Name Position Room Phone E-Mail Address
Arellano,  Jorge Program Coordinator MH 262J 713-743-4615 jaarellano@bauer.uh.edu
Attar,  Rima SCM Academic Advisor MH 223C 713-743-4718 rattar@uh.edu
Bartholomew,  Joi Pre-Business Academic Advisor (D-I) MH 262D 713-743-4497 jbartholomew@bauer.uh.edu
Bayly,  Nora FINA Academic Advisor 2 MH 223B 713-743-4792 nbayly@bauer.uh.edu
Bruner,  Jennifer Transfer Student Advisor MH 223F 713-743-4376 jmbruner@uh.edu
Davies,  Colleen Bauer Honors Academic Advisor MH 250B 713-743-4709 cmdavies@bauer.uh.edu
Dominguez,  Kathy Department Business Administrator MH 228C 713-743-4905 kathyd@bauer.uh.edu
Fellers,  Vanessa FINA Specialty Track Academic Advisor 2 MH 223G 713-743-4936 vlfellers@bauer.uh.edu
Gaines,  Imani Academic Advisor 1 MH 262F 713-743-4891 itgaines@bauer.uh.edu
Gnospelius,  Sarah Administrative Director of Bauer Honors Program MH 250A 713-743-5205 sjgnospelius@uh.edu
Gould,  Mary Director Registration and Academic Records MH 228B 713-743-4904 mgould@uh.edu
Johnson,  Whitney Program Manager for Student Success MH 223J 713-743-4913 wjohnson@bauer.uh.edu
Jones,  Amber Academic Advisor MH 223F 713-743-4900 ajones@bauer.uh.edu
Kelley,  Frank Associate Dean, Undergraduate Business Programs MH 223A 713-743-4912 fwkelley@uh.edu
Knight,  Michael Pre-Business Academic Advisor (A-C) MH 262E 713-743-4338 mdknight@bauer.uh.edu
Lara,  Natalia Program Manager 1 MH 262H 713-743-0881 nlara@bauer.uh.edu
Lee,  Genny Project Manager MH 223K 713-743-4906 gmlee@uh.edu
Macias,  Lorena Pre-business Academic Advisor (N-Sc) MH 262C 713-743-4918 lmacias@uh.edu
Martinez,  Vivian Program Coordinator MH 262 713-743-4453 vmartinez@bauer.uh.edu
Marz,  Allison Program Manager, Ted Bauer Leadership Certificate Program CBB 512C 832-842-4159 amarz@bauer.uh.edu
Moreno,  Brian Program Coordinator 2 MH 228A 713-743-5092 bmoreno@bauer.uh.edu
Paige,  Kaileen Program Coordinator 2 MH 262 713-743-6048 kpaige@bauer.uh.edu
Peden,  Carly Pre-business Academic Advisor (J-M) MH 262B 713-743-4944 cpeden@bauer.uh.edu
Reeves,  Christi Program Manager, High School Outreach MH 262 713-743-4376 cereeves2@uh.edu
Spraggins,  Brent Director, Pre-Business and Special Programs MH 262A 713-743-4903 bspraggins@uh.edu
Thomas,  Asha Director, Major Advising
ENTR Academic Advisor
MH 223D 713-743-8963 asha@uh.edu
Tran,  Amy Administrative Coordinator MH 228D 713-743-4896 atran18@uh.edu
Turner,  Chris Pre-business Academic Advisor (Se-Z) MH 262K 713-743-4911 cturner@uh.edu
Valmores,  Arleene MANA & MARK Academic Advisor MH 223E 713-743-4902 ajvalmores@bauer.uh.edu
Walley,  Meredith Program Coordinator 2 MH 250 713-743-6880 mrwalley@bauer.uh.edu
Williams,  Joyce Program Director MH 262G 713-743-3908 joycewilliams@uh.edu