Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute

Stephen Stagner SEI Directors

Mike Ahearne, Ph.D.
Director of Research
Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-4155
Email: mahearne@.uh.edu
Dr. Ahearne’s Profile

Carl Herman
Director of Executive Education
Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-4862
Email: cherman@uh.edu
Prof. Herman’s Profile

Joel Le Bon, Ph.D.
Director of Professional Development
Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-4166
Email: jlebon@bauer.uh.edu
Dr. Joel Le Bon’s Profile

John Pingel
Director of Corporate Relations
Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-1929
Email: jwpingel@bauer.uh.edu
John Pingel’s Profile

Randy Webb
Executive Director
Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-1661
Email: jwebb@uh.edu
Prof. Webb’s Profile

 

 

Stephen Stagner SEI Managers and Coordinators

Saskya Gagneux
Marketing & Communications Manager
Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-4564
Email: sgagneux@bauer.uh.edu

Frances Wheeland
Program Manager, Executive Education
Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-4740
Email: fwheeland@bauer.uh.edu

Eric Gibson
Program Manager
Stephen Stagner SEI
Phone: 713-743-0185
Email: esgibson@bauer.uh.edu

Saira Neuspickle
Institute Manager
Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-4746
Email: snadeem@bauer.uh.edu
Saira Nadeem's Profile

 

 

Stephen Stagner SEI Instructors

Amy Vandaveer
Clinical Professor
Program for Excellence in Selling
Phone: 713-743-6075
Email: avandaveer@uh.edu
Prof. Vandaveer’s Profile