Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Jim Adams Lecturer Finance jadams@bauer.uh.edu
Alana Alema Lecturer 713-743-2672 Finance aealeman@bauer.uh.edu UCBB 402A
William Alexander Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4269 Finance walexander@uh.edu 302C UCBB
Erin Alexander Lecturer 713-743-4269 Finance emalexander@uh.edu 302C CBB
Stephen Arbogast Executive Professor 713-743-1630 Finance svarbogast@uh.edu 220D MH
Anandi Banerjee PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance abanerjee8@uh.edu 230B
Beverly Barrett Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-2592 Finance bbarrett@bauer.uh.edu Melcher 220 & CBB 402-A
Swati Basu Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-5255 Finance sbasu@bauer.uh.edu 302E UCBB
Donald Bellman Clinical Assistant Professor Finance dbellman@comcast.net 302J UCBB
Jeremy Berkowitz Associate Professor 713-743-4764 Finance jberkowitz@uh.edu 230E
David Buchuk PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance dabuchuk@uh.edu 230J
Venugopal Buvaneshwaran PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance bgvenugopal@uh.edu 230B
Don Carmichael PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance 210A
Shu-Hsiu Chen PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance schen3@uh.edu 220J
Che-Kuan Chen PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance cchen34@uh.edu 230J
Darla Chisholm Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4655 Finance dchisholm@uh.edu 240C
Yong Seok Choi PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance ychoi13@uh.edu 230J
Ieshia Deal Office Coordinator 713-743-4772 Finance irdeal@bauer.uh.edu 220
Hitesh Doshi Assistant Professor 713-743-4777 Finance hdoshi@bauer.uh.edu 230D
Nima Ebrahimi PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance 210A
Xin Gao PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance xgao4@uh.edu 230J
Thomas George Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Finance 713-743-4762 Finance tom-george@uh.edu 230C
Bill Gilmer Director, Institute for Regional Forecasting 713-743-4651 Finance rwgilmer@bauer.uh.edu 302M UCBB
Charles Guez Executive Professor 713-743-4757 Finance guezclion@aol.com 302G UCBB
Guanglian Hu PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance ghu4@uh.edu 230B
Metin Ilbasmis PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance milbasmis@uh.edu 230J
Kris Jacobs Professor - C. T. Bauer Professor of Finance 713-743-2826 Finance kjacobs@bauer.uh.edu 240E
Charles Jacobus Lecturer Finance
Dan C. Jones Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4773 Finance djones@uh.edu 302H UCBB
Praveen Kumar Professor - Cullen Distinguished Chair and Professor 713-743-4770 Finance pkumar@uh.edu 220H
Anesia Lamont Department Business Administrator 713-743-4778 Finance alamont@uh.edu 220B
Nisan Langberg Associate Professor 713-743-4765 Finance nlangberg@uh.edu 210E
Sangwon Lee PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance slee19@uh.edu 210J
Yu Li PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance yli67@uh.edu 210J
Shulin Liang PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance sliang3@uh.edu 230J
Rui (Cherry) Liu PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance rliu@bauer.uh.edu 230B
John C. Lopez Clinical Assistant Professor 713-208-8934 Finance jlopez@bauer.uh.edu 402E UCBB
Yang Luo PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance yluo7@uh.edu 210J
Fabio Mauro PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance fmauro@uh.edu 230J
Andra Olivia Miljanic Clinical Assistant Professor - Director of Global Studies 713-743-3669 Finance omiljanic@uh.edu 325A
Jim Munchbach Professor 281-728-8691 Finance jmunchbach@bauer.uh.edu
Beau Page Assistant Professor 713-743-4779 Finance tbpage@bauer.uh.edu 220G
Natalia Piqueira Clinical Professor 713-743-0893 Finance npiqueira@uh.edu 230F
Craig Pirrong Professor 713-743-4466 Finance cpirrong@uh.edu 240B
Paul Povel Professor 713-743-4759 Finance povel@uh.edu 220C
Phillip Pritzker PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance 210A
Ramon Rabinovitch Professor 713-743-4782 Finance ramon@uh.edu 210H
Latha Ramchand Dean, College of Business 713-743-4769 Dean's Office - Finance ramchand@uh.edu 350E
Dimuthu Ratnadiwakara PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance 210A
Mack Rogers Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4608 Finance mrogers@uh.edu 302Q UCBB
Christopher Ross Executive Professor 713-743-8506 Finance cross@bauer.uh.edu 402J CBB
Thomas Rourke Lecturer Finance trourke@bauer.uh.edu
David Rubenstein Visiting Professor 713-743-4705 Finance
Ronald Singer Professor 713-743-4771 Finance rsinger@uh.edu 210F
Art Smith Lecturer 713-743-4772 Finance art.smith@agrimarservices.com 210J
Marcus Stewart Lecturer Finance mcstewart@bauer.uh.edu 210C Melcher Hall
Raul Susmel Associate Professor 713-743-4763 Finance rsusmel@uh.edu 210D
Stuart M. Turnbull Professor 713-743-4767 Finance sturnbull@uh.edu 230G
Guojun Wu Professor 713-743-4813 Finance gwu2@uh.edu 220F
James Yae Assistant Professor 713-743-4781 Finance syae@uh.edu 210G
Vijay Yerramilli Associate Professor 713-743-2516 Finance vyerramilli@bauer.uh.edu 240D
Carlos Zurita PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance czurita@uh.edu 230J