Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Yun Fan Assistant Professor 713-743-7123 Accountancy & Taxation yfan5@uh.edu 390L MH
Vanessa Fellers FINA Specialty Tracks Academic Advisor 713-743-4936 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs vlfellers@bauer.uh.edu 223E
Emese Felvegi Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4844 Decision & Information Sciences efelvegi@uh.edu 280L
Kimberly Fernandez Executive Administrative Assistant 713-743-4626 Dean's Office kpfernandez@uh.edu 320 Melcher Hall
Ramon Fernandez Clinical Assistant Professor Accountancy & Taxation ramonf@stthom.edu
Lauren Ford Career Counselor 832-842-7143 Rockwell Career Center lnford@bauer.uh.edu 227 Cemo Hall
Arthur J. Francia Professor - KPMG Professor 713-743-4826 Accountancy & Taxation afrancia@uh.edu 370E MH
Nickolas Freeman Assistant Professor 713-743-2767 Decision & Information Sciences nfreeman@bauer.uh.edu MH 260D
Zev Fried PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation zfried@uh.edu 380A
Melissa Fritsche Program Coordinator 2 713-743-4751 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship mmfritsche@bauer.uh.edu 526A UCBB