Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Chelsea Adam Graphics Designer 2 713-743-4625 Dean's Office cmadam@bauer.uh.edu 320G Melcher Hall
Raji Aiyer Director, Recruitment/Employer Services 832-842-6130 Rockwell Career Center raiyer@bauer.uh.edu Cemo Hall, RM 207
Deaundria Ardoin Office Assistant 1 713-743-4871 Division of Technology dnardoin@bauer.uh.edu 102
Rima Attar SCM Academic Advisor 713-743-4718 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs rattar@uh.edu 223C
Cameron Bailey User Services Specialist 1 713-743-4871 Division of Technology cjrbailey@bauer.uh.edu 102
Joi Bartholomew Pre-Business Academic Advisor (D-I) 713-743-4497 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jbartholomew@bauer.uh.edu 262K
Megan Bauml Career Counselor 2 832-842-6138 Rockwell Career Center mbauml@bauer.uh.edu 225 Cemo Hall
Bradley Baxter Systems Analyst II 713-743-4879 Division of Technology bbaxter@bauer.uh.edu 111
Nora Bayly Program Coordinator-Bauer Honor's Program 713-743-6880 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs nbayly@bauer.uh.edu 250
Jamie King Belinne Assistant Dean 832-842-6121 Rockwell Career Center jbelinne@uh.edu 229 Cemo Hall
Dianne Blackmon Program Coordinator-Graduate & Professional Programs 713-743-6633 Graduate & Professional Programs dblackmon@bauer.uh.edu UCBB 424Y
Oliver Blanco Career Development Specialist 832-842-6123 Rockwell Career Center oeblanco@bauer.uh.edu 214A Cemo Hall
Mailin Bolivar Ferreira MIS & MANA Academic Advisor 713-743-4907 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mbferreira@uh.edu 262D
Zak Bond Office Coordinator 713-743-4724 Decision & Information Sciences kgbond@bauer.uh.edu MH 275A
LaToya Brannon Department Business Administrator 713-743-4723 Decision & Information Sciences lbrannon@bauer.uh.edu 270F
Sara Brown Director, College Business Operations 713-743-4613 Dean's Office slbrown@uh.edu 350B
Jennifer Bruner Student Transfer Advisor 713-743-4376 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jmbruner@uh.edu
Elizabeth Bullock Director, Student Affairs (College) 713-743-2320 Accountancy & Taxation ebullock@uh.edu 370F MH
Kari Burns Graphic Designer 2 713-743-4451 Dean's Office kmburns@bauer.uh.edu 320G
Dwayne Busby Major Gifts Officer 713-743-4282 External Relations ddbusby@bauer.uh.edu 320C
Annice Butler MBA Academic Advisor (Electives) 713-743-4910 Graduate & Professional Programs abutler@uh.edu 424N UCBB
Erica Casillas Senior Graduate Accounting Advisor 713-743-5936 Accountancy & Taxation ecasillas@bauer.uh.edu 304F UCBB
Todd Chaykosky Director, Assessment & Accreditation Services 713-743-4686 Dean's Office tchaykosky@uh.edu 330G Melcher Hall
Emily Clark Advising Assistant 2 713-743-4883 Graduate & Professional Programs eclark@bauer.uh.edu 424U CBB
David Cook Director of Mentoring Programs 832-842-4173 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship dcook4@uh.edu 528A UCBB
Kathryn A. Cunningham Secretary 713-743-4703 Graduate & Professional Programs kcunningham@uh.edu 424T UCBB
Sonetria (Sonnie) Curry Office Coordinator 713-743-4650 Management slcurry@bauer.uh.edu 315
Ronda Dade Program Director-Graduate Real Estate Program 713-743-1968 Graduate & Professional Programs rsdade@bauer.uh.edu 302R CBB
Kevin Dang Application Developer 2 713-743-1939 Division of Technology kdang@bauer.uh.edu MH 216
Colleen Marie Davies Bauer Honors Academic Advisor 713-743-4709 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cmdavies@bauer.uh.edu 250B
Mariella De Alba Ortiz Career Development Curriculum Specialist 8328426124 Rockwell Career Center mdealba@bauer.uh.edu 218 Cemo Hall
Ieshia Deal Office Coordinator 713-743-4772 Finance irdeal@bauer.uh.edu 220
Kathy Dominguez Department Business Administrator 713-743-4905 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs kathyd@bauer.uh.edu 262
Tommy Doss, SPHR, GPHR Director 832-842-6135 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs tdoss@bauer.uh.edu 512C UCBB
Dana L Evans Program Director 2 713-743-4893 Decision & Information Sciences dlevans@bauer.uh.edu 325A
Nicki Evans Photographer, Part-Time Communications Office knevans@bauer.uh.edu MH 320K
Vanessa Fellers FINA Specialty Tracks Academic Advisor 713-743-4936 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs vlfellers@bauer.uh.edu 223E
Kimberly Fernandez Executive Administrative Assistant 713-743-4626 Dean's Office kpfernandez@uh.edu 320 Melcher Hall
Lauren Ford Career Counselor 832-842-7143 Rockwell Career Center lnford@bauer.uh.edu 227 Cemo Hall
Melissa Fritsche Comperry Program Coordinator 2 713-743-4751 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship mmfritsche@bauer.uh.edu 526A UCBB
Saskya Gagneux Marketing Communications Manager, SEI 713-743-4564 Sales Excellence Institute sgagneux@bauer.uh.edu 365H
Imani Gaines Advising Assistant 2 713-743-4900 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs itgaines@bauer.uh.edu 262 Melcher Hall
Karina Galvan Financial Aid Advisor 713-743-2062 Graduate & Professional Programs kegalvan@bauer.uh.edu 424M UCBB
Bill Gilmer Director, Institute for Regional Forecasting 713-743-4651 Finance rwgilmer@bauer.uh.edu 302M UCBB
Sarah Gnospelius Administrative Director of Bauer Honors Program 713-743-5205 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs sjgnospelius@uh.edu 250A
Helen Godfrey Senior Career Development Specialist 832-842-6137 Rockwell Career Center hgodfrey@bauer.uh.edu Cemo 214D
Mary Gould Director Registration and Academic Records 713-743-4904 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mgould@uh.edu 228B
Amber Gresko Office Assistant 713-743-4797 Graduate & Professional Programs adgresko@bauer.uh.edu 424A UCBB
Ricardo Guerra Assistant Program Manager 713-743-4740 Sales Excellence Institute raguerra@bauer.uh.edu 365F Melcher Hall
Linda Guerrero Department Business Administrator 713-743-4821 Accountancy & Taxation lguerrero@uh.edu 370H MH
Terrolyn Gunter Assistant Business Administrator 713-743-1580 Dean's Office tgunter@uh.edu 350B
Eduardo (Lalo) Guzman Skilled Trades Technician 832-266-6799 Dean's Office eguzman@bauer.uh.edu 129 CBB
Rebecca Guzman Assistant Business Administrator 713-743-0473 Dean's Office rguzman4@uh.edu 340B Melcher Hall
Lucy Hernandez Office Coordinator 713-743-4617 Dean's Office lhernandez@bauer.uh.edu 350
Jonathan Hill Advisor 1 713-743-4615 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jnhill@uh.edu 262G Melcher Hall
Eric Holamon Building Administration Manager 713-743-4612 Dean's Office esholamon@bauer.uh.edu 340E
Troy D. Hopkins Director, Career Counseling 832-842-6131 Rockwell Career Center tdhopkins@uh.edu 219 Cemo Hall
Maya Houston Asst. VP of Development 713-743-3655 Dean's Office mchouston@bauer.uh.edu 320F
Britney Hudson Program Manager 713-743-4699 Graduate & Professional Programs bhudson@bauer.uh.edu 424H UCBB
Cathy Hutzell Financial Coordinator I 713-743-2555 Accountancy & Taxation clhutzell@uh.edu 304P UCBB
Barry Hutzell Program Coordinator 2 713-743-3476 Accountancy & Taxation bdhutzell@uh.edu 304C UCBB
Lisa Jammer Senior Director of Graduate and Alumni Career Services 832-842-6132 Rockwell Career Center ljammer@bauer.uh.edu 211 Cemo Hall
Lenay Johnson Recruitment Manager 713-743-3726 Graduate & Professional Programs ljohnson@bauer.uh.edu 424K
Ken Jones Associate Director 713-743-1983 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship kjones@bauer.uh.edu 528 UCBB
James Kane Internship Program Administrator 713-221-8112 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jmkane@bauer.uh.edu
Frank W. Kelley Associate Dean, Undergraduate Business Programs 713-743-4912 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs fwkelley@uh.edu 223A Melcher Hall
Hina Khan Systems Analyst II 713-743-4342 Division of Technology hinakhan@bauer.uh.edu 102 Melcher Hall
Elizabeth Knapp Career Counselor 2 832-842-6134 Rockwell Career Center esknapp@bauer.uh.edu 218 Cemo Hall
Michael Knight Pre-Business Academic Advisor (A-C) 713-743-4338 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mdknight@bauer.uh.edu 262J
Sarah Kole Financial Coordinator 713-743-8577 Dean's Office sakole@bauer.uh.edu 340A Melcher Hall
Anesia Lamont Department Business Administrator 713-743-4778 Finance alamont@uh.edu 220B
Natalia Lara Program Manager 1 713-743-0881 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs nlara@bauer.uh.edu 262 MH
Genny Lee Project Manager 713-743-4906 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs gmlee@uh.edu 228A Melcher Hall
Fallon Leverson Administrator, Business, Assistant 713-743-0159 Graduate & Professional Programs fyleverson@bauer.uh.edu 424Q UCBB
Calyon Lewis Department Business Administrator 713-743-4670 Management cmlewis@uh.edu 315B
Ta-Lung Lin Business Development Manager 832-842-6145 Rockwell Career Center tlin@bauer.uh.edu 233 Cemo Hall
Megan London Marketing Coordinator 2 713-743-1196 Graduate & Professional Programs melondon@bauer.uh.edu UCBB 424C
Crystal Lugo Office Assistant 713-743-0355 Graduate & Professional Programs crlugo@bauer.uh.edu 424J UCBB
Tammy Mace Pre-business Academic Advisor (J-M) 713-743-4944 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs tjmace@uh.edu 262B Melcher Hall
Lorena Macias Pre-business Academic Advisor (N-Sc) 713-743-4918 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs lmacias@uh.edu 262C
Madison Maddux Office Assistant 2 713-743-4815 Decision & Information Sciences mtmaddux@bauer.uh.edu 325
Edward Manouelian Academic Advisor 1 713-743-5752 Accountancy & Taxation eemanouelian@bauer.uh.edu 304D UCBB
Kala Marathi Executive Director of Innovation 832-842-4175 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship kmarathi@bauer.uh.edu 528F, CBB
Paula Marsh 832-842-7141 Rockwell Career Center pmarsh@bauer.uh.edu 233 Cemo Hall
Vivian Martinez Office Coordinator 713-743-4453 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs vmartinez@bauer.uh.edu MH 262
Francis Mawelle Advising Assistant 2 713-743-2695 Accountancy & Taxation fmawelle@bauer.uh.edu 304Q UCBB
Melody McGowan Program Manager 1 832-842-6128 Rockwell Career Center mcgowanm@bauer.uh.edu 211 Cemo Hall
Liz McLemore Assessment Coordinator 713-743-4868 Dean's Office eamclemore@bauer.uh.edu 330E
Brandon Moeller Web Developer 3 713-743-7220 Dean's Office bmoeller@bauer.uh.edu 320K Melcher Hall
Robert Molina Microsystems Analyst 1 713-743-2521 Division of Technology rlmolina@bauer.uh.edu 111
Marla Molony Web Developer 3 713-743-5790 Dean's Office mcmolony@bauer.uh.edu 320K
Linda Monita Office Coordinator 713-743-4610 Marketing & Entrepreneurship lmonita@bauer.uh.edu 385
Jessica Mosby Executive Administrative Assistant 713-743-4604 Dean's Office jmosby@bauer.uh.edu 350
Saira Nadeem Program Coordinator 2 713-743-4746 Sales Excellence Institute snadeem@bauer.uh.edu 398A
Jessica Robertson Navarro Director of Communications 713-743-4348 Dean's Office jnavarro@bauer.uh.edu 320G
Anne Ness Director of Alumni Relations 713-743-4704 Dean's Office aness@uh.edu 330F
Marian Newman MBA Academic Advisor (Core) 713-743-4909 Graduate & Professional Programs mnewman@uh.edu 424P UCBB
Khanh Nguyen Financial Analyst 713-743-4616 Dean's Office kmnguyen@uh.edu 340C
Daniel Nguyen Systems Analyst III 713-743-5354 Division of Technology daniel@uh.edu 111
Melissa Luna Niles, PHR College Business Administrator 712-743-4639 Dean's Office mniles@bauer.uh.edu 350C Melcher Hall
Jason Oestreicher Microsystems Analyst II 713-743-4108 Division of Technology joestreicher@bauer.uh.edu 111
Rebekah Oestreicher Academic Advisor 1 713-743-4878 Accountancy & Taxation roestreicher@bauer.uh.edu 304G UCBB
Zoila Parra Department Business Administrator 832-842-4124 Division of Technology zfparra@uh.edu 102D
Valerie Paul GENB Corporate Projects Manager 832-519-9511 Rockwell Career Center vpaul@bauer.uh.edu Cemo Hall
Annepha Pemberton Office Coordinator 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship apemberton@bauer.uh.edu 536 CBB
Rojelio Perez Microsystems Analyst II 713-743-4871 Division of Technology rperez@bauer.uh.edu 111 MH
Dalia Pineda Director, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment 713-743-5158 Graduate & Professional Programs drpineda@uh.edu 424D UCBB
John Pingel Director of Corporate Relations 713-743-1929 Sales Excellence Institute jwpingel@bauer.uh.edu 398A MH
Nicole Pinkelman Assistant Program Manager 713-743-0120 Sales Excellence Institute napinkelman@bauer.uh.edu 398 Melcher Hall
Danielle Ponder Media Relations Representative 1 713-743-4334 Communications Office dnponder@uh.edu 330C
Michelle Poullard Program Director 713-743-4631 Graduate & Professional Programs mpoullard@uh.edu 424R UCBB
Jazmin Powell Academic Advisor 1 713-743-4891 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jrpowell@bauer.uh.edu
Erin Reed Career Development Specialist 832-842-6129 Rockwell Career Center eareed@bauer.uh.edu 209 Cemo Hall
Christi Reeves Program Manager, High School Outreach 713-743-4376 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cereeves@uh.edu MH 262
John Reinert Assistant Dean for Graduate and Professional Programs 713-743-2770 Graduate & Professional Programs jreinert@uh.edu 424J UCBB
Alejandra Rodriguez HR/Payroll Coordinator 2 713-743-0548 Dean's Office iarodriguez@bauer.uh.edu 330G
Michael Rodriguez Mgr, Coll/Div Info Svcs 2 713-743-4874 Division of Technology mrodriguez@bauer.uh.edu 111
Giovanni Rosselli Program Manager 1 832-842-6122 Rockwell Career Center gcrosselli@bauer.uh.edu 209 Cemo Hall
Juan Rueda Assistant Program Manager 713-743-4731 Sales Excellence Institute 365 Melcher Hall
John R. Ryan Development Officer 1 713-743-4470 Dean's Office jrryan@bauer.uh.edu 320D Melcher Hall
Cecilia Sanchez Office Coordinator 713-743-4493 Accountancy & Taxation ccsanchez@uh.edu 370J MH
Amanda Sebesta Communications Coordinator 713-743-2264 Dean's Office agsebesta@bauer.uh.edu 320H
Carolyn Shaffer Social Media Coordinator Communications Office cshaffer@bauer.uh.edu 320K
Jonathan Shirley Activities Advisor 2 832-842-4159 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jtshirley@bauer.uh.edu 512N UCBB
Brent Spraggins Director, Pre-Business and Special Programs 713-743-4903 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs bspraggins@uh.edu 262H Melcher Hall
Natalie Sumrow Director, Major Advising 713-743-4792 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs nsumrow@uh.edu 223B
Lemmon Sumuel Administrative Assistant 713-743-4856 Graduate & Professional Programs lgsumuel@bauer.uh.edu 424F UCBB
Sarayu Sundar Program Manager 2 713-743-4941 Dean's Office ssundar@bauer.uh.edu MH 340
Erin Sweeney Career Development Specialist 832-842-6146 Rockwell Career Center eesweeney@bauer.uh.edu 231 Cemo Hall
Ramona Taylor Program Director 713-743-4705 Graduate & Professional Programs rtaylor@uh.edu 424G UCBB
Caleb Theimer Videographer 713-743-3686 Dean's Office ctheimer@bauer.uh.edu 320L
Doris Thomas Office Assistant 2 713-743-4822 Accountancy & Taxation dthomas@uh.edu 370 MH
Asha Thomas MARK & ENTR Academic Advisor 713-743-8963 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs asha@uh.edu 223D Melcher Hall
Whitney Thompson Retention Program Manager 713-743-4913 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs wthompson@bauer.uh.edu 262E Melcher Hall
Marie Tighe Department Business Administrator 713-743-4557 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jtighe@uh.edu 385A
Lisa Tillman Front Office Manager 832-842-6120 Rockwell Career Center ltillman@uh.edu 204 Cemo Hall
Reginald Toussant Career Counselor 2 832-842-6126 Rockwell Career Center rctoussant@bauer.uh.edu 221 Cemo Hall
Michael Tran Program Manager 713-743-0185 Sales Excellence Institute mtran@bauer.uh.edu MH 365
Amy Tran Administrative Coordinator 713-743-4896 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs atran18@uh.edu 228D MH
Julia Trevino Admissions Coordinator 713-743-4638 Graduate & Professional Programs jtrevino@bauer.uh.edu 424E UCBB
Peter Truong Senior Systems Analyst/Network Engineer 713-743-4468 Division of Technology ptruong@uh.edu 102C
Henry Tu Application Developer III 713-743-4899 Division of Technology httu@uh.edu 216
Chris Turner Pre-business Academic Advisor (Se-Z) 713-743-4911 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cturner@uh.edu 262A Melcher Hall
Arleene Valmores FINA Academic Advisor 713-743-4902 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs ajvalmores@bauer.uh.edu 223F Melcher Hall
Kyle Vardeman Scholarship and Special Programs Coordinator 713-743-3842 Dean's Office kbvardeman@bauer.uh.edu 320 E, Melcher Hall
Aracely Villalpando Brooks (713) 743-4633 Dean's Office avillalpando@uh.edu 330D Melcher Hall
John Walsh Director Graduate Real Estate Program 713-743-3482 Graduate & Professional Programs jewalsh@uh.edu 302A UCBB
Jeremy Warren Department Business Administrator 832-842-6127 Rockwell Career Center jlwarren2@uh.edu Cemo Hall, Rm 235
Lori Watley Customer Service Supervisor 713-743-4601 Dean's Office lawatley@bauer.uh.edu 350
Kathryn Wheatley Leadership Program Manager 832-842-6133 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs kpwheatley@bauer.uh.edu 512M UCBB
Joyce Williams Program Director 713-743-3908 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs joycewilliams@uh.edu 262F Melcher Hall
Tiffany Woods Senior Undergraduate Accounting Advisor 713-743-5004 Accountancy & Taxation tmwoods@bauer.uh.edu 304E UCBB
Patsy Woods Program Manager, Institute for Regional Forecasting 713-743-3869 Dean's Office pwoods@bauer.uh.edu 302L UCBB
Tanieka Young Graduate Recruitment Manager 713-743-4701 Graduate & Professional Programs tjyoung2@uh.edu 424L UCBB