Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Saskya Gagneux Program Manager 713-743-4564 Sales Excellence Institute sgagneux@bauer.uh.edu MH 365H
Imani Gaines Academic Advisor 1 713-743-4891 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs itgaines@bauer.uh.edu MH 262F
Karina Galvan Financial Aid Advisor 713-743-2062 Graduate & Professional Programs kegalvan@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424M
Paul Andrew Galvani Lecturer 281-630-5127 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pgalvani@uh.edu MH 385
George Gamble Professor - KPMG Professor of Accountancy and Taxation, Director of the International Institute for Diversity and Cross Cultural Management 713-743-4824 Accountancy & Taxation ggamble@uh.edu CBB 402H
James Garcia Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation jgarcia@bauer.uh.edu MH 370
Everette Gardner Professor 713-743-4744 Decision & Information Sciences egardner@uh.edu MH 290B
Danny Gavin Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship dygavin@uh.edu By Appointment Only
Betsy D. Gelb Professor - Larry J. Sachnowitz Professor 713-743-4558 Marketing & Entrepreneurship gelb@uh.edu MH 385G
Thomas George Professor - Bauer Professor of Finance
Senior Associate Dean
713-743-4762 Finance tom-george@uh.edu MH 230C
Mohamed Ghaderi PhD Student Finance
Eric Gibson Program Manager 713-743-0185 Sales Excellence Institute esgibson@bauer.uh.edu MH 365
Bill Gilmer Director, Institute for Regional Forecasting 713-743-4651 Finance rwgilmer@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302M
Sarah Gnospelius Administrative Director of Bauer Honors Program 713-743-5205 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs sjgnospelius@uh.edu MH 250A
Samuel F. Goble Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4933 Accountancy & Taxation sgoble@uh.edu MH 360C
Helen Godfrey Senior Career Development Specialist 832-842-6137 Rockwell Career Center hgodfrey@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 214D
Apollo Gonzalez Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences fgonzalez14@uh.edu MH 290A
Mary Gould Director Registration and Academic Records 713-743-4904 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mgould@uh.edu MH 228B
John Green Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4845 Accountancy & Taxation jgreen@bauer.uh.edu MH 380J
Tanya Green Office Coordinator 713-743-7603 Graduate & Professional Programs lgreen@bauer.uh.edu CBB 406
Mark Grimes Assistant Professor 713-743-7522 Decision & Information Sciences gmgrimes@bauer.uh.edu MH 280D
Ricardo Guerra Assistant Program Manager 713-743-4740 Sales Excellence Institute raguerra@bauer.uh.edu MH 365F
Linda Guerrero Department Business Administrator 713-743-4821 Accountancy & Taxation lguerrero@bauer.uh.edu MH 370H
Ismael Guerrero Office Assistant 2 713-743-6633 Graduate & Professional Programs itguerrero@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424
Charles Guez Executive Professor 713-743-4757 Finance guezclion@aol.com CBB 302G
Terrolyn Gunter Assistant Business Administrator 713-743-1580 Dean's Office tgunter@uh.edu MH 350B
Eduardo (Lalo) Guzman Skilled Trades Technician 832-266-6799 Dean's Office eguzman@bauer.uh.edu CBB 129