Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
JeAnna Abbott PhD Student Management jabbott@uh.edu
Chelsea Adam Graphics Designer 2 713-743-4625 Dean's Office cmadam@bauer.uh.edu 320G Melcher Hall
Michael Ahearne Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Marketing & Executive Director, Sales Excellence Institute 713-743-4155 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mahearne.uh@gmail.com 375D
David Ahola Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation dahola@mfrpc.com
Shuja Akram Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation
Erin Alexander Lecturer 713-743-4269 Finance emalexander@uh.edu 240F MH
William Alexander Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4269 Finance walexander@uh.edu 302C UCBB
Elizabeth Anderson Fletcher Associate Professor 713-743-5757 Decision & Information Sciences EFletcher@uh.edu 290E
Stephen Arbogast Executive Professor 713-743-1630 Finance svarbogast@uh.edu 220D MH
Deaundria Ardoin Office Assistant 1 713-743-4871 Division of Technology dnardoin@bauer.uh.edu 102
Joanna Arnold Finance Academic Advisor 713-743-4936 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jarnold@bauer.uh.edu 223E
Hadiye Aslan Assistant Professor 713-743-0893 Finance haslan@uh.edu 230F MH
Yashar Atefi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yatefi@bauer.uh.edu 385K
Rima Attar SCM Academic Advisor (A-M) 713-743-4718 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs rattar@uh.edu 223C
Leanne Atwater Professor 713-743-6884 Management latwater@bauer.uh.edu 315L Melcher Hall