Department of Finance

Instructional Faculty

Swati Basu
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-743-4765
Email: sbasu@bauer.uh.edu

Darla Chisholm
Clincial Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-743-4655
Email: dchisholm@uh.edu

 

William Gilmer
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-743-4651
Email: rwgilmer@bauer.uh.edu

Nick Kapatos
Lecturer
Phone: 713-743-4755
Email: ngkapatos@bauer.uh.edu

 

John Lopez
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-208-8934
Email: jlopez@bauer.uh.edu

Keith Richards
Professor of Practice
Phone: 713-743-2522
Email: krichards@bauer.uh.edu

 
Not Pictured

Marcus Stewart
Lecturer
Phone: 713-743-4755
Email: mcstewart@bauer.uh.edu