Name Room Phone E-Mail Address
Hsieh,  Tsung-Yiou MH 385N 713-743-4579 thsieh@bauer.uh.edu
Kianian,  Parichehr MH 375M 713-743-4580 pkianian@bauer.uh.edu
Nahm,  Irene MH 375M 713-743-4580 iynahm@uh.edu
Ng,  Maria MH 385N 713-743-4579 mng@bauer.uh.edu
Nogueira,  Victor MH 375L 713-743-4577 vmnogueira@uh.edu
Pourmasoudi,  Mohsen MH 375L 713-743-4577 mpourmasoudi@bauer.uh.edu
Qian,  Jiang MH 375L 713-743-4577 jqian6@uh.edu
Shibuya,  William MH 385N 713-743-4579 wshibuya@bauer.uh.edu
Wiseman,  Phillip MH 375L 713-743-4577 pwiseman@bauer.uh.edu
Wu,  Jingjing MH 375M 713-743-4580 jwu@bauer.uh.edu