News Center | Office of Communications

Communications Directory

Name Position Telephone Email
Jessica Navarro Executive Director, Communications 713-743-4348 jnavarro@bauer.uh.edu
Amanda G. Sebesta Communications Manager 713-743-2264 agsebesta@bauer.uh.edu
Akil Bennett Multimedia Specialist arbennett@bauer.uh.edu
Julie Bonnin Contract Writer   jcbonnin@bauer.uh.edu
Allison Cortez Graphic Designer 713-743-4451 acortez@bauer.uh.edu
Brandon Moeller Web Developer 3 713-743-7220 bmoeller@bauer.uh.edu
Marla Molony Web Developer 3 713-743-5790 mcmolony@bauer.uh.edu
Charles Propst Jr. Supervising Videographer 713-743-3686 cwpropst@bauer.uh.edu
Brandon Washington Photographer    

 

Home
Office of Communications
About Us
Meet the Team
Project Requests
Project Showcase
Faculty & Staff Resources
The Bauer Redesign
Social Media
Publications
Podcast
Advertising
Media Mentions
Bauer Business Focus
Events
Bauer Blogs
Contact Us
Communications Directory
Faculty Experts
Share Your Story

Invest in Bauer


Contact Us

For direct media inquiries and to interview a faculty expert, contact:

Jessica Navarro
Executive Director, Communications
713-743-4348
jnavarro@bauer.uh.edu
(Email preferred)


Office of Communications
Melcher Hall Room 320G
University of Houston
Houston, TX 77204-6021


See Also