Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Leanne Atwater Professor 713-743-6884 Management latwater@bauer.uh.edu 315L Melcher Hall
Klavdia Ballard PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management kmballard@bauer.uh.edu 310K
Roger Blakeney Associate Professor 713-743-4803 Management rblakeney@bauer.uh.edu 325G
Dennis Bozeman Associate Professor 713-743-4656 Management dbozeman@bauer.uh.edu 310D
Laura B. Cardinal Professor 713-743-2559 Management lbcardinal@bauer.uh.edu 325E
Barbara Carlin Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4661 Management bcarlin@uh.edu 315A
Sonetria (Sonnie) Curry Office Coordinator 713-743-4650 Management slcurry@bauer.uh.edu 315
Richard DeFrank Associate Professor 713-743-4678 Management rdefrank@uh.edu 310G
Robert Eisenberger Professor 302-353-8151 Management reisenberger2@uh.edu 126 Heyne Bldg
Teri Elkins Longacre Associate Professor - Interim Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Student Success 713-743-4669 Management elkins@uh.edu 350G
Abigail Hubbard Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4654 Management ahubbard@uh.edu 325F
Phillip Jolly PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management pmjolly@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Min Kyu Joo PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management mjoo@bauer.uh.edu 310B
Robert T. Keller Professor - Baker Hughes Professor of Business Administration 713-743-4676 Management keller@uh.edu 310C
Myungsun Kim PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management mkim@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Kyoung Yong Kim PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management ykim@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Ksenia Krylova PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management kkrylova@bauer.uh.edu 310K
Zahir Latheef PhD student 713-743-4663 Management zlatheef2@uh.edu 310K
Calyon Lewis Department Business Administrator 713-743-4670 Management cmlewis@uh.edu 315B
Mengge Li PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management mli8@uh.edu 310B
Connor Lubojacky 713-743-4682 Management cjlubojacky@bauer.uh.edu
Tiffany Maldonado PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management tmaldonado@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Rob Austin McKee PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4657 Management ramakee@uh.edu 310A
Chet Miller Professor 713-743-2601 Management chet.miller@bauer.uh.edu 325F Melcher Hall
Cyrus Parks 713-743-4680 Management cbparks@bauer.uh.edu
James Phillips Professor - Department Chairperson 713-743-4660 Management jphillips@uh.edu 315F Melcher Hall
Joseph Pratt Professor 713-743-4659 Management joepratt@uh.edu 302K UCBB
Dale Rude Associate Professor 713-743-4673 Management drude@uh.edu 310J
Ashley Salaiz PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management amsalaiz@uh.edu
Codou Samba PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management csamba@bauer.uh.edu 310K
Marina Sebastijanovic Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4664 Management msebastijanovic@uh.edu 315K
Andrew (Skip) Szilagyi Professor 713-743-4671 Management skipsz@uh.edu 325H
Pooya Tabesh PhD Student 713-743-4657 Management ptabesh@uh.edu 310A
Alexander Tawse PhD Student 713-743-4657 Management awtawse@uh.edu 310A
Candace TenBrink PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management ctenbrink@uh.edu 310B
Dusya Vera Associate Professor 713-743-4677 Management dvera@uh.edu 310E
William Walker Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4668 Management wwalker2@uh.edu 310N Melcher Hall
Naomi Werner Lecturer 713-743-4679 Management nwerner@uh.edu 315M
Steve Werner Professor 713-743-4672 Management swerner@uh.edu 315G
John Williams Lecturer 713-743-4664 Management jwilliams26@uh.edu 402J UCBB
Alan Witt Professor 713-743-3253 Management witt@uh.edu 127 Heyne Bldg.
Jia Yu PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management jyu@bauer.uh.edu 310B