Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
John Hammond Lecturer Finance jwhammond@uh.edu 302 CBB
Steve Hansen Lecturer 713-743-4752 cei@uh.edu 398
Kathleen Harris Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4832 Accountancy & Taxation kharris@bauer.uh.edu 360G MH
William Harrison Lecturer 713-743-4705 Graduate & Professional Programs UCBB 424G
Carl Herman 713-743-4862 Sales Excellence Institute cherman@uh.edu 398B
Lucy Hernandez Office Coordinator 713-743-4617 Dean's Office lhernandez@bauer.uh.edu 350
James Hess Professor - C. T. Bauer Professor of Marketing Science 713-743-4175 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jhess@uh.edu 375H
Jonathan Hill Advisor 1 713-743-4615 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jnhill@uh.edu 262G Melcher Hall
Troy D. Hopkins Director, Career Counseling 832-842-6131 Rockwell Career Center tdhopkins@uh.edu 219 Cemo Hall
Maya Houston Asst. VP of Development 713-743-3655 External Relations mchouston@bauer.uh.edu 320F
William Houston Lecturer Finance wbhouston@bauer.uh.edu
Guanglian Hu PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance ghu4@uh.edu 230B
Ye Hu Associate Professor - Robinson Fellow 713-743-2181 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yehu@uh.edu 375F
Abigail Hubbard Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4654 Management ahubbard@uh.edu 325F
Britney Hudson Program Manager 713-743-4699 Graduate & Professional Programs bhudson@bauer.uh.edu 424H UCBB
Sam Hui Associate Professor 713-743-4568 Marketing & Entrepreneurship khui@bauer.uh.edu 375J
Cathy Hutzell Financial Coordinator I 713-743-2555 Accountancy & Taxation clhutzell@uh.edu 304P UCBB
Barry Hutzell Program Coordinator 2 713-743-3476 Accountancy & Taxation bdhutzell@uh.edu 304C UCBB
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.