Donor Recognition

Thank you for your support

*Donor Recognition lists represent giving between Sept. 10, 2016, and March 13, 2017.

Dean's Leadership Founder

Mr. and Mrs. John W. Barger


Bechtel Corporation

Mr. and Mrs. Dan G. Bellow

Briggs & Veselka Co.

C. T. Bauer Foundation

C.H. Robinson International Inc

Carr, Riggs, & Ingram L.L.C.

CenterPoint Energy

CPI Wirecloth & Screens Inc

Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Scott Crumrine

Edward & Claire Kerr

Ernst & Young

Exxon Mobil Corporation

FHPW Educational Foundation

Marvy Finger Family Foundation

Frost National Bank

Geo-Products LLC

Andrew & Barbara Gessner

Grant Thornton

Jeannine Henry

Houston Apartment Association



Jeffrey & Patricia Sheets

Mr. and Mrs. Marvin Kaplan

Mr. and Mrs. Henry Carlton Keeth

Mr. Frank W. Kelley

KPMG Foundation


Mr. and Mrs. Glenn T. Lilie

Mattress Firm

Meadowlake Pet Resort

Mr. and Mrs. William Benjamin Moreland

Mr. and Mrs. Robert B. Morgan, III

Mr. and Mrs. David W. Pattison

Mr. Robert Wayne Payne

PKF Texas

Mr. Mallik S. Putcha


R. Stephen Stagner

Stewart Title Company-Houston

Mr. and Mrs. Harold James Stover

Techtrans International, Inc.

The Simmons Foundation


Elaine Trevithick

Urban Land Institute

Mr. and Mrs. Johnny J. Veselka

Mr. and Mrs. John T. Warley

Beth Williams

Mr. and Mrs. Bruce A. Williamson

Chuqiao Zeng



Dean's Leadership Patron

Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey D. Berlat

BP America Inc.

Chevron Phillips Chemical Co., LP

Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence D. Daniels, Sr.

Mr. and Mrs. Steven Mark Diamond

Effex Management Solutions

Enterprise Holdings

First Southwest Co.

Mr. and Mrs. Kenny R. Grace

Gulf Coast Com Real Estate Network

Mr. and Mrs. Michael B. Hainkel

IDS Engineering


Italiano’s Restaurant

ITC Trading Company Ltd

Ashit Jain

Mr. and Mrs. Corey Jimerson

Joan and Keys A. Curry Foundation

Lionstone Investments


Joe W. Martin

Mercantil Commercebank

Ms. Edna Meyer-Nelson

Meyers Research

Mr. and Mrs. Carlo Domenico Pippolo

John & Judy Podraza

Mr. and Mrs. John Ambrose Podraza

Latha Ramchand, Ph.D.

Spectra Energy Foundation

TDIndustries, Inc.

Texas Apartment Association Educ Fdn

Trustmark Bank

United Parcel Service, Inc.

Whitney Bank

Valerie Marshall Williams

Mr. and Mrs. Mark A. Woodroof



Dean's Leadership Associate

3M Company

ACG Houston Inc

Mohammad Usman Aijaz

Mr. Karim R. Ali

Allegiance Bank

Allstate Insurance-Houston

Amegy Bank

American Custom Jeep

American National Insurance Co.

AmWINS Brokerage of Texas

Anadarko Petroleum Corporation

Andersen Tax

Apex Energy

ApexOne Investment Partners

ARA Newmark

Arnold & Suzanne Miller

Brooks Earl Bassler

Bauer College Alumni Association

BB’s Cajun Cafe

Leah Bennett, CFA

Lisa M. Berry

Bizcom Technologies


Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Dustin Boates

BP America Inc.

Jonathan H. Brinsden

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Paul Burchfield

CalAtlantic Homes

Camden Property Trust

Mr. and Mrs. James B. Castles

Dr. and Mrs. Edson Hoi-Kam Cheung

Choice Furniture Source

City Bank

Colors On Parade

Comcast Business

Commerical Finance Association - Houston Chapter

CommunityBank of Texas

Constellation NewEnergy


CoreNet Global, Inc. Houston

Mr. and Mrs. Joel Cowley

CS Disco Inc


Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Detwiler

Burford Dobbins

Angela Dunlap

Dunn Heat Exchangers Inc

Echo Energy, LLC


En-Touch Systems Inc

Ernst & Young

Ethos Group

Fairway Energy Partners

Fastenal Company

FEI Houston Scholarship Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. John T. Fenoglio

Jonathan S. Finger

First Continental Investments Co., Ltd

Mr. Chris and Mrs. Jane Flannagan

Fowler Family Charitable Fund of VC

David Mark Fowler

Gartner Group, Inc.

Gensler and Associates

Geotest Engineering, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Johnny Gerich

Golf Cars of Conroe

Melissa Gonzalez

Grandbridge Real Estate Capital

Cecil W. Griffin

Mr. and Mrs. Gregory E. Hampton

Harris County Appraisal District

Mr. and Mrs. Rodney Heisch

Hewlett-Packard Enterprise


Mr. and Mrs. Gerald D. Hines

Houston Area Association of Personnel Consultants

Houston Gulf Coast Chapter of CRE

Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo

Houston Lodge 1189

John F. Howell, Jr.

HP, Inc

Hyatt Regency

Icon Bank

Independent Bank

Industrial Air Tool

InSite Realty Partners, L.P.

Harry and Jean Jacobson

Johnson Controls

Judy G. Johnson

Jones Energy Services LLC

Joseph Davis

Dr. Kathryn E. Keeton and Mr. John Keeton

Mr. and Mrs. Bryan David Kelley

KET Enterprises Incorporated

Kilgore Industries

William S. Kilroy, Jr.

The Honorable Bill E. King


K’s Humble Yamaha, Inc

Mr. and Mrs. Durg Kumar

Levy Restaurants

Mr. and Mrs. Robert H. Lightfoot

LJA Engineering & Surveying, Inc.

Peter V. Lomonte, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Scott Sterling Loomis

Luby’s, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Walter W. Madden

Marine Insurance Seminars, Inc.

Marketech Corp.

Martin Fein Interests, Ltd.

MassMutual Financial Greater Houston

Master Thai Inc

Mr. and Mrs. Marquis McMillian

Mr. and Mrs. Tom McNeill

Pauline P. Mertensotto

Michael Stevens Interests, Inc.

Midway Foundation

Evelyn Henry Miller

Suzanne Miller

Mitsubishi Caterpillar

Moody National Bank

Nalco Champion

NASA-Johnson Space Center

National Appraisal Partners

Net Midstream

Newland Communities LLC

Mr. and Mrs. Michael R. Newman

Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

NRG Energy, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Juan Padilla Jr.

Pappas Burgers

Joseph B. Parsons

Plains State Bank

PlainsCapital Bank

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Professional Enrollment Concepts

Q10 Kinghorn, Driver, Hough & Co.

Reynolds & Reynolds

Robert W. Baird & Co. Incorporated

Patricia B. Romo

Mr. and Mrs. Samuel A. Schreiber

Christopher Brent Schulze


Mr. and Mrs. Joe D. Seltz

Siemens Energy

Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Gregory S. Sissel

Skanska USA Building Inc.


State Farm Insurance

Mr. and Mrs. L. Timothy Stine

George S. Storey

Stout Risius Ross Inc

Sueba USA Corporation

Mr. And Mrs. Harry Susman

Sysco Food Services

Mr. and Mrs. Richard M. Tange

Texas American Title Company

Texas Capital Bank

The Dinerstein Companies

Christina Thompson


Robin L. Tooms

Trammell Crow Associated Companies

Triad Sand Corporation

Mr. and Mrs. R. Gregory Turner

Ubernosky & Majeres, PLLC

Jon A. Unroe

USI Southwest

Veritas Title Partners

VN Teamwork

Merrill Douglas Wade

WalMart Foundation

Wealth Design Group

Weaver and Tidwell, LLP

Webber LLC

Westwood Management

Whitley Penn, LLP

Mr. and Mrs. Trey Wilkinson

The Williams Companies, Inc.

Williams Foundation Fund at Tulsa Community Fdn

The Honorable Jim P. Wise

Women Commercial Real Estate Associates

Woodway Financial Advisors

Mr. and Mrs. Hal Lincoln Young





Jessica Navarro


Kaelyn Williams


Brandon Moeller
Marla Molony


Nicki Evans
Priscilla Aceves (BBA ’15)
Josh Edelson
Charlie Propst (BA ’10)


Priscilla Aceves (BBA ’15)
Leanne Atwater, Ph.D.
Jamie Belinne, SPHR
Julie Bonnin
Wendell Brock
Britney Hudson (BA ’09)
Saleha Khumawala, Ph.D.
Ta-Lung Lin (BBA ’04)
Jessica Navarro (BA ’07, MA ’12)
Noha Sahnoune (BBA ’15, MSACCY ’16)
Alejandro Sanoja (MBA ’17)
Amanda Sebesta
Hilario “Eli” Yanez


  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Snapchat
  • Google+