Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Saira Nadeem Program Coordinator 2 713-743-4746 Sales Excellence Institute snadeem@bauer.uh.edu 398A
Irene Nahm PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship iynahm@uh.edu 375M
Arunachalam Narayanan Assistant Professor 713-743-4735 Decision & Information Sciences anarayanan@bauer.uh.edu 260E
Steven Natenberg Graduate & Professional Programs snatenberglaw@yahoo.com 402K UCBB
Edward Nathan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4827 Accountancy & Taxation enathan@uh.edu 370C MH
Jessica Robertson Navarro Director of Communications 713-743-4348 Dean's Office jnavarro@bauer.uh.edu 320G
Michael Neel Assistant Professor 713-743-4092 Accountancy & Taxation mjneel@uh.edu 390K MH
Anne Ness Director of Alumni Relations 713-743-4704 Dean's Office aness@uh.edu 330F
Kaye Newberry Professor - Chair of Accountancy & Taxation 713-743-0849 Accountancy & Taxation kjnewberry@uh.edu 370D MH
Michael Ray Newman Clinical Professor - Director of Accounting Programs 713-743-4857 Accountancy & Taxation michaeln@uh.edu 390A MH
Marian Newman MBA Academic Advisor (Core) 713-743-4909 Graduate & Professional Programs mnewman@uh.edu 424P UCBB
Khanh Nguyen Financial Analyst 713-743-4616 Dean's Office kmnguyen@uh.edu 340C
Daniel Nguyen Systems Analyst III 713-743-5354 Division of Technology daniel@uh.edu 111
Melissa Luna Niles, PHR College Business Administrator 712-743-4639 Dean's Office mniles@bauer.uh.edu 350C Melcher Hall
Thomas Noland Professor 713-743-4819 Accountancy & Taxation tnoland@uh.edu 350 I MH
Jaime Noriega Lecturer Marketing & Entrepreneurship jnoriega@uh.edu
Onyi Nwafor PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences nonyinye@uh.edu 275
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.