Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Yun Fan Assistant Professor 713-743-7123 Accountancy & Taxation yfan@bauer.uh.edu 390L MH
Vanessa Fellers FINA Specialty Tracks Academic Advisor 713-743-4936 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs vlfellers@bauer.uh.edu 223E
Emese Felvegi Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4844 Decision & Information Sciences efelvegi@uh.edu 280L
Kimberly Fernandez Executive Administrative Assistant 713-743-4626 External Relations kpfernandez@uh.edu 320 Melcher Hall
Ramon Fernandez Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation rfernandez15@uh.edu
Victor Flatt Visiting Professor Finance flatt@email.unc.edu MH 402F
Lauren Ford Career Development Specialist 832-842-7143 Rockwell Career Center lnford@bauer.uh.edu 227 Cemo Hall
Arthur Francia Professor 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation afrancia@bauer.uh.edu MH 370
Nickolas Freeman Assistant Professor 713-743-2767 Decision & Information Sciences nfreeman@bauer.uh.edu MH 260D
Zev Fried PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation zfried@uh.edu 380A
Melissa Fritsche Comperry Program Manager 713-743-4751 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship mcomperry@bauer.uh.edu 526A UCBB