Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Beau Page Assistant Professor 713-743-4779 Finance tbpage@bauer.uh.edu MH 220G
Cyrus Parks PhD Student/Research Assistant 979-248-1345 Management cbparks@uh.edu MH 310B
Michael Parks Associate Professor 713-743-4729 Decision & Information Sciences parks@uh.edu MH 280E
Kiran Parthasarathy Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4128 Accountancy & Taxation kmpartha@bauer.uh.edu MH 390A
Mary Partin Administrative Coordinator 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship mpartin@bauer.uh.edu CBB 536
Vanessa M. Patrick Professor - Bauer Professor of Marketing| Director of Doctoral Programs 713-743-3661 Marketing & Entrepreneurship vpatrick@uh.edu MH 385J
Valerie Paul GENB Corporate Projects Manager 832-842-6120 Rockwell Career Center vpaul@bauer.uh.edu CEMO
Frank Pena Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences fpena@dmshouston.com MH 290A
David Peng Associate Professor 713-743-4734 Decision & Information Sciences xpeng@bauer.uh.edu MH 260C
Rey Perez Microsystems Analyst II 713-743-4871 Division of Technology rperez@bauer.uh.edu MH 102D
Anita Perez Lecturer 713-477-0893 Marketing & Entrepreneurship anita@topspotims.com MH 385
James Phillips Professor 713-743-4660 Management jphillips@uh.edu MH 315L
Dalia Pineda Director, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment 713-743-5158 Graduate & Professional Programs drpineda@uh.edu CBB 424D
Joe Pineda Program Manager, Scholarships 713-743-4812 External Relations jpineda@bauer.uh.edu MH 320B
John Pingel Director of Stewardship 713-743-1929 Sales Excellence Institute jwpingel@bauer.uh.edu MH 398A
Natalia Piqueira Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0893 Finance npiqueira@uh.edu MH 230F
Craig Pirrong Professor 713-743-4466 Finance cpirrong@uh.edu MH 240B
Jaana Porra Associate Professor 713-743-4583 Decision & Information Sciences jaana@uh.edu MH 280G
Michelle Poullard Program Director 713-743-4631 Graduate & Professional Programs mpoullard@uh.edu CBB 424U
Mohsen Pourmasoudi PhD Student 713-743-4577 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mpourmasoudi@bauer.uh.edu MH 375L
Paul Povel Professor 713-743-4759 Finance povel@uh.edu MH 220C
James Pratt Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation jwpratt@uh.edu MH 370
Chelsea Price Recruiting Manager 713-743-3031 Rockwell Career Center ctprice@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 213
Charlie Propst Jr. Videographer/Editor 713-743-3686 Dean's Office cwpropst@bauer.uh.edu MH 330C