Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Jim Adams Lecturer Finance jadams@bauer.uh.edu
Michael Ahearne Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Marketing & Executive Director, Sales Excellence Institute 713-743-4155 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mahearne.uh@gmail.com MH 375D
Alana Aleman Lecturer 713-743-2672 Finance aealeman@bauer.uh.edu CBB 402A
Erin Alexander Lecturer 713-743-4269 Finance emalexander@uh.edu CBB 302C
William Alexander Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4269 Finance walexander@uh.edu CBB 302C
Elizabeth Anderson Fletcher Associate Professor 713-743-5757 Decision & Information Sciences EFletcher@uh.edu MH 290E
Stephen Arbogast Executive Professor 713-743-1630 Finance svarbogast@uh.edu MH 220D
Leanne Atwater Professor 713-743-6884 Management latwater@bauer.uh.edu MH 315L
Robert Barr Lecturer 713-743-4696 Accountancy & Taxation rbarr@uh.edu MH 370F
Beverly Barrett Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-2592 Finance bbarrett@bauer.uh.edu MH 220 & CBB 402-A
Swati Basu Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-5255 Finance sbasu@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302E
Donald Bellman Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4755 Finance dbellman@comcast.net CBB 302J
Jeremy Berkowitz Associate Professor 713-743-4764 Finance jberkowitz@uh.edu MH 230E
Lisa Berry Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation lmberry@bauer.uh.edu MH 360K
Ratan Bhagat Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences rdbhagat@uh.edu MH 340
Edward Blair Professor - Department Chair 713-743-4565 Marketing & Entrepreneurship blair@uh.edu MH 385F
Roger Blakeney Associate Professor 713-743-4803 Management rblakeney@bauer.uh.edu MH 325G
Bill Bobbora Lecturer 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship wrbobbora@uh.edu CBB 402P
Dennis Bozeman Associate Professor 713-743-4656 Management dbozeman@uh.edu MH 310D
Robert Bregman Associate Professor 713-743-4722 Decision & Information Sciences rbregman@uh.edu CBB 302D
Steve Brown 713-743-4560 Marketing & Entrepreneurship spbrown@uh.edu 385D
Laura B. Cardinal Professor 713-743-2559 Management lbcardinal@bauer.uh.edu MH 325E
Barbara Carlin Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4661 Management bcarlin@uh.edu MH 315A
Wynne Chin Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Decision and Information Sciences 713-743-4728 Decision & Information Sciences wchin@uh.edu MH 280D
Darla Chisholm Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4655 Finance dchisholm@uh.edu MH 240C
Randolph Cooper Professor 713-743-4732 Decision & Information Sciences rcooper@uh.edu MH 280B
Kathy Cossick Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4727 Decision & Information Sciences kcossick@uh.edu MH 290D
Keith Cox Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4559 Marketing & Entrepreneurship cox@uh.edu
Steve Crawford Assistant Professor 713-743-5329 Accountancy & Taxation scrawford@bauer.uh.edu MH 390G
Daniel David Currie Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4806 Graduate & Professional Programs dcurrie@uh.edu CBB 402C
Richard DeFrank Associate Professor 713-743-4678 Management rdefrank@uh.edu MH 310G
Chad Disch Lecturer Finance csdisch@bauer.uh.edu
Hitesh Doshi Assistant Professor 713-743-4777 Finance hdoshi@bauer.uh.edu MH 230D
Rex Yuxing Du Associate Professor - Hurley Professor of Marketing 713/743-9277 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rexdu@bauer.uh.edu MH 375E
Richard Eierdam Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences rreierdam@bauer.uh.edu 290A
Robert Eisenberger Professor 302-353-8151 Management reisenberger2@uh.edu 126 Heyne Bldg
Teri Elkins Longacre Associate Professor - Interim Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Student Success 713-743-4669 Management elkins@uh.edu 350G
Yun Fan Assistant Professor 713-743-7123 Accountancy & Taxation yfan5@uh.edu 390L MH
Emese Felvegi Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4844 Decision & Information Sciences efelvegi@uh.edu 280L
Ramon Fernandez Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-5752 Accountancy & Taxation rfernandez15@uh.edu
Nickolas Freeman Assistant Professor 713-743-2767 Decision & Information Sciences nfreeman@bauer.uh.edu MH 260D
Paul Andrew Galvani Lecturer 713-525-9555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pgalvani@ebrona.com 385
George Gamble Professor - KPMG Professor of Accountancy and Taxation, Director of the International Institute for Diversity and Cross Cultural Management 713-743-4824 Accountancy & Taxation ggamble@uh.edu 402H UCBB
Everette Gardner Professor - Chair of Decision and Information Sciences 713-743-4744 Decision & Information Sciences egardner@uh.edu 290B
Betsy D. Gelb Professor - Larry J. Sachnowitz Professor 713-743-4558 Marketing & Entrepreneurship gelb@uh.edu 385G
Thomas George Professor - Bauer Professor of Finance
Senior Associate Dean
713-743-4762 Finance tom-george@uh.edu 230C
Samuel F. Goble Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4933 Accountancy & Taxation sgoble@uh.edu 360H MH
Frederick Gonzalez Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences fgonzalez@bauer.uh.edu
John Green Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4845 Accountancy & Taxation jgreen@bauer.uh.edu 380J MH
Charles Guez Executive Professor 713-743-4757 Finance guezclion@aol.com 302G UCBB
Kristen Gullo Lecturer Marketing & Entrepreneurship kkgullo@bauer.uh.edu MH
John Hammond Lecturer Finance jwhammond@uh.edu 302 CBB
Steve Hansen Lecturer 713-743-4752 cei@uh.edu 398
Kathleen Harris Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4832 Accountancy & Taxation kharris@bauer.uh.edu 360G MH
William Harrison Lecturer 713-743-4705 Graduate & Professional Programs UCBB 424G
Carl Herman 713-743-4862 Sales Excellence Institute cherman@uh.edu 398B
James Hess Professor - C. T. Bauer Professor of Marketing Science 713-743-4175 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jhess@uh.edu 375H
William Houston Lecturer Finance wbhouston@bauer.uh.edu
Ye Hu Associate Professor - Robinson Fellow 713-743-2181 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yehu@uh.edu 375F
Abigail Hubbard Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4654 Management ahubbard@uh.edu 325F
Sam Hui Associate Professor 713-743-4568 Marketing & Entrepreneurship khui@bauer.uh.edu 375J
Blake Ives Professor - Charles T. Bauer Professor of Business Leadership 713-743-4697 Decision & Information Sciences blake.ives@uh.edu 270C
Kris Jacobs Professor - C. T. Bauer Professor of Finance 713-743-2826 Finance kjacobs@bauer.uh.edu 240E
Charles Jacobus Lecturer Finance
Norman Johnson Associate Professor 713-743-4164 Decision & Information Sciences njohnson@bauer.uh.edu 280C Melcher Hall
Glynn Johnson Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences gjohnson7@uh.edu
Felicia Johnson Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences
Dan C. Jones Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4773 Finance djones@uh.edu 302H UCBB
Jacqueline Kacen Clinical Professor 713-743-4174 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jkacen@uh.edu 385P
John Karonika Clinical Professor 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jkaronika@uh.edu 402M UCBB
Robert T. Keller Professor - Baker Hughes Professor of Business Administration 713-743-4676 Management keller@uh.edu 310C
Saleha Khumawala Professor - Robert Grinaker Professor of Accounting and Founding Director, Nonprofit Management and Microfinance 713-743-4829 Accountancy & Taxation saleha@uh.edu 390M MH
Basheer Khumawala Professor 713-743-4721 Decision & Information Sciences bkhumawala@uh.edu 270D
Emre Kilic Associate Professor 713-743-4795 Accountancy & Taxation ekilic@uh.edu 360E MH
Steven Koch Executive Professor 713-743-4561 Marketing & Entrepreneurship sfkoch@uh.edu 385L
Partha Krishnamurthy Professor - Conn Fellow 713-743-4576 Marketing & Entrepreneurship partha@uh.edu 375G
Praveen Kumar Professor - Cullen Distinguished Chair and Professor 713-743-4770 Finance pkumar@uh.edu 220H
Mohan Kuruvilla Clinical Assistant Professor Accountancy & Taxation mkuruvilla@bauer.uh.edu MH 370E
Nisan Langberg Associate Professor 713-743-4765 Finance nlangberg@uh.edu 210E
Chad Larson Assistant Professor 713-743-5988 Accountancy & Taxation crlarson@uh.edu 390D MH
Joel Le Bon Clinical Professor - Director of Executive Education, Sales Excellence Institute 713-743-4166 Sales Excellence Institute jlebon@bauer.uh.edu 375K
Johnny Leavins Lecturer 713-743-4696 Accountancy & Taxation jrleavins@uh.edu
Pius Leung Lecturer Finance pkleung@bauer.uh.edu CBB 300
Haijin Lin Associate Professor 713-743-7771 Accountancy & Taxation haijinlin@uh.edu 390F MH
Martin Lindenberg Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship
Alan D. Lish Executive Professor 832-842-4179 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship adlish@uh.edu 528C UCBB
Gerald Lobo Professor - Arthur Andersen Chair in Accounting 713-743-4838 Accountancy & Taxation gjlobo@uh.edu 380D MH
John C. Lopez Clinical Assistant Professor 713-208-8934 Finance jlopez@bauer.uh.edu 402E UCBB
Tong Lu Associate Professor 713-743-0448 Accountancy & Taxation tlu4@uh.edu 380F MH
Herbert (Pete) Lyon Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship
Clifford Mangano Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation camangano@bauer.uh.edu 370F MH
John McKeever Lecturer 281-759-3600 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jmckeever@endeavormgmt.com 385
Archer McWhorter Associate Professor 713-743-4719 Decision & Information Sciences amcwhorter@uh.edu MH 270B
Janet Meade Associate Professor 713-743-4841 Accountancy & Taxation jmeade@uh.edu 380G MH
Jacob Messinger Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences jnmessinger@bauer.uh.edu
Carolyn Miles Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4859 Accountancy & Taxation cmiles@bauer.uh.edu 380H MH
Andra Olivia Miljanic Clinical Assistant Professor - Director of Global Studies 713-743-3669 Finance omiljanic@uh.edu 325A
Bradley Miller Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4991 Decision & Information Sciences bmiller11@uh.edu 270A
Chet Miller Professor 713-743-2601 Management chet.miller@bauer.uh.edu 325F Melcher Hall
Grace Moceri Lecturer Sales Excellence Institute
Phil Morabito Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pmorabito@piercom.com 385
Jim Munchbach Professor 281-728-8691 Finance jmunchbach@bauer.uh.edu
Donna Murphy Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences dcmurphy@bauer.uh.edu
Michael J. Murray Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4667 Decision & Information Sciences michael.murray@bauer.uh.edu 260G
Volkan Muslu Assistant Professor 713-743-4924 Accountancy & Taxation vmuslu@bauer.uh.edu 390J MH
Arunachalam Narayanan Assistant Professor 713-743-4735 Decision & Information Sciences anarayanan@bauer.uh.edu 260E
Steven Natenberg Graduate & Professional Programs snatenberglaw@yahoo.com 402K UCBB
Edward Nathan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4827 Accountancy & Taxation enathan@uh.edu 370C MH
Michael Neel Assistant Professor 713-743-4092 Accountancy & Taxation mjneel@uh.edu 390K MH
Kaye Newberry Professor - Chair of Accountancy & Taxation 713-743-0849 Accountancy & Taxation kjnewberry@uh.edu 370D MH
Michael Ray Newman Clinical Professor - Director of Accounting Programs 713-743-4857 Accountancy & Taxation michaeln@uh.edu 390A MH
Thomas Noland Professor 713-743-4819 Accountancy & Taxation tnoland@uh.edu 350 I MH
Jaime Noriega Lecturer Marketing & Entrepreneurship jnoriega@uh.edu
Carlos Ortega Executive Professor 713-743-4571 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship cortega@uh.edu 528B UCBB
Beau Page Assistant Professor 713-743-4779 Finance tbpage@bauer.uh.edu 220G
Hesam Panahi Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4754 Decision & Information Sciences hpanahi@uh.edu 305A
Michael Parks Associate Professor 713-743-4729 Decision & Information Sciences parks@uh.edu 280E
Kiran Parthasarathy Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4128 Accountancy & Taxation kparthasarathy@uh.edu 380H MH
Vanessa M. Patrick Professor - Director of Doctoral Programs 713-743-3661 Marketing & Entrepreneurship vpatrick@uh.edu 385J
Frank Pena Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences jfpena@bauer.uh.edu
David Peng Assistant Professor 713-743-4734 Decision & Information Sciences xpeng@bauer.uh.edu 260C
Anita Perez-Valdez Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship arperez@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
James Phillips Professor - Department Chairperson 713-743-4660 Management jphillips@uh.edu 315F Melcher Hall
Natalia Piqueira Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0893 Finance npiqueira@uh.edu 230F
Craig Pirrong Professor 713-743-4466 Finance cpirrong@uh.edu 240B
Jaana Porra Associate Professor 713-743-4583 Decision & Information Sciences jaana@uh.edu 280G
Paul Povel Professor 713-743-4759 Finance povel@uh.edu 220C
James Pratt Professor - PricewaterhouseCoopers 713-743-4842 Accountancy & Taxation jwpratt@uh.edu 380E MH
Joseph Pratt Professor 713-743-4659 Management joepratt@uh.edu 302K UCBB
Ramon Rabinovitch Professor 713-743-4782 Finance ramon@uh.edu 210H
Radha Radhakrishnan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4167 Decision & Information Sciences sradhakrishnan3@uh.edu 280K
Vinita Ramaswamy Lecturer 713-743-5752 Accountancy & Taxation vramaswamy@uh.edu
Latha Ramchand 713-743-4769 Dean's Office - Finance ramchand@uh.edu 350E
Gary Randazzo Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship gwrandazzo@uh.edu MH 385
Keith Rassin Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship kdrassin@uh.edu
Byron Ratliff Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation rbratliff@uh.edu 380E MH
Amanda Robbins Lecturer 713-743-4746 Marketing & Entrepreneurship asrobbins@bauer.uh.edu MH 375N
Powell Robinson Professor 713-743-4296 Decision & Information Sciences eprobinson@uh.edu 260B
Mack Rogers Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4608 Finance mrogers@uh.edu 302Q UCBB
Susana Rosas Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship srosas@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
Christopher Ross Executive Professor 713-743-8506 Finance cross@bauer.uh.edu 402J CBB
Thomas Rourke Lecturer Finance trourke@bauer.uh.edu
David Rubenstein Visiting Professor 713-743-4705 Finance
Melanie Rudd Assistant Professor 713-743-5848 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mrrudd@bauer.uh.edu 375G
Dale Rude Associate Professor 713-743-4673 Management drude@uh.edu 310J
Funda Sahin Associate Professor 713-743-4135 Decision & Information Sciences fsahin@uh.edu 260F
Richard Scamell Associate Dean for Student Affairs 713-743-4733 Decision & Information Sciences rscamell@uh.edu 350G Melcher Hall
Carl Scott Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4753 Decision & Information Sciences cscott@uh.edu 280K
Marina Sebastijanovic Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4664 Management msebastijanovic@uh.edu 315K
Joe D. Seltz Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4887 Accountancy & Taxation jdseltz@uh.edu 360J MH
William Sherrill 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship bill@uh.edu 528F UCBB
Rob Shoss Lecturer 832-771-6367 Finance robert.shoss@gmail.com
Leiser Silva Associate Professor 713-743-4370 Decision & Information Sciences lsilva@uh.edu 280F
Ronald Singer Professor 713-743-4771 Finance rsinger@uh.edu 210F
Staci Smith Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4717 Decision & Information Sciences sasmith@uh.edu 275C
Gordon Smith Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0402 Decision & Information Sciences gsmith@bauer.uh.edu 260A
Art Smith Executive Professor 713-743-4772 UH - Global Energy Management Institute art.smith@agrimarservices.com 210J
Bette Stead Professor - Emerita 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship
Marcus Stewart Lecturer Finance mcstewart@bauer.uh.edu 210C Melcher Hall
Xue (Amy) Sun Assistant Professor 713-743-5682 Accountancy & Taxation xsun@bauer.uh.edu 390H MH
Raul Susmel Associate Professor 713-743-4763 Finance rsusmel@uh.edu 210D
Mary Sykes Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-6092 Accountancy & Taxation msykes@bauer.uh.edu 380K MH
Andrew (Skip) Szilagyi Professor 713-743-4671 Management skipsz@uh.edu 325H
Josh Tabin Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jatabin@uh.edu
John Barry Teare Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4845 Accountancy & Taxation jbteare@bauer.uh.edu 380J MH
Dale Tibodeau Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4691 Decision & Information Sciences dltibodeau@bauer.uh.edu 275D
Seshadri Tirunillai Assistant Professor 713-743-7113 Marketing & Entrepreneurship seshadri@bauer.uh.edu 385C
Stuart M. Turnbull Professor 713-743-4767 Finance sturnbull@uh.edu 230G
Narayan Umanath Visiting Professor Decision & Information Sciences nsumanath@bauer.uh.edu
Russell Usnick Lecturer 713-743-4696 Accountancy & Taxation reusnick@uh.edu
David Van Over Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-3633 Decision & Information Sciences ldvanover@uh.edu MH 290H
Amy Vandaveer Executive Professor 713-743-6075 Marketing & Entrepreneurship avandaveer@uh.edu 375B
Dusya Vera Associate Professor 713-743-4677 Management dvera@uh.edu 310E
William Walker Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4668 Management wwalker2@uh.edu 310N Melcher Hall
Victor Wayhan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4707 Decision & Information Sciences vwayhan@uh.edu 275E
James (Randy) Webb Executive Professor 713-743-1661 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jrwebb@bauer.uh.edu 375A
Cathy Weber Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0975 Accountancy & Taxation ckweber@uh.edu 360J MH
Naomi Werner Lecturer 713-743-4679 Management nwerner@uh.edu 315M
Steve Werner Professor 713-743-4672 Management swerner@uh.edu 315G
James Wilkinson Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jwilkinson@strategiccfo.com
John Williams Lecturer 713-743-4664 Management jwilliams26@uh.edu 402J UCBB
Wayne Winston Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4725 Decision & Information Sciences wlwinston@uh.edu 280H
Alan Witt Professor 713-743-3253 Management witt@uh.edu 127 Heyne Bldg.
Greg Wright - Entrepreneur in Residence 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship gwright@bauer.uh.edu CBB 536
Guojun Wu Professor 713-743-4813 Finance gwu2@uh.edu 220F
James Yae Assistant Professor 713-743-4781 Finance syae@uh.edu 210G
Michael Ehud Yampuler Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4374 Accountancy & Taxation myampuler@uh.edu 360A MH
Vijay Yerramilli Associate Professor 713-743-2516 Finance vyerramilli@bauer.uh.edu 240D
Yuping Zhao Assistant Professor 713-743-2166 Accountancy & Taxation zhao@bauer.uh.edu 390E MH
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.