Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Chelsea Adam Graphics Designer 2 713-743-4625 Dean's Office cmadam@bauer.uh.edu 320G Melcher Hall
Jim Adams Lecturer Finance jadams@bauer.uh.edu
Michael Ahearne Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Marketing & Executive Director, Sales Excellence Institute 713-743-4155 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mahearne.uh@gmail.com 375D
Raji Aiyer Director, Recruitment/Employer Services 832-842-6130 Rockwell Career Center raiyer@bauer.uh.edu Cemo Hall, RM 207
Alana Aleman Lecturer 713-743-2672 Finance aealeman@bauer.uh.edu UCBB 402A
Erin Alexander Lecturer 713-743-4269 Finance emalexander@uh.edu 302C CBB
William Alexander Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4269 Finance walexander@uh.edu 302C UCBB
Elizabeth Anderson Fletcher Associate Professor 713-743-5757 Decision & Information Sciences EFletcher@uh.edu 290E
Madeline Apperson Web Developer 1 713-743-5327 Decision & Information Sciences mapperson@bauer.uh.edu MH 325B
Stephen Arbogast Executive Professor 713-743-1630 Finance svarbogast@uh.edu 220D MH
Deaundria Ardoin Office Assistant 1 713-743-4871 Division of Technology dnardoin@bauer.uh.edu 102
Joanna Arnold PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jarnold@bauer.uh.edu 385N
Yashar Atefi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yatefi@bauer.uh.edu 385K
Rima Attar SCM Academic Advisor 713-743-4718 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs rattar@uh.edu 223C
Leanne Atwater Professor 713-743-6884 Management latwater@bauer.uh.edu 315L Melcher Hall