Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Ramon Rabinovitch Professor 713-743-4782 Finance ramon@uh.edu MH 210H
Radha Radhakrishnan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4167 Decision & Information Sciences sradhakrishnan3@uh.edu MH 280K
Vinita Ramaswamy Lecturer 713-743-5752 Accountancy & Taxation vramaswamy@uh.edu MH 360K
Latha Ramchand 713-743-4769 Dean's Office - Finance ramchand@uh.edu MH 350E
Dan Ramey Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation dtramey@bauer.uh.edu MH 360K
Gary Randazzo Clinical Assistant Professor - Directory of Bauer Executive Education 713-743-4754 Marketing & Entrepreneurship gwrandazzo@uh.edu MH 305A
Keith Rassin Lecturer - Interim Director of Undergraduate Programs - WCE 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship kdrassin@uh.edu CBB 528
Byron Ratliff Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation rbratliff@uh.edu MH 380E
Dimuthu Ratnadiwakara PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance dnratnadiwakara@uh.edu MH 210A
Daria Reader PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance dslepukhina@bauer.uh.edu MH 230J
Erin Reed Career Development Specialist 832-842-6129 Rockwell Career Center eareed@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 209
Christi Reeves Program Manager, High School Outreach 713-743-4376 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cereeves2@uh.edu MH 228A
Powell Robinson Professor 713-743-4296 Decision & Information Sciences eprobinson@uh.edu MH 260B
Alejandra Rodriguez Assistant Business Administrator - Admin 713-743-0548 Dean's Office iarodriguez@bauer.uh.edu MH 340B
Michael Rodriguez Mgr, Coll/Div Info Svcs 2 713-743-4874 Division of Technology mrodriguez@bauer.uh.edu MH 111
Mack Rogers Executive Professor 713-743-4608 Finance mrogers@uh.edu CBB 302Q
Kevin Roshak Assistant Professor 713-743-2255 Finance kroshak@bauer.uh.edu MH 220E
Christopher Ross Executive Professor 713-743-8506 Finance cross@bauer.uh.edu CBB 402J
Giovanni Rosselli Business Development Manager 832-842-6122 Rockwell Career Center gcrosselli@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 209
Lijun Ruan PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lruan@uh.edu MH 380A
Melanie Rudd Assistant Professor 713-743-5848 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mrrudd@bauer.uh.edu MH 375G
Dale Rude Associate Professor 713-743-4673 Management drude@uh.edu MH 310J
Juan Rueda Assistant Program Manager 713-743-4731 Sales Excellence Institute MH 365
Marina Ruseva PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation myruseva@uh.edu MH 380A