Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Deaundria Ardoin Office Assistant 1 713-743-4871 Division of Technology dnardoin@bauer.uh.edu 102
Cameron Bailey User Services Specialist 1 713-743-4871 Division of Technology cjrbailey@bauer.uh.edu 102
Kevin Dang Application Developer 2 713-743-1939 Division of Technology kdang@bauer.uh.edu MH 216
Hina Khan Systems Analyst II 713-743-4342 Division of Technology hinakhan@bauer.uh.edu 102 Melcher Hall
Robert Molina Microsystems Analyst 1 713-743-2521 Division of Technology rlmolina@bauer.uh.edu 111
Daniel Nguyen Systems Analyst III 713-743-5354 Division of Technology daniel@uh.edu 111
Jason Oestreicher Microsystems Analyst II 713-743-4108 Division of Technology joestreicher@bauer.uh.edu 111
Zoila Parra Department Business Administrator 832-842-4124 Division of Technology zfparra@uh.edu 102D
Rojelio Perez Microsystems Analyst II 713-743-4871 Division of Technology rperez@bauer.uh.edu 111 MH
Michael Rodriguez Mgr, Coll/Div Info Svcs 2 713-743-4874 Division of Technology mrodriguez@bauer.uh.edu 111
Peter Truong Senior Systems Analyst/Network Engineer 713-743-4468 Division of Technology ptruong@uh.edu 102C
Henry Tu Application Developer III 713-743-4899 Division of Technology httu@uh.edu 216