Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Shashank (Sash) Vaid PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship svaid@uh.edu 375M
Arleene Valmores FINA Academic Advisor 713-743-4902 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs ajvalmores@bauer.uh.edu 223F Melcher Hall
David Van Over Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-3633 Decision & Information Sciences ldvanover@uh.edu MH 290H
Amy Vandaveer Executive Professor 713-743-6075 Marketing & Entrepreneurship avandaveer@uh.edu 375B
Kyle Vardeman Program Manager, Scholarships 713-743-3842 External Relations kbvardeman@bauer.uh.edu 320 E, Melcher Hall
Buvaneshwaran Venugopal PhD Student 713-743-6734 Finance bgvenugopal@uh.edu 210J
Dusya Vera Associate Professor 713-743-4677 Management dvera@uh.edu 310E
Aracely Villalpando Brooks (713) 743-4633 Dean's Office avillalpando@uh.edu 330D Melcher Hall
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.