Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Funda Sahin Associate Professor 713-743-4135 Decision & Information Sciences fsahin@uh.edu 260F
Ashley Salaiz PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management amsaliz@uh.edu
Codou Samba PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management csamba@bauer.uh.edu 310K
Cecilia Sanchez Office Coordinator 713-743-4493 Accountancy & Taxation ccsanchez@uh.edu 370J Melcher Hall
Richard Scamell Associate Dean for Student Affairs 713-743-4733 Decision & Information Sciences rscamell@uh.edu 350G Melcher Hall
Carl Scott Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4753 Decision & Information Sciences cscott@uh.edu 280K
Marina Sebastijanovic Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4664 Management msebastijanovic@uh.edu 315K
Amanda Sebesta Communications Coordinator 713-743-2264 Dean's Office agsebesta@bauer.uh.edu 320H
Joe D. Seltz Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4887 Accountancy & Taxation jdseltz@uh.edu 360J
William Sherrill 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship bill@uh.edu 528F UCBB
Jonathan Shirley Activities Advisor 2 832-842-4159 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jtshirley@bauer.uh.edu 512N UCBB
Leiser Silva Associate Professor 713-743-4370 Decision & Information Sciences lsilva@uh.edu 280F
Jack Simms Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation jacks@uh.edu
Ronald Singer Professor 713-743-4771 Finance rsinger@uh.edu 210F
Richard Skinner Instructional Assistant 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences rjskinner@bauer.uh.edu 275
Staci Smith Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4717 Decision & Information Sciences sasmith@uh.edu 275C
Art Smith Lecturer 713-743-4772 Finance art.smith@agrimarservices.com 210J
Gordon Smith Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0402 Decision & Information Sciences gsmith@bauer.uh.edu 260A
Brent Spraggins Director, Pre-Business and Special Programs 713-743-4903 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs bspraggins@uh.edu 262H Melcher Hall
Kurt Stanberry Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation stanberryk@uhd.edu
James Stinson Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4898 Accountancy & Taxation jbstinson@uh.edu 360C
Joshua K Strakos PhD Student 713-743-4734 Decision & Information Sciences jkstrakos@uh.edu 280K
Rachel Sturm PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management rsturm@uh.edu 310L
Natalie Sumrow Director, Major Advising 713-743-4792 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs nsumrow@uh.edu 223B
Lemmon Sumuel Administrative Assistant 713-743-4856 Graduate & Professional Programs lgsumuel@bauer.uh.edu 424F UCBB
Xue (Amy) Sun Assistant Professor 713-743-5682 Accountancy & Taxation xsun17@uh.edu 390H Melcher Hall
Sarayu Sundar Program Manager 713-743-4941 Accountancy & Taxation ssundar@bauer.uh.edu MH 390P
Raul Susmel Associate Professor 713-743-4763 Finance rsusmel@uh.edu 210D
Erin Sweeney Career Development Specialist 832-842-6146 Rockwell Career Center eesweeney@bauer.uh.edu 231 Cemo Hall
Richard Swersey Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences rswersey.uh@gmail.com 290A
Orry Swift PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation ojswift@bauer.uh.edu 380A
Niladri Syam Associate Professor 713-743-4568 Marketing & Entrepreneurship nbsyam@uh.edu 375J
Mary Sykes Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-6092 Accountancy & Taxation msykes@bauer.uh.edu 380K
Andrew (Skip) Szilagyi Professor 713-743-4671 Management skipsz@uh.edu 325H