Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Michael Ahearne Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Marketing & Executive Director, Sales Excellence Institute 713-743-4155 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mahearne.uh@gmail.com 375D
Erin Alexander Lecturer 713-743-4269 Finance emalexander@uh.edu 302C CBB
William Alexander Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4269 Finance walexander@uh.edu 302C UCBB
Elizabeth Anderson Fletcher Associate Professor 713-743-5757 Decision & Information Sciences EFletcher@uh.edu 290E
Stephen Arbogast Executive Professor 713-743-1630 Finance svarbogast@uh.edu 220D MH
Leanne Atwater Professor 713-743-6884 Management latwater@bauer.uh.edu 315L Melcher Hall
Robert Barr Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation rbarr@uh.edu 370F
Swati Basu Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-5255 Finance sbasu@bauer.uh.edu 302E UCBB
Donald Bellman Clinical Assistant Professor Finance dbellman@comcast.net 302J UCBB
Jeremy Berkowitz Associate Professor 713-743-4764 Finance jberkowitz@uh.edu 230E
Edward Blair Professor - Department Chair 713-743-4565 Marketing & Entrepreneurship blair@uh.edu 385F
Roger Blakeney Associate Professor 713-743-4803 Management rblakeney@bauer.uh.edu 325G
Bill Bobbora Executive Professor 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship wrbobbora@uh.edu 402P UCBB
Dennis Bozeman Associate Professor 713-743-4656 Management dbozeman@bauer.uh.edu 310D
Robert Bregman Associate Professor 713-743-4722 Decision & Information Sciences rbregman@uh.edu 302D UCBB
Steve Brown 713-743-4560 Marketing & Entrepreneurship spbrown@uh.edu 385D
Laura B. Cardinal Professor 713-743-2559 Management lbcardinal@bauer.uh.edu 325E
Barbara Carlin Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4661 Management bcarlin@uh.edu 315A
Wynne Chin Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Decision and Information Sciences 713-743-4728 Decision & Information Sciences wchin@uh.edu 280D
Darla Chisholm Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4655 Finance dchisholm@uh.edu 240C
Norman Comstock Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation ncomstock@uhy-us.com
Randolph Cooper Professor 713-743-4732 Decision & Information Sciences rcooper@uh.edu 280B
Kathy Cossick Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4727 Decision & Information Sciences kcossick@uh.edu 290 D Melcher Hall
Keith Cox Professor and Conn Fellow 713-743-4559 Marketing & Entrepreneurship cox@uh.edu 385H
Steve Crawford Assistant Professor 713-743-5329 Accountancy & Taxation scrawford@bauer.uh.edu 390G Melcher Hall
Daniel David Currie Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4806 Graduate & Professional Programs dcurrie@uh.edu 402C UCBB
Richard DeFrank Associate Professor 713-743-4678 Management rdefrank@uh.edu 310G
Joaquin Diaz-Saiz Associate Professor 713-743-4713 Decision & Information Sciences jdiaz-saiz@uh.edu 290C
Hitesh Doshi Assistant Professor 713-743-4777 Finance hdoshi@bauer.uh.edu 230D
Rex Yuxing Du Associate Professor - Hurley Professor of Marketing 713/743-9277 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rexdu@bauer.uh.edu 375E
Robert Eisenberger Professor 302-353-8151 Management reisenberger2@uh.edu 126 Heyne Bldg
Teri Elkins Longacre Associate Professor - Interim Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Student Success 713-743-4669 Management elkins@uh.edu 350G
Yun Fan Assistant Professor 713-743-7123 Accountancy & Taxation yfan5@uh.edu 390L Melcher Hall
Emese Felvegi Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4844 Decision & Information Sciences efelvegi@uh.edu 280L
Ramon Fernandez Clinical Assistant Professor Accountancy & Taxation ramonf@stthom.edu
Arthur J. Francia Professor - KPMG Professor 713-743-4826 Accountancy & Taxation afrancia@uh.edu 370E
Paul Andrew Galvani Lecturer 713-525-9555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pgalvani@ebrona.com 385
George Gamble Professor - Robert Grinaker Professor, Director of the International Institute for Diversity and Cross Cultural Management 713-743-4824 Accountancy & Taxation ggamble@uh.edu 402H UCBB
Everette Gardner Professor - Chair of Decision and Information Sciences 713-743-4744 Decision & Information Sciences egardner@uh.edu 290B
Betsy D. Gelb Professor - Larry J. Sachnowitz Professor 713-743-4558 Marketing & Entrepreneurship gelb@uh.edu 385G
Thomas George Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Finance 713-743-4762 Finance tom-george@uh.edu 230C
Samuel Goble Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4933 Accountancy & Taxation sgoble@uh.edu 360H Melcher Hall
Frederick Gonzalez Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences fgonzalez@bauer.uh.edu
John Green Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4845 Accountancy & Taxation jgreen@bauer.uh.edu 380J Melcher Hall
Charles Guez Executive Professor 713-743-4757 Finance guezclion@aol.com 302G UCBB
Steve Hansen Lecturer 713-743-4752 cei@uh.edu 398
Kathleen Harris Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4832 Accountancy & Taxation kharris@bauer.uh.edu 360G Melcher Hall
William Harrison Lecturer 713-743-4705 Graduate & Professional Programs UCBB 424G
Carl Herman 713-743-4862 Sales Excellence Institute cherman@uh.edu 398B
James Hess Professor - C. T. Bauer Professor of Marketing Science 713-743-4175 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jhess@uh.edu 375H
Ye Hu Associate Professor 713-743-2181 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yehu@uh.edu 375F
Abigail Hubbard Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4654 Management ahubbard@uh.edu 325F
Sam Hui Associate Professor 713-743-4568 Marketing & Entrepreneurship khui@bauer.uh.edu 375J
Blake Ives Professor - Charles T. Bauer Professor of Business Leadership 713-743-4697 Decision & Information Sciences blake.ives@uh.edu 270C
Kris Jacobs Professor - C. T. Bauer Professor of Finance 713-743-2826 Finance kjacobs@bauer.uh.edu 240E
Charles Jacobus Lecturer Finance
Norman Johnson Associate Professor 713-743-4164 Decision & Information Sciences njohnson@bauer.uh.edu 280C
Dan C. Jones Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4773 Finance djones@uh.edu 302H UCBB
Jacqueline Kacen Clinical Professor 713-743-4174 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jkacen@uh.edu 385P
John Karonika Clinical Professor 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jkaronika@uh.edu 402M UCBB
Robert T. Keller Professor - Baker Hughes Professor of Business Administration 713-743-4676 Management keller@uh.edu 310C
Saleha Khumawala Professor 713-743-4829 Accountancy & Taxation saleha@uh.edu 390M Melcher Hall
Basheer Khumawala Professor 713-743-4721 Decision & Information Sciences bkhumawala@uh.edu 270D
Emre Kilic Associate Professor 713-743-4795 Accountancy & Taxation ekilic@uh.edu 360E Melcher Hall
Steven Koch Executive Professor 713-743-4561 Marketing & Entrepreneurship sfkoch@uh.edu 385L
Partha Krishnamurthy Professor 713-743-4576 Marketing & Entrepreneurship partha@uh.edu 375G
Praveen Kumar Professor - Cullen Distinguished Chair and Professor 713-743-4770 Finance pkumar@uh.edu 220H
Nisan Langberg Associate Professor 713-743-4765 Finance nlangberg@uh.edu 210E
Chad Larson Assistant Professor 713-743-5988 Accountancy & Taxation crlarson@uh.edu 390D Melcher Hall
Joel Le Bon Clinical Professor - Director of Executive Education, Sales Excellence Institute 713-743-4166 Sales Excellence Institute jlebon@bauer.uh.edu 375K
Johnny Leavins Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation jrleavins@uh.edu
Haijin Lin Assistant Professor 713-743-7771 Accountancy & Taxation haijinlin@uh.edu 390F Melcher Hall
Alan D. Lish Clinical Assistant Professor 832-842-4179 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship adlish@uh.edu 528C UCBB
Gerald Lobo Professor - Arthur Andersen Chair in Accounting 713-743-4838 Accountancy & Taxation gjlobo@uh.edu 380D Melcher Hall
John C. Lopez Clinical Assistant Professor 713-208-8934 Finance jlopez@bauer.uh.edu 402E UCBB
Tong Lu Associate Professor 713-743-0448 Accountancy & Taxation tlu4@uh.edu 380F Melcher Hall
Clifford Mangano Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation camangano@bauer.uh.edu 370F Melcher
John McKeever Lecturer 281-759-3600 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jmckeever@endeavormgmt.com 385
Archer McWhorter Associate Professor 713-743-4719 Decision & Information Sciences amcwhorter@uh.edu 270B
Janet Meade Associate Professor 713-743-4841 Accountancy & Taxation jmeade@uh.edu 380G Melcher Hall
Robert Milbrath Clinical Professor 713-743-4854 Accountancy & Taxation milbrath@uh.edu 390C Melcher Hall
Carolyn Miles Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation miles@uhcl.edu
Andra Olivia Miljanic Clinical Assistant Professor - Director of Global Studies 713-743-3669 Finance omiljanic@uh.edu 325A
Bradley Miller Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4991 Decision & Information Sciences bmiller11@uh.edu 270A
Chet Miller Professor 713-743-2601 Management chet.miller@bauer.uh.edu 325F Melcher Hall
Phil Morabito Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pmorabito@piercom.com 385
Jim Munchbach Professor 281-728-8691 Finance jmunchbach@bauer.uh.edu
Michael J. Murray Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4667 Decision & Information Sciences michael.murray@bauer.uh.edu 260G
Volkan Muslu Assistant Professor 713-743-4924 Accountancy & Taxation vmuslu@bauer.uh.edu 390J Melcher Hall
Arunachalam Narayanan Assistant Professor 713-743-4735 Decision & Information Sciences anarayanan@bauer.uh.edu 260E
Steven Natenberg Graduate & Professional Programs snatenberglaw@yahoo.com 402K UCBB
Edward Nathan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4827 Accountancy & Taxation enathan@uh.edu 370C Melcher Hall
Michael Neel Assistant Professor 713-743-4092 Accountancy & Taxation mjneel@uh.edu 390K Melcher Hall
Kaye Newberry Professor - Chair of Accountancy & Taxation 713-743-0849 Accountancy & Taxation kjnewberry@uh.edu 370D Melcher Hall
Michael Ray Newman Clinical Professor - Director of Accounting Programs 713-743-4857 Accountancy & Taxation michaeln@uh.edu 390A Melcher Hall
Thomas Noland Professor - Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs 713-743-4819 Accountancy & Taxation tnoland@uh.edu 350 I Melcher Hall
Carlos Ortega Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship cortega@uh.edu 528B UCBB
Beau Page Assistant Professor 713-743-4779 Finance tbpage@bauer.uh.edu 220G
Hesam Panahi Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4754 Decision & Information Sciences hpanahi@uh.edu 305A
Michael Parks Associate Professor 713-743-4729 Decision & Information Sciences parks@uh.edu 280E
Kiran Parthasarathy Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4128 Accountancy & Taxation kparthasarathy@uh.edu 380H
Vanessa M. Patrick Professor - Bauer Professor 713-743-3661 Marketing & Entrepreneurship vpatrick@uh.edu 385J
David Peng Assistant Professor 713-743-4734 Decision & Information Sciences xpeng@bauer.uh.edu 260C
Richard Peters Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation rapeters@uh.edu
James Phillips Professor - Department Chairperson 713-743-4660 Management jphillips@uh.edu 315F Melcher Hall
Natalia Piqueira Clinical Professor 713-743-0893 Finance npiqueira@uh.edu 230F
Craig Pirrong Professor 713-743-4466 Finance cpirrong@uh.edu 240B
Jaana Porra Associate Professor 713-743-4583 Decision & Information Sciences jaana@uh.edu 280G
Paul Povel Professor 713-743-4759 Finance povel@uh.edu 220C
James Pratt Professor - PricewaterhouseCoopers 713-743-4842 Accountancy & Taxation jwpratt@uh.edu 380E
Joseph Pratt Professor 713-743-4659 Management joepratt@uh.edu 302K UCBB
Ramon Rabinovitch Professor 713-743-4782 Finance ramon@uh.edu 210H
Radha Radhakrishnan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4167 Decision & Information Sciences sradhakrishnan3@uh.edu 280K
Vinita Ramaswamy Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation vram3368@yahoo.com
Latha Ramchand Dean, College of Business 713-743-4769 Dean's Office - Finance ramchand@uh.edu 350E
Byron Ratliff Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation rbratliff@uh.edu 380E MH
Powell Robinson Professor 713-743-4296 Decision & Information Sciences eprobinson@uh.edu 260B
Mack Rogers Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4608 Finance mrogers@uh.edu 302Q UCBB
Susana Rosas Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship srosas@bauer.uh.edu 365 Melcher Hall
Christopher Ross Executive Professor 713-743-8506 Finance cross@bauer.uh.edu 402J CBB
David Rubenstein Visiting Professor 713-743-4705 Finance
Melanie Rudd Assistant Professor 713-743-5848 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mrrudd@bauer.uh.edu 385B
Dale Rude Associate Professor 713-743-4673 Management drude@uh.edu 310J
Funda Sahin Associate Professor 713-743-4135 Decision & Information Sciences fsahin@uh.edu 260F
Carl Scott Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4753 Decision & Information Sciences cscott@uh.edu 280K
Marina Sebastijanovic Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4664 Management msebastijanovic@uh.edu 315K
Joe D. Seltz Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4887 Accountancy & Taxation jdseltz@uh.edu 360J
William Sherrill 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship bill@uh.edu 528F UCBB
Leiser Silva Associate Professor 713-743-4370 Decision & Information Sciences lsilva@uh.edu 280F
Ronald Singer Professor 713-743-4771 Finance rsinger@uh.edu 210F
Staci Smith Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4717 Decision & Information Sciences sasmith@uh.edu 275C
Gordon Smith Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0402 Decision & Information Sciences gsmith@bauer.uh.edu 260A
Art Smith Lecturer 713-743-4772 Finance art.smith@agrimarservices.com 210J
James Stinson Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4898 Accountancy & Taxation jbstinson@uh.edu 360C
Xue (Amy) Sun Assistant Professor 713-743-5682 Accountancy & Taxation xsun@bauer.uh.edu 390H Melcher Hall
Raul Susmel Associate Professor 713-743-4763 Finance rsusmel@uh.edu 210D
Niladri Syam Associate Professor 713-743-4568 Marketing & Entrepreneurship nbsyam@uh.edu 375J
Mary Sykes Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-6092 Accountancy & Taxation msykes@bauer.uh.edu 380K
Andrew (Skip) Szilagyi Professor 713-743-4671 Management skipsz@uh.edu 325H
John Barry Teare Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4845 Accountancy & Taxation jbteare@bauer.uh.edu 380J
Dale Tibodeau Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4691 Decision & Information Sciences dltibodeau@bauer.uh.edu 275D
Wendy Tilton Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-2522 Graduate & Professional Programs wtilton@bauer.uh.edu 305 UCBB
Seshadri ('Sesh') Tirunillai Assistant Professor 713-743-7113 Marketing & Entrepreneurship seshadri@uh.edu 385C
Stuart M. Turnbull Professor 713-743-4767 Finance sturnbull@uh.edu 230G
Russell Usnick Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation reusnick@uh.edu
Amy Vandaveer Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-6075 Marketing & Entrepreneurship avandaveer@uh.edu 375B
Dusya Vera Associate Professor 713-743-4677 Management dvera@uh.edu 310E
William Walker Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4668 Management wwalker2@uh.edu 310N Melcher Hall
Victor Wayhan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4707 Decision & Information Sciences vwayhan@uh.edu 275E
James (Randy) Webb Executive Professor 713-743-1661 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jrwebb@bauer.uh.edu 375A
Cathy Weber Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0975 Accountancy & Taxation ckweber@uh.edu 360J
Naomi Werner Lecturer 713-743-4679 Management nwerner@uh.edu 315M
Steve Werner Professor 713-743-4672 Management swerner@uh.edu 315G
Stephen White Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation NWestTX@aol.com 380E MH
John Williams Lecturer 713-743-4664 Management jwilliams26@uh.edu 402J UCBB
Wayne Winston Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4725 Decision & Information Sciences wlwinston@uh.edu 280H
Alan Witt Professor 713-743-3253 Management witt@uh.edu 127 Heyne Bldg.
Guojun Wu Professor 713-743-4813 Finance gwu2@uh.edu 220F
James Yae Assistant Professor 713-743-4781 Finance syae@uh.edu 210G
Michael Ehud Yampuler Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4374 Accountancy & Taxation myampuler@uh.edu 360A
Vijay Yerramilli Assistant Professor 713-743-2516 Finance vyerramilli@bauer.uh.edu 240D
Yuping Zhao Assistant Professor 713-743-2166 Accountancy & Taxation zhao@bauer.uh.edu 390E Melcher Hall