Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Chelsea Adam Graphics Designer 2 713-743-4625 Dean's Office MH 320G
Jim Adams Lecturer Finance
Michael Ahearne Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Marketing & Executive Director, Sales Excellence Institute 713-743-4155 Marketing & Entrepreneurship MH 375D
Raji Aiyer Director, Recruitment/Employer Services 832-842-6130 Rockwell Career Center CEMO 207
Alana Aleman Lecturer 713-743-2672 Finance CBB 402A
Erin Alexander Lecturer 713-743-4269 Finance CBB 302C
William Alexander Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4269 Finance CBB 302C
Elizabeth Anderson Fletcher Associate Professor 713-743-5757 Decision & Information Sciences MH 290E
Madeline Apperson Web Developer 1 713-743-5327 Decision & Information Sciences MH 325B
Stephen Arbogast Executive Professor 713-743-1630 Finance MH 220D
DeAun Ardoin Office Assistant 1 713-743-4871 Division of Technology MH 102
Joanna Arnold PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship MH 385N
Yashar Atefi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship MH 385K
Rima Attar SCM Academic Advisor 713-743-4718 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs MH 223C
Leanne Atwater Professor 713-743-6884 Management MH 315L
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type


GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11


C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge


Learn more.