Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Mohammad Aijaz Program Manager II 713-743-7075 Accountancy & Taxation muaijaz@bauer.uh.edu 370F MH
Yu Bai PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation ybai6@uh.edu MH 390N
Robert Barr Lecturer 713-743-4696 Accountancy & Taxation rbarr@uh.edu MH 360J
Lisa Berry Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation lmberry@bauer.uh.edu MH 360K
Elizabeth Bullock Director, Student Affairs (College) 713-743-2320 Accountancy & Taxation ebullock@uh.edu MH 370F
Erica Casillas MSACCY Advisor 713-743-5936 Accountancy & Taxation ecasillas@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304F
Fred Charlot Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation fjcharlot@bauer.uh.edu MH 360K
Novia Chen Assistant Professor 713-743-0558 Accountancy & Taxation xchen@bauer.uh.edu MH 380F
Hyunkwon Cho PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation hcho7@uh.edu MH 390N
Steve Crawford Assistant Professor 713-743-5329 Accountancy & Taxation scrawford@bauer.uh.edu MH 390G
Joshua Cutler Assistant Professor 713-743-2255 Accountancy & Taxation jdcutler@bauer.uh.edu MH 390C
Emrah Ekici PhD Student 713-743-4766 Accountancy & Taxation eekici2@uh.edu MH 230J
Yun Fan Assistant Professor 713-743-7123 Accountancy & Taxation yfan@bauer.uh.edu MH 390L
Ramon Fernandez Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation rfernandez15@uh.edu
Arthur Francia Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation afrancia@bauer.uh.edu MH 370
Zev Fried PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation zfried@uh.edu MH 380A
George Gamble Professor - KPMG Professor of Accountancy and Taxation, Director of the International Institute for Diversity and Cross Cultural Management 713-743-4824 Accountancy & Taxation ggamble@uh.edu CBB 402H
James Garcia Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation jgarcia@bauer.uh.edu MH 370
Samuel F. Goble Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4933 Accountancy & Taxation sgoble@uh.edu MH 360C
John Green Lecturer 713-743-4845 Accountancy & Taxation jgreen@bauer.uh.edu 380J MH
Linda Guerrero Department Business Administrator 713-743-4821 Accountancy & Taxation lguerrero@bauer.uh.edu MH 370H
Dennis Hagans Academic Advisor 1 713-743-5907 Accountancy & Taxation dahagans@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304H
Kathleen Harris Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4832 Accountancy & Taxation kharris@bauer.uh.edu 360B MH
Cathy Hutzell Financial Coordinator I 713-743-2555 Accountancy & Taxation clhutzell@uh.edu CBB 304P
Barry Hutzell BBA Accounting Advisor (non PPA) 713-743-3476 Accountancy & Taxation bdhutzell@uh.edu CBB 304C
Saleha Khumawala Professor - Robert Grinaker Professor of Accounting and Founding Director, Nonprofit Management and Microfinance 713-743-4829 Accountancy & Taxation saleha@uh.edu 380E Melcher Hall
Emre Kilic Associate Professor 713-743-4795 Accountancy & Taxation ekilic@uh.edu 360E MH
Mohan Kuruvilla Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-7372 Accountancy & Taxation mkuruvilla@bauer.uh.edu MH 370E
Chad Larson Assistant Professor 713-743-5988 Accountancy & Taxation crlarson@uh.edu 390D MH
Thien Le PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation ttle61@uh.edu MH 390N
Johnny Leavins Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation jrleavins@uh.edu MH 370
Sungsil Lee PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation sslee@bauer.uh.edu 380A
Beu (Eve) Lee PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation blee@bauer.uh.edu 380A
Haijin Lin Associate Professor 713-743-7771 Accountancy & Taxation haijinlin@uh.edu 390F MH
Gerald Lobo Professor - Arthur Andersen Chair in Accounting 713-743-4838 Accountancy & Taxation gjlobo@uh.edu 380D MH
Tong Lu Associate Professor 713-743-0448 Accountancy & Taxation tlu4@uh.edu 380F MH
Clifford Mangano Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation camangano@bauer.uh.edu
Edward Manouelian CAP Advisor 713-743-5752 Accountancy & Taxation eemanouelian@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304D
Janet Meade Associate Professor 713-743-4841 Accountancy & Taxation jmeade@uh.edu 380G MH
Carolyn Miles Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4859 Accountancy & Taxation cmiles@bauer.uh.edu 380H MH
Darius Miller Office Assistant 2 713-743-4822 Accountancy & Taxation dmiller@bauer.uh.edu MH 370
Volkan Muslu Associate Professor 713-743-4924 Accountancy & Taxation vmuslu@bauer.uh.edu 390J MH
Edward Nathan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4827 Accountancy & Taxation enathan@uh.edu 370C MH
Michael Neel Assistant Professor 713-743-4092 Accountancy & Taxation mjneel@uh.edu 390K MH
Kaye Newberry Professor - Chair of Accountancy & Taxation 713-743-0849 Accountancy & Taxation kjnewberry@uh.edu 370D MH
Michael Ray Newman Clinical Professor - Director of Accounting Programs 713-743-4857 Accountancy & Taxation michaeln@uh.edu 370G MH
Thomas Noland Professor 713-743-4819 Accountancy & Taxation tnoland@uh.edu 380C I MH
Laura Nowicki Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation ldnowicki@bauer.uh.edu MH 360K
Kiran Parthasarathy Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4128 Accountancy & Taxation kmpartha@bauer.uh.edu 390A MH
James Pratt Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation jwpratt@uh.edu MH 370
Yue Qiu PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation yqiu6@uh.edu 390N
Vinita Ramaswamy Lecturer 713-743-5752 Accountancy & Taxation vramaswamy@uh.edu 360K
Dan Ramey Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation dtramey@bauer.uh.edu MH 360K
Byron Ratliff Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation rbratliff@uh.edu 380E MH
Lijun Ruan PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lruan@uh.edu 390N
Marina Ruseva PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation myruseva@uh.edu 380A
Cecilia Sanchez Administrative Coordinator 713-743-4493 Accountancy & Taxation ccsanchez@uh.edu 370J MH
Joe D. Seltz Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4887 Accountancy & Taxation jdseltz@uh.edu 360D MH
Darlene Serrato Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0482 Accountancy & Taxation dbserrato@bauer.uh.edu MH 360J
Jack Simms Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation jacks@uh.edu MH 360J
Michael Spartalis Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation emspartalis@uh.edu MH 360K
Xue (Amy) Sun Assistant Professor 713-743-5682 Accountancy & Taxation xsun@bauer.uh.edu 390H MH
Orry Swift PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation ojswift@bauer.uh.edu 380A
Mary Sykes Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-6092 Accountancy & Taxation msykes@bauer.uh.edu 380K MH
John Barry Teare Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4845 Accountancy & Taxation jbteare@bauer.uh.edu 360H MH
Lin Wang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lwang10@uh.edu 390N
Cathy Weber Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0975 Accountancy & Taxation ckweber@uh.edu 360G MH
Tiffany Woods PPA Advisor 713-743-5004 Accountancy & Taxation tmwoods@bauer.uh.edu 304E UCBB
Chunxiao Xue Teaching Assistant 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation cxue@uh.edu 390N
Michael Ehud Yampuler Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4374 Accountancy & Taxation myampuler@uh.edu 360A MH
Dan Zhang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation dzhang5@uh.edu 390N
Yan Zhang PhD Student Accountancy & Taxation
Yuping Zhao Assistant Professor 713-743-2166 Accountancy & Taxation zhao@bauer.uh.edu 390E MH
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

Register Today

Practices That Pay panel discussion is July 26 at 11:30 a.m. in Classroom and Business Building 330. Presented by the C. T. Bauer College of Business Working Families Initiative.

Join us on campus 7/26 for a conversation on best practices for working families. Lunch will be provided. Learn more.