Sales Excellence Institute

SEI Directors

Mike Ahearne, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-4155
Email: mahearne@.uh.edu
Dr. Ahearne’s Profile

Carl Herman
Director of Operations
Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-4862
Email: cherman@uh.edu
Prof. Herman’s Profile

Joel Le Bon, Ph.D.
Director of Executive Education
Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-4166
Email: jlebon@bauer.uh.edu
Dr. Joel Le Bon’s Profile

John Pingel
Director of Corporate Relations
Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-1929
Email: jwpingel@bauer.uh.edu
John Pingel’s Profile

Randy Webb
Director
Program for Excellence in Selling
Phone: 713-743-1661
Email: jwebb@uh.edu
Prof. Webb’s Profile

 

SEI Managers and Coordinators

Sonya Brooks
Program Manager
Program for Excellence in Selling
Phone: 713-743-0185
Email: smbrooks@bauer.uh.edu

Saira Nadeem
Office Coordinator
Sales Excellence Institute
Phone: 713-743-4746
Email: nadeem@bauer.uh.edu
Saira Nadeem's Profile

 

SEI Instructors

Amy Vandaveer
Clinical Professor
Program for Excellence in Selling
Phone: 713-743-6075
Email: avandaveer@uh.edu
Prof. Vandaveer’s Profile