Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Beau Page Assistant Professor 713-743-4779 Finance tbpage@bauer.uh.edu 220G
Hesam Panahi Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4754 Decision & Information Sciences hpanahi@uh.edu 305A
Michael Parks Associate Professor 713-743-4729 Decision & Information Sciences parks@uh.edu 280E
Cyrus Parks 713-743-4680 Management cbparks@bauer.uh.edu
Zoila Parra Department Business Administrator 832-842-4124 Division of Technology zfparra@uh.edu 102D
Kiran Parthasarathy Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4128 Accountancy & Taxation kparthasarathy@uh.edu 380H MH
Vanessa M. Patrick Professor - Director of Doctoral Programs 713-743-3661 Marketing & Entrepreneurship vpatrick@uh.edu 385J
Valerie Paul GENB Corporate Projects Manager 832-519-9511 Rockwell Career Center vpaul@bauer.uh.edu Cemo Hall
Bill Pederson Executive Director, Graduate Real Estate Program 713-743-3482 Finance wnpederson@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302A
Annepha Pemberton Administrative Coordinator 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship apemberton@bauer.uh.edu 536 CBB
Frank Pena Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences jfpena@bauer.uh.edu
David Peng Assistant Professor 713-743-4734 Decision & Information Sciences xpeng@bauer.uh.edu 260C
Rey Perez Microsystems Analyst II 713-743-4871 Division of Technology rperez@bauer.uh.edu 111 MH
Anita Perez-Valdez Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship arperez@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
James Phillips Professor - Department Chairperson 713-743-4660 Management jphillips@uh.edu 315F Melcher Hall
Dalia Pineda Director, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment 713-743-5158 Graduate & Professional Programs drpineda@uh.edu 424D UCBB
John Pingel Director of Corporate Relations 713-743-1929 Sales Excellence Institute jwpingel@bauer.uh.edu 398A MH
Nicole Pinkelman Assistant Program Manager 713-743-0120 Sales Excellence Institute napinkelman@bauer.uh.edu 398 Melcher Hall
Natalia Piqueira Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0893 Finance npiqueira@uh.edu 230F
Craig Pirrong Professor 713-743-4466 Finance cpirrong@uh.edu 240B
Danielle Ponder Media Relations Representative 1 713-743-4334 Communications Office dnponder@uh.edu 330C
Jaana Porra Associate Professor 713-743-4583 Decision & Information Sciences jaana@uh.edu 280G
Michelle Poullard Program Director 713-743-4631 Graduate & Professional Programs mpoullard@uh.edu 424R UCBB
Paul Povel Professor 713-743-4759 Finance povel@uh.edu 220C
Jazmin Powell Academic Advisor 1 713-743-4891 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jrpowell@bauer.uh.edu
Joseph Pratt Professor 713-743-4659 Management joepratt@uh.edu 302K UCBB
James Pratt Professor - PricewaterhouseCoopers 713-743-4842 Accountancy & Taxation jwpratt@uh.edu 380E MH
PJ Pritzker PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance pjpritzker@bauer.uh.edu MH 210A
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.