News Center | Office of Communications

Communications Directory

Name Position Telephone Email
Jessica Navarro Director, Communications 713-743-4348 jnavarro@bauer.uh.edu
Amanda G. Sebesta Communications Coordinator 713-743-2264 agsebesta@bauer.uh.edu
Marla Molony Web Developer 3 713-743-5790 mcmolony@bauer.uh.edu
Brandon Moeller Web Developer 3 713-743-7220 bmoeller@bauer.uh.edu
Danielle Ponder Media Relations Representative 713-743-4334 dnponder@uh.edu
Chelsea Adam Graphic Designer 2 713-743-4625 cmadam@bauer.uh.edu
Kari Burns Graphic Designer 2 713-743-4625 kmburns@bauer.uh.edu
Caleb Theimer Videographer/Editor 713-743-3686 ctheimer@uh.edu
Carolyn Shaffer Social Media Coordinator   cshaffer@bauer.uh.edu
Nicki Evans Photographer   knevans@bauer.uh.edu

 

Home
Events
Media Mentions
Bauer Blogs
Social Media
Publications
Advertising
Office of Communications
About Us
Meet the Team
Project Requests
Bauer Brand Review
Faculty & Staff Resources
The Bauer Redesign
Contact Us
Communications Directory
Faculty Experts
Share Your Story
Contact Us

For direct media inquiries and to interview a faculty expert, contact:

Jessica Navarro
Director, Communications
713-743-4348
jnavarro@bauer.uh.edu

Danielle Ponder
Media Relations Representative
713-743-4334
dnponder@uh.edu


Office of Communications
Melcher Hall Room 320G
University of Houston
Houston, TX 77204-6021


See Also

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.