh.edu MH 223D
Whitney Thompson Program Manager for Student Success 713-743-4913 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs wthompson@bauer.uh.edu MH 223J
Amy Tran Administrative Coordinator 713-743-4896 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs atran18@uh.edu MH 228D
Chris Turner Pre-business Academic Advisor (Se-Z) 713-743-4911 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cturner@uh.edu MH 262K
Arleene Valmores FINA Academic Advisor 713-743-4902 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs ajvalmores@bauer.uh.edu MH 223E
Kathryn Wheatley Leadership Program Manager 832-842-6133 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs kpwheatley@bauer.uh.edu 512M UCBB
Joyce Williams Program Director 713-743-3908 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs joycewilliams@uh.edu MH 262G