Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Joanna Arnold PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jarnold@bauer.uh.edu 385N
Yashar Atefi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yatefi@bauer.uh.edu 385K
Yu Bai PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation ybai6@uh.edu 390N
Klavdia Ballard PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management kmballard@bauer.uh.edu 310K
Anandi Banerjee PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance abanerjee8@uh.edu 230B
Jeff Boichuk PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jpboichuk@uh.edu 375M
Raghuram Bommaraju PhD Student 281-546-3542 Marketing & Entrepreneurship raghuram.b@gmail.com 375L
David Buchuk PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance dabuchuk@uh.edu 230J
Venugopal Buvaneshwaran PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance bgvenugopal@uh.edu 230B
Don Carmichael PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance 210A
Shu-Hsiu Chen PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance schen3@uh.edu 220J
Ming Chen 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mchen@bauer.uh.edu 385N
Che-Kuan Chen PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance cchen34@uh.edu 230J
Hyunkwon Cho PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation hcho7@uh.edu 390N
Yong Seok Choi PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance ychoi13@uh.edu 230J
Rambod Dargahi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rdargahi@bauer.uh.edu 385K
Vanessa M. Durner Instructional Assistant 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences vdurner@uh.edu 275
Nima Ebrahimi PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance 210A
Mahdi Ebrahimi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mebrahimi2@uh.edu 385K
Emrah Ekici PhD Student 713-743-4766 Accountancy & Taxation eekici2@uh.edu 230J
Zev Fried PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation zfried@uh.edu 380A
Xin Gao PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance xgao4@uh.edu 230J
Guanglian Hu PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance ghu4@uh.edu 230B
Metin Ilbasmis PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance milbasmis@uh.edu 230J
Anoosha Izadi PhD Student (512) 913-9231 Marketing & Entrepreneurship aizadi@bauer.uh.edu 385N
Phillip Jolly PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management pmjolly@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Min Kyu Joo PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management mjoo@bauer.uh.edu 310B
Myungsun Kim PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management mkim@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Kyoung Yong Kim PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management ykim@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Ksenia Krylova PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management kkrylova@bauer.uh.edu 310K
Zahir Latheef PhD student 713-743-4663 Management zlatheef2@uh.edu 310K
Beu Lee PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation blee18@uh.edu 380A
Sangwon Lee PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance slee19@uh.edu 210J
Sungsil Lee PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation sslee@bauer.uh.edu 380A
Yu Li PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance yli67@uh.edu 210J
Mengge Li PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management mli8@uh.edu 310B
Shulin Liang PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance sliang3@uh.edu 230J
Rui (Cherry) Liu PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance rliu@bauer.uh.edu 230B
Chongyu Lu PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship clu@bauer.uh.edu 375M
Connor Lubojacky 713-743-4682 Management cjlubojacky@bauer.uh.edu
Yang Luo PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance yluo7@uh.edu 210J
Weixing Ma PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship wma@bauer.uh.edu 385K
Tiffany Maldonado PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management tmaldonado@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Fabio Mauro PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance fmauro@uh.edu 230J
Rob Austin McKee PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4657 Management ramakee@uh.edu 310A
Irene Nahm 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship iynahm@uh.edu 375M
Onyi Nwafor PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences nonyinye@uh.edu 275
Cyrus Parks 713-743-4680 Management cbparks@bauer.uh.edu
Phillip Pritzker PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance 210A
Jiang Qian 713-743-4577 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jqian6@uh.edu 375L
Yue Qiu PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation yqiu6@uh.edu 390N
Dimuthu Ratnadiwakara PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance 210A
Lijun Ruan PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lruan@uh.edu 390N
Marina Ruseva PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation myruseva@uh.edu 380A
Ashley Salaiz PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management amsalaiz@uh.edu
Codou Samba PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management csamba@bauer.uh.edu 310K
Richard Skinner Instructional Assistant 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences rjskinner@bauer.uh.edu 275
Orry Swift PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation ojswift@bauer.uh.edu 380A
Pooya Tabesh PhD Student 713-743-4657 Management ptabesh@uh.edu 310A
Alexander Tawse PhD Student 713-743-4657 Management awtawse@uh.edu 310A
Candace TenBrink PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management ctenbrink@uh.edu 310B
Shashank "Sash" Vaid 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship svaid@uh.edu 375M
Lin Wang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lwang10@uh.edu 390N
Chunxiao Xue Teaching Assistant 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation cxue@uh.edu 390N
Yuan Ye PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences yye@bauer.uh.edu 275
Lin Yi PhD Student/Instructional Assistant 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lyi2@uh.edu 390N
Jia Yu PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management jyu@bauer.uh.edu 310B
Dan Zhang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation dzhang5@uh.edu 390N
Yan Zhang PhD Student Accountancy & Taxation
Zhe Zhang 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship zhezhang@bauer.uh.edu 385N
Carlos Zurita PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance czurita@uh.edu 230J