Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Elizabeth Anderson Fletcher Associate Professor 713-743-5757 Decision & Information Sciences EFletcher@uh.edu 290E
Zak Bond Office Coordinator 713-743-4724 Decision & Information Sciences kgbond@bauer.uh.edu MH 275B
LaToya Brannon Department Business Administrator 713-743-4723 Decision & Information Sciences lbrannon@bauer.uh.edu 270F
Robert Bregman Associate Professor 713-743-4722 Decision & Information Sciences rbregman@uh.edu 260D
Wynne Chin Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Decision and Information Sciences 713-743-4728 Decision & Information Sciences wchin@uh.edu 280D
Aaron Cobb Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences Aaroncobb1@gmail.com 290A
Randolph Cooper Professor 713-743-4732 Decision & Information Sciences rcooper@uh.edu 280B
Kathy Cossick Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4727 Decision & Information Sciences kcossick@uh.edu 280H
Joaquin Diaz-Saiz Associate Professor 713-743-4713 Decision & Information Sciences jdiaz-saiz@uh.edu 290C
Vanessa M. Durner Instructional Assistant 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences vdurner@uh.edu 275
Dana L Evans Program Director 2 713-743-4893 Decision & Information Sciences dlevans@bauer.uh.edu 325A
Emese Felvegi Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4844 Decision & Information Sciences efelvegi@uh.edu 280L
Carter Franklin II Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-2767 Decision & Information Sciences clfranklin4@uh.edu 280K
Everette Gardner Professor - Chair of Decision and Information Sciences 713-743-4744 Decision & Information Sciences egardner@uh.edu 290B
Frederick Gonzalez Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences fgonzalez@bauer.uh.edu
Deepa Gopal Instructional Assistant 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences dgopal@bauer.uh.edu 275
Blake Ives Professor - Charles T. Bauer Professor of Business Leadership 713-743-4697 Decision & Information Sciences blake.ives@uh.edu 270C
Norman Johnson Associate Professor 713-743-4164 Decision & Information Sciences njohnson@bauer.uh.edu 280C
Basheer Khumawala Professor 713-743-4721 Decision & Information Sciences bkhumawala@uh.edu 270D
Madison Maddux Office Assistant 2 713-743-4815 Decision & Information Sciences mtmaddux@bauer.uh.edu 325
Archer McWhorter Associate Professor 713-743-4719 Decision & Information Sciences amcwhorter@uh.edu 270B
Bradley Miller Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4991 Decision & Information Sciences bmiller11@uh.edu 270A
Michael J. Murray Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4667 Decision & Information Sciences michael.murray@bauer.uh.edu 260G
Arunachalam Narayanan Assistant Professor 713-743-4735 Decision & Information Sciences anarayanan@bauer.uh.edu 260E
Onyi Nwafor PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences nonyinye@uh.edu 275
Hesam Panahi Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4754 Decision & Information Sciences hpanahi@uh.edu 305A
Michael Parks Associate Professor 713-743-4729 Decision & Information Sciences parks@uh.edu 280E
David Peng Assistant Professor 713-743-4734 Decision & Information Sciences xpeng@bauer.uh.edu 260C
Jaana Porra Associate Professor 713-743-4583 Decision & Information Sciences jaana@uh.edu 280G
Radha Radhakrishnan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4167 Decision & Information Sciences sradhakrishnan3@uh.edu 280K
Powell Robinson Professor 713-743-4296 Decision & Information Sciences eprobinson@uh.edu 260B
Funda Sahin Associate Professor 713-743-4135 Decision & Information Sciences fsahin@uh.edu 260F
Richard Scamell Associate Dean for Student Affairs 713-743-4733 Decision & Information Sciences rscamell@uh.edu 350G Melcher Hall
Carl Scott Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4753 Decision & Information Sciences cscott@uh.edu 280K
Leiser Silva Associate Professor 713-743-4370 Decision & Information Sciences lsilva@uh.edu 280F
Richard Skinner Instructional Assistant 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences rjskinner@bauer.uh.edu 275
Staci Smith Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4717 Decision & Information Sciences sasmith@uh.edu 275C
Gordon Smith Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0402 Decision & Information Sciences gsmith@bauer.uh.edu 260A
Brandon Spaulding Multimedia Specialist Decision & Information Sciences bspaulding@bauer.uh.edu 325B
Joshua K Strakos PhD Student 713-743-4734 Decision & Information Sciences jkstrakos@uh.edu 280K
Richard Swersey Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences rswersey.uh@gmail.com 290A
Dale Tibodeau Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4691 Decision & Information Sciences dltibodeau@bauer.uh.edu 275D
Victor Wayhan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4707 Decision & Information Sciences vwayhan@uh.edu 275E
Wayne Winston Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4725 Decision & Information Sciences wlwinston@uh.edu 280H
Yuan Ye PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences yye@bauer.uh.edu 275