Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Jim Adams Lecturer Finance jadams@bauer.uh.edu
Alana Aleman Lecturer 713-743-2672 Finance aealeman@bauer.uh.edu CBB 402A
William Alexander Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4269 Finance walexander@uh.edu CBB 302C
Erin Alexander Lecturer 713-743-4269 Finance emalexander@uh.edu CBB 302C
Stephen Arbogast Executive Professor 713-743-1630 Finance svarbogast@uh.edu MH 220D
Anandi Banerjee PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance abanerjee8@uh.edu MH 230B
Beverly Barrett Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-2592 Finance bbarrett@bauer.uh.edu MH 220 & CBB 402-A
Swati Basu Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-5255 Finance sbasu@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302E
Donald Bellman Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4755 Finance dbellman@comcast.net CBB 302J
Jeremy Berkowitz Associate Professor 713-743-4764 Finance jberkowitz@uh.edu MH 230E
David Buchuk PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance dabuchuk@bauer.uh.edu MH 210J
Don Carmichael PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance dbcarmichael@uh.edu MH 210A
Shu-Hsiu (Steven) Chen PhD Student 713-743-6734 Finance schen3@uh.edu MH 210J
Che-Kuan Chen PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance cchen34@uh.edu MH 230J
Darla Chisholm Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4655 Finance dchisholm@uh.edu MH 240C
Yong Seok Choi PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance ychoi13@uh.edu MH 230J
Ieshia Deal Office Coordinator 713-743-4772 Finance irdeal@bauer.uh.edu MH 220
Chad Disch Lecturer Finance csdisch@bauer.uh.edu
Sandrine Docgne Penlap PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance sdocgnepenlap@uh.edu MH 230J
Hitesh Doshi Assistant Professor 713-743-4777 Finance hdoshi@bauer.uh.edu MH 230D
Nima Ebrahimi PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance 210A
Xin Gao PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance xgao4@uh.edu 230J
Thomas George Professor - Bauer Professor of Finance
Senior Associate Dean
713-743-4762 Finance tom-george@uh.edu 230C
Bill Gilmer Director, Institute for Regional Forecasting 713-743-4651 Finance rwgilmer@bauer.uh.edu 302M UCBB
Charles Guez Executive Professor 713-743-4757 Finance guezclion@aol.com 302G UCBB
John Hammond Lecturer Finance jwhammond@uh.edu 302 CBB
William Houston Lecturer Finance wbhouston@bauer.uh.edu
Guanglian Hu PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance ghu4@uh.edu 230B
Metin Ilbasmis PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance milbasmis@uh.edu 230J
Kris Jacobs Professor - C. T. Bauer Professor of Finance 713-743-2826 Finance kjacobs@bauer.uh.edu 240E
Charles Jacobus Lecturer Finance
Dan C. Jones Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4773 Finance djones@uh.edu 302H UCBB
Praveen Kumar Professor - Cullen Distinguished Chair and Professor 713-743-4770 Finance pkumar@uh.edu 220H
Anesia Lamont Department Business Administrator 713-743-4778 Finance alamont@uh.edu 220B
Nisan Langberg Associate Professor 713-743-4765 Finance nlangberg@uh.edu 210E
Sangwon Lee PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance slee19@uh.edu 210J
Pius Leung Lecturer Finance pkleung@bauer.uh.edu CBB 300
Yu Li PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance yli67@uh.edu 210J
Shulin Liang PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance sliang3@uh.edu 230J
Rui (Cherry) Liu PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance rliu@bauer.uh.edu 230B
John C. Lopez Clinical Assistant Professor 713-208-8934 Finance jlopez@bauer.uh.edu 402E UCBB
Yang Luo PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance yluo7@uh.edu 210J
Fabio Mauro PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance fmauro@uh.edu 230J
Andra Olivia Miljanic Clinical Assistant Professor - Director of Global Studies 713-743-3669 Finance omiljanic@uh.edu 325A
Jim Munchbach Professor 281-728-8691 Finance jmunchbach@bauer.uh.edu
Beau Page Assistant Professor 713-743-4779 Finance tbpage@bauer.uh.edu 220G
Bill Pederson Executive Director, Graduate Real Estate Program 713-743-3482 Finance wnpederson@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302A
Natalia Piqueira Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0893 Finance npiqueira@uh.edu 230F
Craig Pirrong Professor 713-743-4466 Finance cpirrong@uh.edu 240B
Paul Povel Professor 713-743-4759 Finance povel@uh.edu 220C
PJ Pritzker PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance pjpritzker@bauer.uh.edu MH 210A
Ramon Rabinovitch Professor 713-743-4782 Finance ramon@uh.edu 210H
Latha Ramchand 713-743-4769 Dean's Office - Finance ramchand@uh.edu 350E
Dimuthu Ratnadiwakara PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance dnratnadiwakara@uh.edu 210A
Mack Rogers Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4608 Finance mrogers@uh.edu 302Q UCBB
Christopher Ross Executive Professor 713-743-8506 Finance cross@bauer.uh.edu 402J CBB
Thomas Rourke Lecturer Finance trourke@bauer.uh.edu
David Rubenstein Visiting Professor 713-743-4705 Finance
Rob Shoss Lecturer 832-771-6367 Finance robert.shoss@gmail.com
Ronald Singer Professor 713-743-4771 Finance rsinger@uh.edu 210F
Marcus Stewart Lecturer Finance mcstewart@bauer.uh.edu 210C Melcher Hall
Raul Susmel Associate Professor 713-743-4763 Finance rsusmel@uh.edu 210D
Stuart M. Turnbull Professor 713-743-4767 Finance sturnbull@uh.edu 230G
Buvaneshwaran Venugopal PhD Student 713-743-6734 Finance bgvenugopal@uh.edu 210J
Guojun Wu Professor 713-743-4813 Finance gwu2@uh.edu 220F
James Yae Assistant Professor 713-743-4781 Finance syae@uh.edu 210G
Vijay Yerramilli Associate Professor 713-743-2516 Finance vyerramilli@bauer.uh.edu 240D
Carlos Zurita PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance czurita@uh.edu 230J
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.