Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute

Stephen Stagner SEI Directors & Instructors

Mike Ahearne, Ph.D.
Director of Research
Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-4155
Email: mahearne@.uh.edu
Dr. Ahearne’s Profile

Carl Herman
Executive Professor and Director of Executive Education
Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-4862
Email: cherman@uh.edu
Prof. Herman’s Profile

Joel Le Bon, Ph.D.
Director of Professional Development
Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-4166
Email: jlebon@bauer.uh.edu
Dr. Joel Le Bon’s Profile

Craig McAndrews
Professor of Practice
Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 687-906-5244
Email: cdmacandrews@bauer.uh.edu
Craig McAndrews’ Profile

John Pingel
Professor of Practice and Director of Corporate Relations
Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-1929
Email: jwpingel@bauer.uh.edu
John Pingel’s Profile

Amy Vandaveer
Professor of Practice
Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-6075
Email: avandaveer@uh.edu
Prof. Vandaveer’s Profile

Randy Webb
Executive Professor and Executive Director
Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-1661
Email: jwebb@uh.edu
Prof. Webb’s Profile

 

Stephen Stagner SEI Managers and Coordinators

Rabail Bukhari
Marketing & Communications Program Manager
Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-4564
Email: rbukhari@bauer.uh.edu

Saira Neuspickle
Institute Manager
Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-4746
Email: snadeem@bauer.uh.edu
Saira Nadeem's Profile

Yara Suki
Program Manager
Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-0185
Email: ydsuki@bauer.uh.edu