Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Ronda Dade Program Director-Graduate Real Estate Program 713-743-1968 Graduate & Professional Programs rsdade@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302R
Kevin Dang Application Developer II 713-743-1939 Division of Technology kdang@bauer.uh.edu MH 216
Rambod Dargahi Instructional Assistant 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rdargahi@bauer.uh.edu MH 385K
Colleen Marie Davies Bauer Honors Academic Advisor 713-743-4709 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cmdavies@bauer.uh.edu MH 250B
Mariella De Alba Ortiz Career Development Curriculum Specialist 8328426124 Rockwell Career Center mdealba@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 218
Ieshia Deal Office Coordinator 713-743-4772 Finance irdeal@bauer.uh.edu MH 220
Richard DeFrank Associate Professor 713-743-4678 Management rdefrank@uh.edu MH 310G
Lonnie Deggins II Development Coordinator 2 713-743-3842 External Relations lmdeggins@bauer.uh.edu MH 320E
Chad Disch Lecturer Finance csdisch@bauer.uh.edu
Sandrine Docgne Penlap PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance sdocgnepenlap@uh.edu MH 230J
Kathy Dominguez Department Business Administrator 713-743-4905 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs kathyd@bauer.uh.edu MH 228C
Hitesh Doshi Assistant Professor 713-743-4777 Finance hdoshi@bauer.uh.edu MH 230D
Rex Yuxing Du Associate Professor - Hurley Professor of Marketing 713/743-9277 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rexdu@bauer.uh.edu MH 375E
Vanessa M. Durner Instructional Assistant 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences vdurner@uh.edu MH 275