Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Yu Bai PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation ybai6@uh.edu 390N
Robert Barr Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation rbarr@uh.edu 370F
Elizabeth Bullock Director, Student Affairs (College) 713-743-2320 Accountancy & Taxation ebullock@uh.edu 370F MH
Erica Casillas Senior Graduate Accounting Advisor 713-743-5936 Accountancy & Taxation ecasillas@bauer.uh.edu 304F UCBB
Hyunkwon Cho PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation hcho7@uh.edu 390N
Norman Comstock Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation ncomstock@uhy-us.com
Steven Crawford Assistant Professor 713-743-5329 Accountancy & Taxation 390G Melcher Hall
Emrah Ekici PhD Student 713-743-4766 Accountancy & Taxation eekici2@uh.edu 230J
Yun Fan Assistant Professor 713-743-7123 Accountancy & Taxation yfan5@uh.edu 390L Melcher Hall
Ramon Fernandez Clinical Assistant Professor Accountancy & Taxation ramonf@stthom.edu
Arthur J. Francia Professor - KPMG Professor 713-743-4826 Accountancy & Taxation afrancia@uh.edu 370E
Zev Fried PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation zfried@uh.edu 380A
Edwin Fuentes Office Support 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation 370
George Gamble Professor - Robert Grinaker Professor, Director of the International Institute for Diversity and Cross Cultural Management 713-743-4824 Accountancy & Taxation ggamble@uh.edu 402H UCBB
Samuel Goble Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4933 Accountancy & Taxation sgoble@uh.edu 360H Melcher Hall
John Green Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4845 Accountancy & Taxation jgreen@bauer.uh.edu 380J Melcher Hall
Linda Guerrero Department Business Administrator 713-743-4821 Accountancy & Taxation lguerrero@uh.edu 370H Melcher Hall
Kathleen Harris Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4832 Accountancy & Taxation kharris@bauer.uh.edu 360G Melcher Hall
Cathy Hutzell Financial Coordinator I 713-743-2555 Accountancy & Taxation clhutzell@uh.edu 304P UCBB
Barry Hutzell Program Coordinator 2 713-743-3476 Accountancy & Taxation bdhutzell@uh.edu 304C UCBB
Saleha Khumawala Professor 713-743-4829 Accountancy & Taxation saleha@uh.edu 390M Melcher Hall
Emre Kilic Associate Professor 713-743-4795 Accountancy & Taxation ekilic@uh.edu 360E Melcher Hall
Chad Larson Assistant Professor 713-743-5988 Accountancy & Taxation crlarson@uh.edu 390D Melcher Hall
Johnny Leavins Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation jrleavins@uh.edu
Sungsil Lee PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation sslee@bauer.uh.edu 380A
Beu Lee PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation blee18@uh.edu 380A
Haijin Lin Assistant Professor 713-743-7771 Accountancy & Taxation haijinlin@uh.edu 390F Melcher Hall
Gerald Lobo Professor - Arthur Andersen 713-743-4838 Accountancy & Taxation gjlobo@uh.edu 380D Melcher Hall
Tong Lu Associate Professor 713-743-0448 Accountancy & Taxation tlu4@uh.edu 380F Melcher Hall
Clifford Mangano Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation camangano@bauer.uh.edu 370F Melcher
Francis Mawelle Advising Assistant 2 713-743-2695 Accountancy & Taxation fmawelle@bauer.uh.edu UCBB 304Q
Janet Meade Associate Professor 713-743-4841 Accountancy & Taxation jmeade@uh.edu 380G Melcher Hall
Robert Milbrath Clinical Professor 713-743-4854 Accountancy & Taxation milbrath@uh.edu 390C Melcher Hall
Carolyn Miles Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation miles@uhcl.edu
Volkan Muslu Assistant Professor 713-743-4924 Accountancy & Taxation vmuslu@bauer.uh.edu 390J Melcher Hall
Edward Nathan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4827 Accountancy & Taxation enathan@uh.edu 370C Melcher Hall
Michael Neel Assistant Professor 713-743-4092 Accountancy & Taxation mjneel@uh.edu 390K Melcher Hall
Kaye Newberry Professor - Chair of Accountancy & Taxation 713-743-0849 Accountancy & Taxation kjnewberry@uh.edu 370D Melcher Hall
Michael Ray Newman Clinical Professor - Director of Accounting Programs 713-743-4857 Accountancy & Taxation michaeln@uh.edu 390A Melcher Hall
Thomas Noland Professor - Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs 713-743-4819 Accountancy & Taxation tnoland@uh.edu 350 I Melcher Hall
Rebekah Oestreicher Academic Advisor 1 713-743-4878 Accountancy & Taxation roestreicher@bauer.uh.edu UCBB 304G
Kiran Parthasarathy Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4128 Accountancy & Taxation kparthasarathy@uh.edu 380H
Richard Peters Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation rapeters@uh.edu
James Pratt Professor - PricewaterhouseCoopers 713-743-4842 Accountancy & Taxation jwpratt@uh.edu 380E
Yue Qiu PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation yqiu6@uh.edu 390N
Vinita Ramaswamy Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation vram3368@yahoo.com
Byron Ratliff Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation rbratliff@uh.edu 380E MH
Lijun Ruan PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lruan@uh.edu 390N
Marina Ruseva PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation myruseva@uh.edu 380A
Cecilia Sanchez Office Coordinator 713-743-4493 Accountancy & Taxation ccsanchez@uh.edu 370J Melcher Hall
Joe D. Seltz Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4887 Accountancy & Taxation jdseltz@uh.edu 360J
James Stinson Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4898 Accountancy & Taxation jbstinson@uh.edu 360C
Xue (Amy) Sun Assistant Professor 713-743-5682 Accountancy & Taxation xsun@bauer.uh.edu 390H Melcher Hall
Sarayu Sundar Program Manager 713-743-4941 Accountancy & Taxation ssundar@bauer.uh.edu MH 390P
Orry Swift PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation ojswift@bauer.uh.edu 380A
Mary Sykes Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-6092 Accountancy & Taxation msykes@bauer.uh.edu 380K
John Barry Teare Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4845 Accountancy & Taxation jbteare@bauer.uh.edu 380J
Doris Thomas Office Assistant 2 713-743-4822 Accountancy & Taxation dthomas@uh.edu 370
Russell Usnick Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation reusnick@uh.edu
Lin Wang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lwang10@uh.edu 390N
Cathy Weber Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0975 Accountancy & Taxation ckweber@uh.edu 360J
Stephen White Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation NWestTX@aol.com 380E MH
Tiffany Woods Senior Undergraduate Accounting Advisor 713-743-5004 Accountancy & Taxation tmwoods@bauer.uh.edu 304E UCBB
Chunxiao Xue Teaching Assistant 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation cxue@uh.edu 390N
Michael Ehud Yampuler Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4374 Accountancy & Taxation myampuler@uh.edu 360A
Lin Yi PhD Student/Instructional Assistant 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lyi2@uh.edu 390N
Dan Zhang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation dzhang5@uh.edu 390N
Yan Zhang PhD Student Accountancy & Taxation
Yuping Zhao Assistant Professor 713-743-2166 Accountancy & Taxation zhao@bauer.uh.edu 390E Melcher Hall