Graduate and Professional Programs

Bauer GMAT Prep Course Schedule

Fall courses coming soon join mailing list

 

Bauer GMAT Prep Course Schedule

Join our mailing list for information about upcoming courses.

COURSE 36 SCHEDULE | REGISTER NOW

Saturdays
September 19 - November 7, 2020 | 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Instructor: Chris Echols
All Fall 2020 Courses Online

Sessions Date
Session 1 Saturday, September 19, 2020
Session 2 Saturday, September 26, 2020
Session 3 Saturday, October 3, 2020
Session 4 Saturday, October 10, 2020
Session 5 Saturday, October 17, 2020
Session 6 Saturday, October 24, 2020
Session 7 Saturday, October 31, 2020
Session 8 Saturday, November 7, 2020

 

 

COURSE 37 SCHEDULE | REGISTER NOW

Mondays and Wednesdays
September 21 - October 14, 2020 | Wednesdays and Mondays at 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Instructor: Chris Echols
All Fall 2020 Classes Online

Sessions Date
Session 1 Monday, September 21, 2020
Session 2 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Session 3 Monday, September 28, 2020
Session 4 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Session 5 Monday, October 5, 2020
Session 6 Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Session 7 Monday, October 12, 2020
Session 8 Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 

 

COURSE 38 SCHEDULE | REGISTER NOW

Wednesdays
November 11, 2020 - January 6, 2021 | 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Instructor: Chris Echols
All Fall 2020 Courses Online

Sessions Date
Session 1 Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Session 2 Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Session 3 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Session 4 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Session 5 Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Session 6 Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Session 7 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Session 8 Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Notes: No class on November 25 for Thanksgiving

 

 

Home
The Bauer Experience
Why Houston?
The Cougar Experience
Spring Start Programs
Full-Time MBA
Overview
Curriculum
Certificates
Tuition
Scholarships
FAQs
MBA Ambassadors
How to Apply
Professional MBA
Overview
Curriculum
Certificates
Tuition
Scholarships
FAQs
MBA Ambassadors
How to Apply
Executive MBA
Overview
Curriculum & Schedule
International Business Residency
Cost & Tuition
FAQs
EMBA Ambassadors
Admissions & Requirements
MS Specialized Programs
Overview
MS Accountancy
MS Business Analytics (STEM)
MS Finance (STEM)
MS Global Energy Management
MS Management Information Systems (STEM)
MS Marketing
Online MS Management & Leadership
MS Supply Chain Management
MS Ambassadors
Joint Degrees
Overview
Doctor of Jurisprudence (MBA/JD)
Doctor of Pharmacy (MBA/PharmD)
Master of Science in Hospitality Management (MBA/MS)
Master of Industrial Engineering (MBA/MIE)
Master of Social Work (MBA/MSW)
Energy MBA
Experiential Learning
Admissions
Military
Bauer GMAT Prep
Overview
Course Schedule
Course Comparison
Register for the GMAT
About the GMAT
Current Students
Student Resources
Academic Information
Events
Rockwell Career Center
Commencement
Upcoming Events
Contact Us
See Also:

Learn More:

Want to Know More?