Graduate and Professional Programs

Bauer GMAT Prep Course Schedule

GMAT Prep

 

COURSE SCHEDULE
Sessions COURSE 21:
Saturdays:
10 a.m.- 1 p.m.
Instructor: Christopher E.
CBB 414
COURSE 22:
Tuesdays, Thursdays:
6 p.m.- 9 p.m.
Instructor: Christopher E.
Course Introduction
Quant: Data Sufficiency, Quant Strategies
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Quant: Proportions, Arithmetic Saturday, October 20, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018
Quant: Algebra, Combinations, Permutations, Probability, Venn Diagram (Overlapping Sets) Saturday, October 27, 2018 Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Quant: Geometry, Coordinate Geometry Saturday, November 3, 2018 Thursday, December 6, 2018
Special Math Topics, Distributions, Sequences Saturday, November 10, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Free Testing Day Saturday, November 17, 2018 (Testing Date - Exam on your Own)  
Verbal: Reading Comprehension, Question Types, Strategies Saturday, December 1, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018
Verbal: Verbal Strategy, Sentence Correction Session Saturday, December 8, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Verbal: Critical Reasoning,
Fallacies in Argument, AWA, IR Prep
Bauer Graduate Program and Application Details
Overview – Test Day Tips, Wrap and
Final GMAT Test Day & Application Tips
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018